JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-11%

وجبة كارنيفور ليان مسلمون

Dhs. 199.00 Dhs. 179.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

أنظف بديل للوجبات الكاملة تقدم وجبة كارنيفور لين التغذية عالية الجودة في هزة سريعة ومريحة. مصنوع من مصادر غذائية كاملة مثل بروتين اللحم البقري الذي تم فحصه من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية والبطاطا البيضاء والبطاطا الحلوة. وجبة... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: حلوى الشوكولاتة

  • حلوى الشوكولاتة
  • كريمة الفانيلا
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

أنظف بديل للوجبات الكاملة

تقدم وجبة كارنيفور لين التغذية عالية الجودة في هزة سريعة ومريحة. مصنوع من مصادر غذائية كاملة مثل بروتين اللحم البقري الذي تم فحصه من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية والبطاطا البيضاء والبطاطا الحلوة. وجبة كارنيفور لين هي الوجبة المثالية لمساعدتك على بناء جسم عضلي خفيف والأداء في ذروتك ، مع 340 سعرة حرارية كثيفة المغذيات مع 40 جرام بروتين و 40 جرام كربوهيدرات وخالي من الدهون. إنه خالي من السكر واللاكتوز والكوليسترول. صُنعت وجبة كارنيفور بشكل مثالي ، وهي أنظف بديل للوجبات في السوق!

لا تحصل على أي أفضل من هذا!

  • بديل لوجبة طعام كاملة
  • 40 جرام بروتين من بروتين لحم البقر المعزول
  • 40 جرام كربوهيدرات من البطاطا البيضاء والبطاطا الحلوة
  • محمل بـ 2.5 جم كرياتين بالإضافة إلى سلسلة الأحماض الأمينية المتشعبة
  • 340 سعرة حرارية كثيفة المغذيات لدعم العضلات الهزيلة والأداء
  • خالي من الدسم - خالي من السكر
  • <>خالي من اللاكتوز والكوليسترول

قوة بناء العضلات لعزل بروتين لحم البقر من كارنيفور

لحم البقر هو أحد أفضل الأطعمة الطبيعية لبناء العضلات. يستغل بروتين MUSCLEMEDS CARNVOR BEEF PROTEIN ISOLATE جميع الأحماض الأمينية والبروتينات لبناء العضلات من لحم البقر ويزيل الدهون والكوليسترول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز أو الذين يجدون صعوبة في هضم مصل اللبن ، يعتبر بروتين لحم البقر من كارنيفور بديلاً ممتازًا.

 

ثبت سريريا لبناء العضلات!

في دراسة إكلينيكية أجريت على الرياضيين ، أظهرت الأبحاث أن الرياضيين الذكور الذين يتدربون بشدة مع مكمل كارنيفور بي بي آي اكتسبوا في المتوسط 7.7 رطل. من كتلة العضلات في 8 أسابيع فقط ، متوسط زيادة 6.4٪ في كتلة الجسم النحيل ، بينما زادت مجموعة الدواء الوهمي من كتلة الجسم النحيل بمقدار 0.7 رطل فقط. من الأساس.

كشفت الدراسة أيضًا أن الرياضيين الذين استخدموا CARNIVOR BPI زادوا من إجمالي تمرين ضغط البنش المشترك و deadlift 1-rep max بمقدار 147.7 رطلاً ، بينما زادت مجموعة الدواء الوهمي قوتها الإجمالية بمقدار 82.6 رطلاً فقط. من خط الأساس تؤكد هذه النتائج المثيرة للإعجاب على تأثيرات كارنيفور في بناء العضلات والقوة. **

 

يتفق الباحثون على أن البطاطس هي مصدر مفضل للكربوهيدرات لتحقيق ذروة الأداء والتعافي

الكربوهيدرات هي مصدر الطاقة المفضل لجسمك وهي ضرورية لتجديد مخازن الجليكوجين في العضلات بشكل كامل أثناء التدريبات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في حالة عدم وجود الكربوهيدرات ، يمكن لجسمك الاستفادة من البروتين وأنسجة العضلات للحصول على الطاقة. لذا ، فإن الكربوهيدرات الكافية تساعد في الحفاظ على البروتين وتمنع التقويض.

توفر وجبة كارنيفور لين 40 جرام من الكربوهيدرات عالية الجودة من البطاطا البيضاء والبطاطا الحلوة. أيد خبراء التغذية الذين شاركوا في لجنة منشورة مفهوم استهلاك معظم السعرات الحرارية اليومية في شكل مصادر غذائية كاملة عالية الجودة وعالية الكربوهيدرات ، مثل البطاطس ، كوسيلة لتحسين الأداء البدني والتعافي من التمارين الرياضية.

