JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

مسحوق بروتين أيزوبيور منخفض الكربوهيدرات 3 رطل

Dhs. 220.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

حول هذا المنتج Nature's Best Perfect Low Carb ايزوبيور Dutch Chocolate الوصف مكمل بروتين مع طعم شوكولاتة هولندي رائع وخالي من اللاكتوز وخالي من الدهون. 0 جرام سكر. Nature's Best Perfect Low... Read more

نكهة: شوكولاتة هولندية

  • شوكولاتة هولندية
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

حول هذا المنتج

Nature's Best Perfect Low Carb ايزوبيور Dutch Chocolate الوصف مكمل بروتين مع طعم شوكولاتة هولندي رائع وخالي من اللاكتوز وخالي من الدهون. 0 جرام سكر. Nature's Best Perfect Low Carb ايزوبيور يحتوي على 50 جرام من 100٪ Ion Exchange واي بروتين Isolate. تمت إزالة أي وجميع الشوائب الموجودة عادةً في معظم واي بروتينs لتزويدك بمذاق رائع وخالي من اللاكتوز وغني بالجلوتامين ومكمل غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات.

علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي ايزوبيور على 0 جرام من السكر ويتم تحضيره سريعًا بحيث يمكن تناوله في أي مكان وخلطه بملعقة. ايزوبيور الرئيسية بروتين تشمل: بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين 55 - 62٪ ألفا لاكتالبومين 19 - 22٪ غلوبولين مناعي 9 - 10٪ زلال مصل بقري 6 - 8٪ لاكتوفيرين .5 - 1٪ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ايزوبيور غني بالأحماض الأمينية متفرعة السلسلة و الجلوتامين. كل جرعة ايزوبيور تحتوي على 3465 مجم آيزوليوسين 7865 مجم ليسين 3080 مجم فالين 4.6 جرام من L-Glutamine.

اتجاهات الاستخدام:

للحصول على مخفوق كثيف وغني ، امزج ملعقتين (62 جم) مع 12 أونصة سائلة من الماء في الخلاط أو الخلاط. إذا لم يكن الخلاط أو الخلاط مناسبًا ، فيمكن تقليب ايزوبيور إلى المحلول بملعقة.

تحذيرات: تعد الجرعات الزائدة العرضية من المنتجات التي تحتوي على الحديد سببًا رئيسيًا للتسمم القاتل للأطفال دون سن 6 سنوات. احفظ هذا المنتج بعيدا عن متناول الاطفال. في حالة تناول جرعة زائدة عرضية ، اتصل بالطبيب أو بمركز مراقبة السموم على الفور.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

ISOPURE LOW CARB PROTEIN POWDER 3LB

Dhs. 199.00

Tax included.

About This Product Nature's Best Perfect Low Carb Isopure Dutch Chocolate Description Protein Supplement with Great Tasting Dutch Chocolate Flavor Lactose-Free Fat-Free. 0 grams of Sugar. Nature's Best Perfect Low Carb...

FLAVOR: Dutch Chocolate

  • Dutch Chocolate
Out of stock

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: NATURE BESTSKU: ISOLCARB3CCN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, ISOLATE PROTEIN, MUSCLE BUILDING, MUSCLE BUILDING PRODUCTS, NUTURE BEST, PROTEIN, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPPLEMENTSTags: ISOLATE PROTEIN, NATURE BEST

About This Product

Nature's Best Perfect Low Carb Isopure Dutch Chocolate Description Protein Supplement with Great Tasting Dutch Chocolate Flavor Lactose-Free Fat-Free. 0 grams of Sugar. Nature's Best Perfect Low Carb Isopure contains 50 grams of 100% Ion Exchange Whey Protein Isolate. Any and all impurities typically found in most whey proteins have been removed to provide you with a great tasting, lactose-free, glutamine enriched, state of the art low carbohydrate-protein supplement.

Furthermore, Isopure contains 0g of sugar and is instantized so it can be taken anywhere and mixed with a spoon. Isopure's Major Protein Include: Beta-lactoglobulin 55 - 62% Alpha-lactalbumin 19 - 22% Immunoglobulin 9 - 10% Bovine Serum Albumin 6 - 8% Lactoferrin .5 - 1% In addition, Isopure is rich in branched-chain amino acids and glutamine. Each Serving of Isopure Contains 3465 mg of isoleucine 7865 mg of leucine 3080 mg of valine 4.6 g of L-Glutamine.

Directions of Use:

For a rich, thick shake, mix 2 scoops (62 g) with 12 fluid ounces of water in a shaker or blender. If a shaker or a blender is not convenient, Isopure can be stirred into solution with a spoon.

Warnings: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a physician or poison control center immediately.

FLAVOR

Dutch Chocolate

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

ISOPURE LOW CARB PROTEIN POWDER 3LB

Dhs. 199.00