JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

GAT SPORT JETFUEL SUPERBURN 120 كبسولة زيتية

Dhs. 95.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

حققت ماركة Jetfuel الموثوقة نتائج إنقاص الوزن لأكثر من عشر سنوات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج. JETFUEL SUPERBURN® جديد ومحسن هو مولد حراري عالي الجودة لحرق الدهون مع 14 مكونًا نشطًا قويًا. توفر كل وجبة مليئة... اقرأ أكثر

يحتوي: 120 كبسولات

  • 120 كبسولات
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف
Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: GATJETFSUPB120N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: جات سبورت, نشاط رياضي, حارق للدهون, جميع المنتجات, فقدان الوزن, المكملاتTags: FAT BURNER, GAT SPORT

حققت ماركة Jetfuel الموثوقة نتائج إنقاص الوزن لأكثر من عشر سنوات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج.

JETFUEL SUPERBURN® جديد ومحسن هو مولد حراري عالي الجودة لحرق الدهون مع 14 مكونًا نشطًا قويًا. توفر كل وجبة مليئة بالطاقة 1،065 مجم من الطاقة المُضخَّمة وأقصى توليد للحرارة لتحقيق أهداف النظام الغذائي واللياقة البدنية والأداء. *

مميزات الصيغة:

  • الشاي الأسود والأبيض والأخضر ، AdvantraZ® ، الأشواغاندا والكافيين. عناصر نشطة قوية وصعبة الضرب تعمل على زيادة التمثيل الغذائي في كل تمرين. *
  • يوازن مزيج التحسين المعرفي بشكل خاص بين المنشطات القوية والمُحَسِّنات العشبية للمساعدة في تهدئة التوتر. *
  • ممزوج مع MCTs ومستخلص الفلفل الأسود Bioperine® لتحسين امتصاص واستخدام العناصر النشطة الرئيسية *

مكونات أخرى: الجيلاتين (كبسولة) ، فوسفات ثنائي الكالسيوم ، ستيرات نباتية ، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم.

بحجم: 120 كبسولة زيتية. 

طريقه الاستعمال:

خذ جرعة واحدة (3 كبسولات) 1-2 مرات في اليوم. خذ حصة واحدة في الصباح. يمكن تناول SUPERBURN مع الطعام أو بدونه حسب حساسية معدتك. إذا كنت تعاني من حساسية تجاه الكافيين ، فلا تتناوله في غضون 6 ساعات من وقت النوم.

تحذير: 

غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. تحتوي كل حصة (3 كبسولات) على ما يقرب من 286 مجم من الكافيين. لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. لا تستهلك الكافيين أو المنبهات من مصادر أخرى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، القهوة والشاي والصودا والمكملات الغذائية أو الأدوية الأخرى. استشر طبيبك قبل الاستخدام خاصة إذا كنت تتناول أدوية. استشر طبيبك قبل الاستخدام إذا كنت تعاني من أي حالة طبية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو أي مشكلة صحية. توقف قبل أسبوعين من الجراحة أو إذا كنت تعاني من تسارع في ضربات القلب أو دوار أو صداع شديد أو ضيق في التنفس. لا تستخدميه أثناء الحمل أو الرضاعة أو محاولة الحمل. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

يحتوي

120 كبسولات

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: GATJETFSUPB120
Dhs. 95.00
Availability: 2 left in stock
The trusted Jetfuel brand has delivered weight loss results for over ten years for maximum results. NEW & IMPROVED JETFUEL SUPERBURN® is an ultra-premium fat burning thermogenic with 14 potent active ingredients. Each power-packed serving delivers 1,065 mg of...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

The trusted Jetfuel brand has delivered weight loss results for over ten years for maximum results.

NEW & IMPROVED JETFUEL SUPERBURN® is an ultra-premium fat burning thermogenic with 14 potent active ingredients. Each power-packed serving delivers 1,065 mg of amplified energy and maximum thermogenesis to achieve your dieting, physique and performance goals.*

Formula Highlights:

  • Black, White & Green Tea, AdvantraZ®, Ashwaganda and Caffeine. Powerful, hard hitting actives that fire up your metabolism for every workout.*
  • Cognitive Enhancement Blend specially balances powerful stimulants with herbal adaptogens to help smooth out jitters.*
  • Blended with MCTs and Bioperine® Black pepper extract to improve absorption and utilization of key actives*

Other ingredients: gelatin (capsule), dicalcium phosphate, vegetable stearate, silicon dioxide, titanium dioxide.

Size: 120 Oil-Infused Capsules. 

Direction for Use:

Take 1 serving (3 capsules) 1-2 times per day. Take 1 serving first thing in the morning. SUPERBURN can be taken with or without food depending on your stomach sensitivity. If you are sensitive to caffeine, do not take within 6 hours of bedtime.

Warning: 

NOT INTENDED FOR USE BY PERSONS UNDER 18. DO NOT EXCEED RECOMMENDED DOSE. Each serving (3 Capsules) contains approximately 286 mg of Caffeine. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not consume caffeine or stimulants from other sources, including but not limited to, coffee, tea, soda, and other dietary supplements or medications. Consult your physician prior to use particularly if you are taking medication. Consult your physician prior to use if you have any medical condition, including, but not limited to cardiovascular health, high blood pressure or any health issue. Discontinue 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heartbeat, dizziness, severe headache or shortness of breath. Do not use while pregnant, nursing or trying to become pregnant. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading