JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-22%

بناء العضلات MHP DARK MATTER بعد التمرين - 3.4 رطل

Dhs. 165.00 Dhs. 129.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

MHP DARK MATTER - أفضل ما بعد التمرين صيغة التعافي من بناء العضلات التعافي بالكامل عندما تمارس التمارين الرياضية ، تستهلك عضلاتك مخازن الجليكوجين الخاصة بها كوقود. ينتج عن هذا استنفاد عضلاتك جزئيًا من الجليكوجين. تتفكك... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: توت ازرق

  • توت ازرق
  • فراولة لايم
  • لكمة الفاكهة
  • عنب
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

MHP DARK MATTER - أفضل ما بعد التمرين

صيغة التعافي من بناء العضلات

التعافي بالكامل

عندما تمارس التمارين الرياضية ، تستهلك عضلاتك مخازن الجليكوجين الخاصة بها كوقود. ينتج عن هذا استنفاد عضلاتك جزئيًا من الجليكوجين. تتفكك بعض البروتينات في عضلاتك وتتلف. بعد التمرين ، يحاول جسمك إعادة بناء مخازن الجليكوجين وإصلاح البروتينات العضلية وإعادة نموها. يمكن أن يساعد تناول العناصر الغذائية الصحيحة بعد التمرين مباشرة جسمك على القيام بذلك بشكل أسرع. يؤدي تقديم Dark Matter المتآزر للأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والكربوهيدرات والكرياتين إلى حدوث طفرة في تخليق البروتين والأنسولين وتجديد الجليكوجين لتحفيز نمو العضلات وتعافيها. كل تمرين ينتهي بـ Dark Matter!

 

تم اختبارها إكلينيكياً لبناء العضلات

تحتوي مادة Dark Matter على جرعة 6 جرام تم اختبارها سريريًا من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية أو EAAs. تم عرض التركيبة المحددة لجميع الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية التسعة المستخدمة في المادة المظلمة في دراسة سريرية لتعزيز تخليق البروتين بنسبة لا تصدق بنسبة 360٪. يعد تعزيز تخليق البروتين بعد التمرين أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لتحفيز بناء العضلات واستعادتها. Dark Matter هو الوحيد بعد التمرين الذي يحتوي على مزيج EAA الذي تم اختباره سريريًا مع مكونات تآزرية أخرى للحصول على مكملات مثالية بعد التمرين.

نمو العضلات

تساعدك تمارين رفع الأثقال وتمارين القوة الأخرى على بناء العضلات بسرعة ، ولكن فقط إذا ركزت أيضًا على التعافي والتغذية بعد التمرين. تحتوي المادة المظلمة على 5 جم من الكرياتين متعدد المراحل الذي يكثف الخلايا. الكرياتين هو مكمل يتم تنفيذه في كثير من الأحيان لكمال الأجسام. إن تناول الكرياتين بعد التمرين مفيد جدًا لنمو العضلات. يضاف أيضًا 12 جم من بروتين مصل اللبن إلى المادة الداكنة. بروتين مصل اللبن هو عنصر مهم آخر يجب أن يكون في مكملات التعافي بعد التمرين. يعتبر على نطاق واسع أفضل نوع من البروتين لأنه يحتوي على ثلاثة أحماض أمينية أساسية متفرعة السلسلة (إيزولوسين ، ليسين ، وفالين) والتي تعتبر ضرورية لنمو العضلات.

  • يؤدي إلى زيادة بنسبة 360٪ في تخليق البروتين العضلي *
  • مسامير الأنسولين وتجدد الجليكوجين *
  • الكرياتين متعدد المراحل لتكثيف الخلايا *
  • مزيج من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية تم اختباره سريريًا

 

نكهة

توت ازرق, فراولة لايم, لكمة الفاكهة, عنب

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

بناء العضلات MHP DARK MATTER بعد التمرين - 3.4 رطل

توت ازرق
توت ازرق
Dhs. 165.00 Dhs. 129.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-16%

MHP DARK MATTER POST WORKOUT MUSCLE BUILDING - 3.4 LBS

Dhs. 165.00 Dhs. 139.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

MHP DARK MATTER - THE ULTIMATE POST-WORKOUT MUSCLE BUILDING AND RECOVERY FORMULA Recover Fully When you're working out, your muscles use up their glycogen stores for fuel. This results in your muscles being partially depleted of... Read more

FLAVOR: BLUE RASPBERRY

  • BLUE RASPBERRY
  • STRAWBERRY LIME
  • FRUIT PUNCH
  • GRAPE
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover

MHP DARK MATTER - THE ULTIMATE POST-WORKOUT

MUSCLE BUILDING AND RECOVERY FORMULA

Recover Fully

When you're working out, your muscles use up their glycogen stores for fuel. This results in your muscles being partially depleted of glycogen. Some of the proteins in your muscles also get broken down and damaged. After your workout, your body tries to rebuild its glycogen stores and repair and regrow those muscle proteins. Consuming the right nutrients right after you exercise can help your body get this done faster. Dark Matter's synergistic delivery of essential amino acids, carbohydrates, and creatine sparks a spike in protein synthesis, insulin, and glycogen replenishment to trigger enhanced muscle growth and recovery. Every workout ends with Dark Matter!

 

Clinically Tested Muscle Building EAAs

Dark Matter contains a clinically tested 6g dose of Essential Amino Acids, or EAAs. The specific combination of all 9 essential amino acids used in Dark Matter was shown in a clinical study to boost protein synthesis by an incredible 360%. Boosting protein synthesis post-workout is critical to trigger muscle building and recovery. Dark Matter is the only post-workout that contains this clinically tested EAA blend in combination with other synergistic ingredients for optimal post-workout supplementation.

Muscle Growth

Weightlifting and other strength training exercises help you build muscle quickly, but only if you focus as well on recovery and post-workout nutrition. Dark Matter contains 5g of cell-volumizing multi-phase Creatine. Creatine is an oft-implemented supplement for bodybuilders. Taking Creatine after a workout is very beneficial for muscle growth. 12g of Whey protein is also added to Dark Matter. Whey protein is another important element that should be in your post-workout recovery supplements. It is widely considered the best type of protein because it contains three essential branched-chain amino acids (isoleucine, leucine, and valine) which are critical for growing muscle.

  • Triggers a 360% Increase in Muscle Protein Synthesis*
  • Spikes Insulin and Replenishes Glycogen*
  • Cell-Volumizing Multi-Phase Creatine*
  • Clinically Tested Essential Amino Acid Blend

 

FLAVOR

BLUE RASPBERRY, STRAWBERRY LIME, FRUIT PUNCH, GRAPE

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

MHP DARK MATTER POST WORKOUT MUSCLE BUILDING - 3.4 LBS

BLUE RASPBERRY
BLUE RASPBERRY
Dhs. 165.00 Dhs. 139.00