JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

بي اس ان سينثا 6 ايزول

Dhs. 100.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

وصف المنتج Syntha-6 Isolate عبارة عن مسحوق بروتين فائق الجودة يتكون من مزيج 50/50 من بروتين مصل اللبن المعزول وبروتين الحليب المعزول. تجمع مصفوفة بروتين العزل الفريدة من BSN بين مزايا...

نكهة: شوكولاتة

  • شوكولاتة
  • الفراولة
  • فانيلا
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

وصف المنتج

Syntha-6 Isolate عبارة عن مسحوق بروتين فائق الجودة يتكون من مزيج 50/50 من بروتين مصل اللبن المعزول وبروتين الحليب المعزول. تجمع مصفوفة بروتين العزل الفريدة من BSN بين مزايا مصادر البروتين سريعة وبطيئة الهضم التي تحتوي على الكثير من الدهون والسكر والمكونات الأخرى غير المرغوب فيها "المعزولة" ، مما يجعل Syntha-6 Isolate الهزة المثالية للتعافي بعد التمرين. يوفر Syntha-6 Isolate 25 جرامًا من البروتين ونفس الطعم اللذيذ مثل Syntha-6. يعتبر تناول البروتين الكافي يوميًا أمرًا مهمًا لصيانة العضلات وتنميتها. البروتين ضروري للمساعدة في إصلاح العضلات المنكسرة أثناء التمرين وبناء عضلات جديدة. سيساعد استخدام مسحوق البروتين على تكملة الكمية اليومية من البروتين التي يحتاجها جسمك ويساعدك على جني الفوائد من كل جلسة تدريب. يمكن أن يكون لتكميل البروتين قبل وبعد التدريب تأثير ملحوظ على تعافيك وأدائك.

مواصفات المنتج :
  • الماركة: BSN
  • نوع الفئة: بروتين
  • مقاس المنتج: 4 أرطال.
  • عدد الحصص: 48
  • الشكل: مساحيق
  • حجم الحصة: 38 جم (1 سكوب)
  • النكهة: شوكولاتة ميلك شيك
  • UPC-A: 834266076208
  • الاستخدام الموصى به: تكديس مع Nitrix 2.0 و N.O.-Xplode و Cellmass 2.0 للحصول على أقصى قدر من اللياقة البدنية وتأثير الأداء
  • مصمم من أجل: أي فرد يريد مسحوق بروتين فائق الجودة لمساعدته على الوصول إلى أهدافه الغذائية والبدنية
  • الاستخدام المقترح: للبالغين الأصحاء ، استهلك ما يكفي من البروتين لتلبية احتياجاتك اليومية من البروتين من خلال مزيج من الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتين ومكملات البروتين على مدار اليوم كجزء من نظام غذائي متوازن وبرنامج تمارين.
  • تعليمات الاستخدام: خذ 1 مكيال مع 4-5 أونصة. من الماء البارد أو أي مشروب من اختيارك. لزيادة كمية البروتين التي تتناولها في كل وجبة ولتحقيق طعم مخفوق مذهل ، استخدم حليبًا خالي الدسم أو قليل الدسم.
نكهة

شوكولاتة, الفراولة, فانيلا

عند تقديم طلب، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المقدم في وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها داخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من الساعة 8 صباحا حتى الساعة 9 مساء باستثناء العطلات الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم

معيار

خال

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة,

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم

معيار

خال

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي:التوصيل المجاني هو الطلبات المعتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم يتم فرض رسوم الشحن على أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. أقصى وقت للتوصيل في أبو ظبي, العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (صالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيا عند الدفع بناء على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما هناك لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا كان شريك التوصيل لدينا غير قادر على التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
تخضع المنتجات أو الخدمات للتوافر. عندما ينفد مخزون المنتج بعد استلامنا لطلبك، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لتقديم المشورة لك.

ملاحظه: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم. يرجى إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلا للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

كل

أرضية قياسية

25.00 ر.س.

7-21 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي: عند الطلب من JNK التغذية، أنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد المقصد. بالنسبة للشحن والتسليم الدوليين ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح في بلد المقصد. يجب الوفاء بالرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في بلد المقصد من قبل المستلم ، وأنت ، لأن العميل ولأن مستورد السجل ؛ لا تملك JNK Nutrition أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل JNK Nutrition أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shippingسياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات في غضون يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods التخليص الجمركي:يرجى الانتباه إلى أن التأخير قد يفرضه التخليص الجمركي في بلدك. JNK التغذية ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoodsالطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة:يعتبر الطرد مفقودا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل للطلبات الإماراتية و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخير الذي يسببه ساعي الأعمال. على الرغم من أن الطلبات عادة ما تستغرق أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى تنقضي هذه الفترة الزمنية.

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shippingعنوان خاطئ أو غير مكتمل:إذا تم إرجاع الطرد الخاص بك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التسليم لإعادة تسليم طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الدفع غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: BSNSYN6ISOC
Dhs. 100.00
Availability: 0 left in stock
Product description BSN SYNTHA 6 Isolate is an ultra-premium protein powder consisting of a 50/50 blend of Whey protein isolate and milk protein isolate. BSN™s unique isolate protein matrix combines the advantages of both fast and slow digesting protein...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

Product description

BSN SYNTHA 6 Isolate is an ultra-premium protein powder consisting of a 50/50 blend of Whey protein isolate and milk protein isolate. BSN™s unique isolate protein matrix combines the advantages of both fast and slow digesting protein sources that have had much of the fat, sugar and other undesirable components Isolated™ out, making Syntha-6 Isolate the ideal post-workout recovery shake.

BSN SYNTHA 6 Isolate provides 25 grams of protein and the same delicious taste as Syntha-6. Daily adequate protein intake is important for muscle maintenance and development. Protein is needed to help repair muscle broken down during exercise and build new muscle.

Using a protein powder will help supplement the daily amount of protein required by your body and help you to reap the benefits from every training session. Supplementing with protein before and after training can also have a noticeable impact on your recovery and performance.

Product Features :
  • Brand: BSN
  • Category Type: Protein
  • Number of Servings: 24
  • Form: Powders
  • Serving Size: 38 g (1 Scoop)
  • Recommended Use: Stack with Nitrix 2.0, N.O.-Xplode and Cellmass 2.0 for maximum physique and performance impact
  • Designed for: Any individual who wants an ultra-premium protein powder to help them reach their nutritional and physique goals
  • Suggested Use: For healthy adults, consume enough protein to meet your daily protein requirement with a combination of high protein foods and protein supplements throughout the day as part of a balanced diet and exercise program
  • Directions to Use: Take 1 scoop with 4-5 oz. of cold water or any beverage of your choice. To increase your protein intake per serving and to achieve an amazing milkshake taste, use non-fat or low fat milk.

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading