JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

مختبرات محسنة طوال اليوم تقطع 30 حصة

Dhs. 135.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

احرق الدهون على مدار الساعة باستخدام المختبرات المحسّنة طوال اليوم المعامل المحسنة طوال اليوم هي مزيج تآزري من 15 مكونًا تم تناوله سريريًا مع فوائد محددة للاستخدام في المساء. يحتوي التقطيع طوال... Read more

Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes
Vendor: ENHANCEDSKU: ENLABADSHRDN/ABarcode: 817558022862N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: إنهانسد لابز, نشاط رياضي, حارق للدهون, جميع المنتجات, فقدان الوزن, المكملاتTags: ENHANCED LABS, FAT BURNER

احرق الدهون على مدار الساعة باستخدام المختبرات المحسّنة طوال اليوم

المعامل المحسنة طوال اليوم هي مزيج تآزري من 15 مكونًا تم تناوله سريريًا مع فوائد محددة للاستخدام في المساء. يحتوي التقطيع طوال اليوم على أربعة خلطات متآزرة لفقدان الدهون:

  1. مزيج إطلاق الدهون
  2. مزيج أكسدة الدهون
  3. مزيج دعم الغدة الدرقية
  4. فيتامين داعم / مزيج من المعادن

في حين أن كل من ECA SHRED و ALL DAY SHRED فعالان للغاية إذا تم تناولهما بأنفسهما ، فإننا نوصي بتجميعهما معًا للحصول على أسرع النتائج الممكنة.

مزيج إطلاق الدهون

  • فورسكوهلي (Coleus forskohlii) مستخلص (10٪ فورسكولين) (جذر) 100 مجم
  • خلاصة حبوب الجنة 15 ملغ
  • PQQ (بيرولوكينولين كينون ملح ثنائي الصوديوم) 10 ملغ
  • الفلفل الاسود (مستخلص الفلفل الأسود) 10 ملغ

يحتوي مزيج إطلاق الدهون على مكونات ثبت علميًا أنها تفرز الأحماض الدهنية من دهون الجسم المخزنة. وجدت تجربة سريرية مع 30 رجلاً أن الرجال الذين تناولوا مكمل فورسكولين يوميًا فقدوا قدرًا أكبر من الدهون مقارنة بأولئك الذين يتناولون دواءً وهميًا. ثبت سريريًا أن التناول اليومي لحبوب مستخلص الجنة يزيد من إنفاق طاقة الجسم بالكامل ويقلل من الدهون الحشوية لدى البشر. يخفف PQQ من مقاومة الأنسولين عن طريق زيادة التكوّن الحيوي للميتوكوندريا في خلايا العضلات.

مزيج أكسدة الدهون

  • ماشية 2000 ملغ
  • مسحوق CLA (إينوبيو) 1000 مجم
  • طرطرات L-carnitine 1000 مجم
  • N-Acetyl L- كارنيتين هيدروكلوريد 500 ملجم
  • مستخلص الشاي الأخضر (50٪ EGGG) 100 مجم

يحتوي مزيج أكسدة الدهون على مكونات مثبتة علميًا في نقل الأحماض الدهنية إلى الخلايا لحرقها للحصول على الطاقة. لحرق الدهون بأسرع معدل ممكن ، يجب إطلاق الدهون من الخلايا الدهنية ثم نقلها إلى الميتوكوندريا لاستخدامها في الطاقة.

يعمل التورين كسموليت (أي أنه ينظم توازن السوائل). على هذا النحو ، يزيد التوراين من توصيل العناصر الغذائية ويساعد الجسم على حرق الدهون بأكبر معدل ممكن من الكفاءة. ثبت سريريًا أن CLA يحرق الدهون ويقلل من تكوين الدهون الجديدة في الجسم ، مما يمنعك من استعادة أي من الدهون التي فقدتها. L-carnitine هو حمض أميني يلعب دورًا مهمًا في نقل الأحماض الدهنية إلى ميتوكوندريا الخلايا. تعمل الميتوكوندريا كمحركات داخل خلاياك ، حيث تحرق هذه الدهون لتوليد طاقة قابلة للاستخدام. الشاي الأخضر مفيد لفقدان الدهون لأنه يساعد على التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم يصبح أكثر كفاءة.

مزيج دعم الغدة الدرقية

  • 3،5-ديودو- L- ثيرونين 300 ميكروغرام
  • اليود (في صورة يوديد البوتاسيوم) 250 ميكروغرام

تنظم الغدة الدرقية عملية التمثيل الغذائي لديك. التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك يشبه نوعًا ما المحرك في سيارتك. مع التمثيل الغذائي البطيء ، يحدث فقدان الدهون بوتيرة الحلزون. لهذا السبب يستخدم لاعبو كمال الأجسام المحترفون عقاقير الغدة الدرقية مثل T3 و T4 قبل المسابقات. لسوء الحظ ، يمكن أن تسبب هذه الأدوية آثارًا جانبية خطيرة وتشعبات طويلة المدى بعد استخدامها. أظهرت التدخلات السريرية الحديثة أن 3،5-diiodo-L- ثيرونين (3،5-T2) يعمل بمثابة يودوثيرونين نشط أيضيًا يؤثر على استقلاب الشحوم دون الآثار الجانبية المحاكية للغدة المرتبطة بإدارة T3 T4. اليود هو معدن أساسي يحتاجه جسمك لإنتاج هرمونات الغدة الدرقية TSH و T3 و T4.

فيتامين داعم / مزيج من المعادن

  • فيتامين ب 2 (في صورة ريبوفلافين 5'- فوسفات) 10 مجم
  • حمض الفوليك (في صورة فولينات الكالسيوم و 5 ميثيل تتراهيدروفولات) 100 ميكروغرام
  • فيتامين ب 6 (على هيئة بيريدوكسال 5-فوسفات) 10 مجم
  • فيتامين ب 12 (ميثيل كوبالامين) 100 ميكروغرام

تلعب فيتامينات ب دورًا أساسيًا في استقلاب الطاقة في الجسم. يمكن أن يؤدي نقص أحد فيتامينات ب إلى تعطيل عملية التمثيل الغذائي للشخص. يساعد فيتامين B2 في تكسير البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات ويلعب دورًا حيويًا في تحويل الكربوهيدرات إلى أدينوزين ثلاثي الفوسفات (ATP). فيتامين ب 12 ضروري لعملية التمثيل الغذائي للدهون. يحتاج فيتامين ب 12 إلى فيتامين ب 6 وحمض الفوليك ليعمل بشكل صحيح. لا يستطيع جسمك إنتاج فيتامينات ب ، لذا يجب أن تحصل عليها من الأطعمة أو المكملات الغذائية. استهلاك كميات كافية من فيتامينات ب مهم للصحة المثلى وقد يمنع ويعالج الأمراض المزمنة.

الاتجاهات:

خذ ملعقة واحدة في أي وقت من تأثيرات حرق الدهون المرغوبة. للحصول على نتائج محسنة ، خذي تمارين ما قبل الكارديو أو قبل التمرين.

تحذير:

لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. يجب على النساء الحوامل أو المرضعات والأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا والأفراد الذين يعانون من حالات طبية معروفة استشارة الطبيب قبل تناول هذا المكمل الغذائي أو أي مكمل غذائي آخر. يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال ولا تستخدمه إذا كان ختم الأمان تالفًا أو مفقودًا. تخزين في مكان بارد وجاف.

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

مختبرات محسنة طوال اليوم تقطع 30 حصة

Dhs. 135.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

ENHANCED LABS ALL DAY SHRED 30 Serving

Dhs. 145.00

Tax included.

Burn Fat Around the Clock with ENHANCED LABS ALL DAY SHRED ENHANCED LABS ALL DAY SHRED is a synergistic blend of 15 clinically dosed ingredients with specific benefits for evening use. All...

Out of stock

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: ENHANCED LABSSKU: ENLABADSHRDN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, ENHANCED LABS, FAT BURNER, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPPLEMENTS, WEIGHT LOSSTags: ENHANCED LABS, FAT BURNER

Burn Fat Around the Clock with ENHANCED LABS ALL DAY SHRED

ENHANCED LABS ALL DAY SHRED is a synergistic blend of 15 clinically dosed ingredients with specific benefits for evening use. All day shred contains four synergistic fat loss blends:

  1. Fat releasing blend
  2. Fat oxidation blend
  3. Thyroid support blend
  4. Supportive vitamin/mineral blend

While both ECA SHRED and ALL DAY SHRED are very effective taken by themselves, we recommend stacking them together for the fastest results possible.

Fat releasing blend

  • Forskohlii (Coleus forskohlii) extract (10% forskolin) (root) 100mg
  • Grains of paradise extract 15mg
  • PQQ (Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt) 10mg
  • BioPerine (black pepper extract) 10mg

The fat releasing blend contains ingredients scientifically proven to release fatty acids from stored body fat. A clinical trial with 30 men found that men who took a daily forskolin supplement lost significantly more fat then those taking a placebo. Daily ingestion of grains of paradise extract is clinically proven to increase whole-body energy expenditure and decreases visceral fat in humans. PQQ alleviates insulin resistance by increasing mitochondrial biogenesis in muscle cells.

Fat oxidation blend

  • Taurine 2000mg
  • CLA powder (INNOBIO) 1000mg
  • L-carnitine tartrate 1000mg
  • N-Acetyl L-carnitine Hydrochloride 500mg
  • Green Tea Extract (50% EGGG) 100MG

The fat oxidation blend contains ingredients scientifically proven to move fatty acids into cells to be burned for energy. To burn fat at the fastest rate possible, fat needs to be released from fat cells and then shuttled into the mitochondria to be used for energy.

Taurine acts as osmolyte (i.e., it regulates fluid balance). As such, taurine increases nutrient delivery and helps the body burn fat at the most efficient rate possible. CLA has been clinically shown to burn fat and decrease new body fat formation, preventing you from regaining any of the fat you lost. L-carnitine is an amino acid that plays a crucial role in transporting fatty acids into your cells’ mitochondria. The mitochondria act as engines within your cells, burning these fats to create usable energy. Green tea is beneficial for fat loss because it helps the body’s metabolism become more efficient.

Thyroid support blend

  • 3,5-diiodo-L-thyronine 300mcg
  • Iodoine (as potassium iodide) 250mcg

Your thyroid regulates your metabolism. Your metabolism is kind of like the engine in your car. With a slow metabolism, fat loss will occur at a snail’s pace. That’s why professional bodybuilders use thyroid drugs like T3 and T4 before competitions. Unfortunately, these drugs can cause serious side effects and long-term ramifications after use. Recent clinical interventions have shown that 3,5-diiodo-L-thyronine (3,5-T2) act as a metabolically active iodothyronine affecting lipid metabolism without the thyromimetic side effects associated with T3 T4 administration. Iodine is an essential trace mineral that your body needs to make the thyroid hormones TSH, T3 and T4.

Supportive vitamin/mineral blend

  • Vitamin B2 (as riboflavin 5’-phosphate s) 10mg
  • Folic acid (as calcium folinate and 5-methyltetrahydrofolate) 100mcg
  • Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxal 5’-phosphate) 10mg
  • Vitamin B12 (Methylcobalamin) 100mcg

B vitamins play an essential role in energy metabolism in the body. Deficiency in one of the B vitamins can disrupt a person’s metabolism. Vitamin B2 helps break down proteins, fats, and carbohydrates and plays a vital role in converting carbohydrates into adenosine triphosphate (ATP). Vitamin B12 is essential for the metabolism of fats. Vitamin B12 needs vitamin B6 and folic acid to work correctly. Your body cannot produce B vitamins so you must obtain them from foods or supplements. Consuming adequate amounts of B vitamins is important for optimal health and may even prevent and treat chronic diseases.

Directions:

Take 1 level scoop anytime of day fat burning effects are desired. For Enhanced results take pre-cardio or pre-excercise.

Warning:

Do not exceed recommended dosage. Pregnant or nursing women, children under 18 and individuals with known medical conditions should consult a doctor before taking this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children and don’t use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

ENHANCED LABS ALL DAY SHRED 30 Serving

Dhs. 145.00