JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

دنا فارما ماس 12 رطل شوكولاتة

Dhs. 199.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

مكمل غذائي لزيادة الوزن بقوة 12 رطل من DNA Pharma MASS لزيادة وزن العضلات يدعم تخليق البروتين العضلي ويعزز إعادة بناء الجليكوجين في العضلات. هذه حقيقة لا جدال فيها ، وبمجرد أن تحصل على ما يصل... اقرأ أكثر

Notify me when this product is available:

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

مكمل غذائي لزيادة الوزن بقوة 12 رطل من DNA Pharma MASS لزيادة وزن العضلات يدعم تخليق البروتين العضلي ويعزز إعادة بناء الجليكوجين في العضلات.

هذه حقيقة لا جدال فيها ، وبمجرد أن تحصل على ما يصل إلى 5 أو 6 وجبات ذات سعرات حرارية عالية في اليوم ، يصبح الحصول على السعرات الحرارية اللازمة لنمو العضلات أمرًا صعبًا للغاية. يمكن إضافة المزيد من البروتين بسهولة باستخدام مصل الحمض النووي ، لكن السعرات الحرارية الكافية ستأتي من تركيبة اكتساب الوزن التي أثبتت كفاءتها من DNA Pharma MASS.

50 جرام من محركات البروتين تزيد من كتلة العضلات الخالية من الدهون 300 جرام من الكربوهيدرات النظيفة توفر الوقود اللازم للإشارة إلى زيادة كتلة الجسم يساعد HICA على منع انهيار بروتين العضلات من أجل تغيير إيجابي صافٍ أكبر في العضلات يزيد الكرياتين Magnapower® من الطاقة الخلوية وأداء التمرين لدعم تغييرات تكوين الجسم ألفا يدعم حمض ليبويك حساسية الأنسولين وتوصيل المغذيات DNA Pharma MASS عبارة عن مكسب جماعي مليء بالطاقة تم تصميمه لتدمير الهضاب وإنتاج زيادات هائلة في العضلات ووزن الجسم.

بالإضافة إلى الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات ، تحتوي كتلة الحمض النووي على مزيج مهم للحفاظ على العضلات لمنع انهيار العضلات ؛ مزيج الاحتفاظ بالنيتروجين لدعم مستويات الطاقة ونمو العضلات ؛ Mass Stack لزيادة قوة العضلات والأداء لزيادة المكاسب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ؛ ونظام توصيل العناصر الغذائية لضمان وصول المغذيات إلى العضلات وليس الدهون.

تحفيز الكتلة السريع للعضلات بروتين مصفوفة بروتين مصل اللبن المركز هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا لمصل اللبن ، وهو منتج ثانوي يتشكل عند إضافة الحمض إلى الحليب.

• تركيز بروتين مصل اللبن هو الأقرب للطعام الكامل مقارنة بأشكال البروتين الأخرى وهو 75-85٪ بروتين نقي بعد التصفية.

• تشير مجموعة متزايدة من الأدلة إلى أن بروتينات الألبان ومصل اللبن على وجه الخصوص قد:

1) تحفيز أكبر ارتفاع في تخليق البروتين العضلي ،

2) يؤدي إلى زيادة مساحة المقطع العرضي للعضلات عندما يقترن بتدريب المقاومة المزمنة ، و

3) على الأقل في الأفراد الأصغر سنا ، تعزيز الانتعاش من ممارسة الرياضة.

يعزل بروتين مصل اللبن المعزول عن طريق مصل اللبن ويهضم ويمتص بسرعة وهو ، جرام مقابل جرام ، أكثر أشكال البروتين نقاءً ونقاءًا (90-98٪ بروتين نقي).

• وهو أيضًا محفز قوي لتخليق البروتين العضلي نظرًا لقدرته على إحداث زيادة سريعة في الأحماض الأمينية الموجودة في مجرى الدم.

• يحتوي هذا النوع من مصل اللبن على القليل من اللاكتوز أو لا يحتوي على اللاكتوز لذلك قد يكون مفيدًا للأفراد الذين يعانون من مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي. أيضًا بسبب عملية التنقية ، يحتوي عزل مصل اللبن على القليل من الدهون والكربوهيدرات وسكريات الحليب.

• دراسة أجريت عام 2006 بواسطة كريب وآخرون. وجدت أن لاعبي كمال الأجسام الترفيهي الذين مكملوا بروتين مصل اللبن المعزول بالتزامن مع برنامج تدريب المقاومة لمدة 10 أسابيع حققوا مكاسب أكبر في الكتلة الخالية من الدهون والقوة وانخفاض في دهون الجسم مقارنة بمجموعة الدواء الوهمي. ببتيدات بروتين مصل اللبن ببتيدات بروتين مصل اللبن عبارة عن بروتينات مهضومة مسبقًا (مقسمة إلى أحماض أمينية).

• يؤدي هذا الانهيار إلى امتصاص الجسم بشكل أسرع وبالتالي إعادة البناء بسرعة

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: DNAPMAS12CH
Dhs. 125.00
Availability: 0 left in stock
DNA Pharma MASS 12 Lbs Full-Strength Weight Gainer Built to Increase Muscle Weight Supports Muscle Protein Synthesis Enhances Muscle Glycogen Resynthesis Clean Carbohydrate Sources 15 Servings Gaining muscle requires calories. This is an indisputable fact, and once you get...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

DNA Pharma MASS 12 Lbs Full-Strength Weight Gainer Built to Increase Muscle Weight Supports Muscle Protein Synthesis Enhances Muscle Glycogen Resynthesis Clean Carbohydrate Sources 15 Servings Gaining muscle requires calories.

This is an indisputable fact, and once you get up to 5 or 6 high-calorie meals per day, obtaining the necessary calories for muscle growth gets extremely difficult. Adding more protein is easily done with DNA Whey, but sufficient calories will come from DNA Pharma MASS proven weight-gaining formula.

50g of protein drives increases in lean muscle mass 300g of clean carbs provides fuel needed to signal increased body mass HICA helps prevent muscle protein breakdown for a greater net positive change in muscle Creatine Magnapower® increases cellular energy and workout performance to support body composition changes Alpha Lipoic Acid supports insulin sensitivity and nutrient delivery DNA Pharma MASS is a power-packed mass gainer built to destroy plateaus and produce huge increases in muscle and body weight.


Beyond carbs and protein, DNA Mass contains an important Muscle Preservation Blend to prevent muscle breakdown; Nitrogen Retention Blend to support energy levels and muscle growth; Mass Stack to increase muscle strength and performance to drive gains in the gym; and a Nutrient Delivery System to ensure nutrients make their way to the muscle, not fat.


RAPID MASS MUSCLE STIMULATION PROTEIN MATRIX Whey Protein Concentrate Whey protein concentrate is the most common form of whey, a byproduct formed when acid is added to milk.

• Whey protein concentrate is the closest to whole food compared to other forms of protein and is 75-85% pure protein after filtration.

• A growing body of evidence suggests that dairy protein, and whey in particular may:

1) stimulate the greatest rise in muscle protein synthesis,

2) result in greater muscle cross-sectional area when combined with chronic resistance training, and

3) at least in younger individuals, enhance exercise recovery.


Whey Protein Isolate Whey protein isolates digest and absorb rapidly and are, gram for gram, the most refined and purest form of protein (90-98% pure protein).


• It is also a potent stimulator of muscle protein synthesis due to its ability to causes a rapid increase in amino acids found in the blood stream.

• This form of whey contains little to no lactose so it may be beneficial for individuals who experience GI problems. Also due to the refinement process whey isolate contains little fat, carbs, and milk sugars.

• A 2006 study conducted by Cribb et al. found recreational bodybuilders who supplemented with whey protein isolate in conjunction with a 10-week resistance training program achieved greater gains in lean mass, strength, and decreases in body fat compared to a placebo group. Whey Protein Peptides Whey protein peptides are pre-digested proteins (broken down into amino acids).

• This breakdown leads to faster absorption by the body thus rapidly rebuilding

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading