JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

تكنولوجيا البروتين المحسن للبروتينات 20 حصة

Dhs. 115.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

يوفر Protein-Tech 20 جرامًا من بروتين الكولاجين كامل الطيف بدون كربوهيدرات وخالي من الدهون. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Protein-Tech محصن بالإينولين العضوي ، وهو مادة حيوية طبيعية مشتقة من جذر الهندباء.... Read more

FLAVOR: VANILLA

  • VANILLA
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

يوفر Protein-Tech 20 جرامًا من بروتين الكولاجين كامل الطيف بدون كربوهيدرات وخالي من الدهون. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Protein-Tech محصن بالإينولين العضوي ، وهو مادة حيوية طبيعية مشتقة من جذر الهندباء.

Protein-Tech هو بروتين مرق عظام الأبقار يتغذى على العشب وهو خالي من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا وفول الصويا ومنتجات الألبان والمكونات الاصطناعية. كل مغرفة 24.77 جم توفر 20 جم من البروتين بدون كربوهيدرات وخالية من الدهون!

بروتين تك معادلة

بروتين مرق البقر

يوفر بروتين مرق العظام أكثر مصادر الكولاجين فعالية في شكل مسحوق غذائي مناسب. يبدأ كسائل مرق عظم حقيقي يتم بعد ذلك تجفيفه وتصفيته بالميكروفلتر ، وتحويله إلى مسحوق بروتين عالي الجودة ومركّز وخالي من الكربوهيدرات والدهون.

يوفر Protein-Tech 20 جرامًا من بروتين الكولاجين كامل الطيف. تعمل تقنية البروتين على تقوية هيكل ووظيفة الجسم ، مما يعزز نمو الأنسجة العضلية الخالية من الدهون ، والعظام ، والأربطة ، والجلد ، والأظافر ، والشعر ، وغير ذلك.

ما هي فوائد بروتين مرق العظام؟

  • إصلاح الأنسجة الرخوة - تشير الأبحاث إلى أن تناول مرق العظام يمكن أن يسرع من شفاء إصابات الأنسجة الرخوة لدى الرياضيين. على سبيل المثال ، وجدت إحدى الدراسات أن مزيج بروتين مرق العظام وفيتامين سي يسرع من التئام إصابات الأوتار [1].
  • صحة الجهاز الهضمي - غالبًا ما يتعامل الأشخاص الذين يمارسون قدرًا كبيرًا من التدريب مع إجهاد الجهاز الهضمي ، سواء كان ذلك بسبب التدريب الفعلي أو الكميات الكبيرة من الطعام المستهلك. ثبت أن بروتين مرق العظام يساعد في تعزيز صحة الجهاز الهضمي [2].
  • صحة الجهاز الهضمي - أفادت الاختبارات المعملية لمرق العظام عن نشاط العدلات - خلايا الدم البيضاء التي تعد "أول المستجيبين" للالتهاب

البريبايوتكس العضوية

البريبايوتكس هي الأطعمة التي تعمل كغذاء للميكروبات البشرية. فهي تزيد من عدد البكتيريا الصحية وتساعد على الهضم وتعزز إنتاج الفيتامينات القيمة.

بروتين-تيك محصن بالإينولين العضوي ، وهو مادة حيوية طبيعية مشتقة من جذر الهندباء. ثبت أن مكملات الإينولين تعمل على تحسين صحة الجهاز الهضمي وتخفيف الإمساك وتعزيز فقدان الدهون.

ما هي فوائد البريبايوتكس؟

  • تحسين صحة الجهاز الهضمي - الميكروبات المعوية هي مجموعة البكتيريا والميكروبات الأخرى التي تعيش في الأمعاء. الحصول على التوازن الصحيح للبكتيريا أمر ضروري للحفاظ على صحة الأمعاء. يمكن أن يساعد Inulin في تعزيز هذا التوازن. في الواقع ، أظهرت الدراسات أن الأنسولين يمكن أن يساعد في تحفيز نمو البكتيريا المفيدة [3]. تعمل زيادة كميات البكتيريا الصحية على تحسين الهضم والمناعة والصحة العامة.
  • يخفف الإمساك - وجد التحليل التلوي للتجارب السريرية العشوائية الخاضعة للرقابة أن الأشخاص الذين يتناولون الإينولين قد عانوا من حركات أمعاء أكثر تواترًا وتحسّنًا في تناسق البراز [4]. أفادت دراسة نُشرت في المجلة الدولية لعلوم الغذاء والتغذية أن البالغين الذين تناولوا 15 غرامًا من الأنسولين يوميًا أفادوا بإمساك أقل وتحسين الهضم. [5].
  • يعزز فقدان الدهون - تشير العديد من الدراسات إلى أن الأنسولين يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في إنقاص الدهون. في إحدى الدراسات التي نُشرت في مجلة Nutrition & Metabolism ، فقد المشاركون الذين يتناولون الأنسولين وزنًا أكبر بكثير من العلاج الوهمي [6]. وجدت دراسة أخرى لمجلة الأيض أن التمارين الرياضية متوسطة الشدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع مكملات الأنسولين تزيد من أكسدة الدهون في الجسم. [7].

النكهات والمحليات الطبيعية

بروتين-تيك بنكهة طبيعية ومحلاة. لا يحتوي بروتين-تك على مواد تحلية صناعية أو ألوان أو نكهات أو مواد مالئة.

الاستخدام المقترح:

امزج مغرفة واحدة في 8 أونصات من مشروبك المفضل الساخن أو البارد.

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

تكنولوجيا البروتين المحسن للبروتينات 20 حصة

Dhs. 115.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

Enhanced Protein-Tech Prebiotic Protein Technology 20 Servings

Dhs. 105.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

Protein-Tech provides 20 grams of full spectrum collagen protein with zero carbohydrates and zero fat. Furthermore, Protein-Tech is fortified with organic inulin, a natural prebiotic derived from chicory root. Protein-Tech is a... Read more

FLAVOR: VANILLA

  • VANILLA
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes
Vendor: ENHANCEDSKU: 57014542N/ABarcode: 808857014542N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, ENHANCED, MUSCLE BUILDING, MUSCLE BUILDING PRODUCTS, PROTEIN, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPPLEMENTS, VEGAN PROTEINTags: ENHANCED, ENHANCED LABS, Plant Protein, VEGAN PROTEIN, VEGGIE PROTEIN

Protein-Tech provides 20 grams of full spectrum collagen protein with zero carbohydrates and zero fat. Furthermore, Protein-Tech is fortified with organic inulin, a natural prebiotic derived from chicory root.

Protein-Tech is a grass-fed bovine bone broth protein that is free of GMOs, soy, dairy and artificial ingredients. Each 24.77g scoop provides 20g of protein with zero carbohydrates and zero fat!

PROTEIN-TECH FORMULA

Grass Fed Bovine Bone Broth Protein

Bone broth protein provides the most effective full spectrum collagen source in the form of a convenient nutritional powder. It begins as a true bone broth liquid that is then dehydrated and microfiltered, turning it into a concentrated, high-quality protein powder that is free of carbohydrates and fat.

Protein-Tech provides 20 grams of full spectrum collagen protein. Protein-Tech fortifies the structure and function of the body, promoting the development of lean muscle tissue, bones, ligaments, skin, nails, hair, and more.

What Are The Benefits Of Bone Broth Protein?

  • Soft Tissue Repair – Research suggests that ingestion of bone broth can speed the healing of soft-tissue injuries in athletes. For example, one study found that the combination of bone broth protein and vitamin C expedited the healing of tendon injuries [1].
  • Digestive Health – People who engage in a significant amount of training often deal with digestive stress, whether due to the actual training or the high quantities of food consumed. Bone broth protein has been shown to aid in the promotion of digestive health [2].
  • Digestive Health – Laboratory tests of bone broth reported activity of neutrophils—white blood cells that are the “first responders” of inflammation

Organic Prebiotics

Prebiotics are foods that act as food for human microflora. They increase populations of healthy bacteria, aid digestion and enhance the production of valuable vitamins.

Protein-Tech is fortified with organic inulin, a natural prebiotic derived from chicory root. Inulin supplementation has been shown to improve digestive health, relieve constipation, and promote fat loss.

What Are The Benefits Of Prebiotics?

  • Improved Digestive Health – The gut microbiota is the population of bacteria and other microbes that live in the gut. Having the right balance of bacteria is essential for keeping the gut healthy. Inulin can help promote this balance. In fact, studies have shown that inulin can help stimulate the growth of beneficial bacteria [3]. Increasing the amounts of healthful bacteria improves digestion, immunity, and overall health.
  • Relieves constipation – A meta-analysis of controlled randomized clinical trials found that people taking inulin experienced more frequent bowel movements and improved stool consistency [4]. A study for the International Journal of Food Sciences and Nutrition reported that adults who consumed 15 g of inulin per day reported less constipation and better digestion [5].
  • Promotes Fat Loss – Several studies indicate that inulin can also help with fat loss. In one study for the journal of Nutrition & Metabolism, participants taking inulin lost significantly more weight than the placebo [6]. Another study for the journal of Metabolism found that moderate intensity exercise training combined with inulin supplementation increased whole body resting fat oxidation [7].

Natural Flavours and Sweeteners

Protein-Tech is naturally flavoured and sweetened. Protein-Tech contains no artificial sweeteners, color, flavours or fillers.

Suggested Use:

Mix 1 level scoop in 8oz of your favourite hot or cold beverage.

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Enhanced Protein-Tech Prebiotic Protein Technology 20 Servings

Dhs. 105.00