 

وجبة بناء العضلات المثالية

وجبة كارنيفور ليست فقط أفضل من جميع بدائل الوجبات الأخرى ، بل إنها توفر أيضًا تغذية أكثر نظافة يمكنك طهيها في المطبخ. فوائد بناء العضلات والأداء لشرائح اللحم والبطاطس  

40 جرام بروتين ، 4 جرام دهون ، 0-1 جرام دهون ، 0 جرام كوليسترول ، 0 جرام سكر ، 0 جرام لاكتوز ، بدون تحضير أو طبخ!

 

تناول الطعام النظيف مع وجبة كارنيفور لين.

نكهة

حلوى الشوكولاتة, كريمة الفانيلا

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

وجبة كارنيفور ليان مسلمون

حلوى الشوكولاتة
حلوى الشوكولاتة
Dhs. 199.00 Dhs. 179.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-11%

MUSCLEMEDS CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL

Dhs. 199.00 Dhs. 179.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Cleanest Wholefood Meal Replacement CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL provides high-quality performance nutrition in a quick and convenient shake. Made from whole food sources such as USDA beef inspected beef protein, white...

FLAVOR: CHOCOLATE FUDGE

  • CHOCOLATE FUDGE
  • VANILLA CREAM
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: MUSCLEMEDSSKU: MMCARLM4CFN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, DIET PROTEIN, MUSCLEMEDS, PROTEIN, Super Sale, SUPPLEMENTSTags: BUILDS MUSCLE, LEAN MEAL, LEAN MUSCLE, MEAL REPLACEMENT, MUSCLE BUILDING, MUSCLE GROWTH, MUSCLE MEDS

The Cleanest Wholefood Meal Replacement

CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL provides high-quality performance nutrition in a quick and convenient shake. Made from whole food sources such as USDA beef inspected beef protein, white potatoes, and sweet potatoes. CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL is the perfect meal to help you build a lean muscular physique and perform at your peak, with 340 nutrient-dense calories with 40g protein, 40g carbs, and zero fat. It's sugar, lactose, and cholesterol-free. Formulated to perfection, CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL is hands down the cleanest meal replacement on the market!

IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS!

  • Whole Food Meal Replacement
  • 40g Protein From Beef Protein Isolate
  • 40g Carbs From White Potato & Sweet Potato
  • Loaded With 2.5g Creatine, Plus BCAAs
  • 340 Nutrient-Dense Calories To Support Lean Muscle and Performance
  • Zero Fat - Zero Sugar
  • <>Lactose & Cholesterol Free

The Muscle Building Power of CARNIVOR Beef Protein Isolate

Beef is one of nature’s best muscle-building foods. MUSCLEMEDS CARNVOR BEEF PROTEIN ISOLATE harnesses all the muscle-building amino acids and proteins from beef and strips out all the fat and cholesterol. Plus, for people who are lactose intolerant or have a hard time digesting whey CARNIVOR beef protein is a superior alternative.

 

Clinically Proven to Build Muscle!

In a clinical study conducted with athletes,  research shows that hard training male athletes supplementing with CARNIVOR BPI gained an average of 7.7 lbs. of muscle mass in just 8 weeks, a 6.4% average increase in lean body mass, while the placebo group only increased lean body mass by 0.7 lbs. from baseline.

The study also revealed that athletes who used CARNIVOR BPI increased their total combined bench press and deadlift 1-rep max by 147.7 lbs., while the placebo group only increased total strength by 82.6 lbs. from baseline.+ These impressive findings validate the muscle and strength building effects of CARNIVOR.**

 

Researchers Agree Potatoes Are a Preferred Carbohydrate Source for Peak Performance and Recovery

Carbohydrates are your body’s preferred energy source and are needed to fully replenish muscle glycogen stores during workouts. Plus, in the absence of carbs your body can tap into protein and muscle tissue for fuel. So, sufficient carbs help spare protein and prevent catabolism.

CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL provides 40g of quality carbohydrates from white potato and sweet potato. Nutrition experts who participated in a published panel endorsed the concept of consuming most daily calories in the form of high-quality, high-carbohydrate whole food sources, such as potatoes, as a means of improving physical performance and recovery from exercise.

 

The Ultimate Muscle Building Meal

Not only is CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL superior to all other meal replacements, it also provides cleaner nutrition that you can cook in the kitchen. Al the muscle building and performance benefits of steak and potatoes  

40g protein, 4o g fat, and just 0-1g fat, 0 g cholesterol, 0 g sugar, and 0 g lactose, without any meal prep or cooking!

 

Eat Clean with CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL.

FLAVOR

CHOCOLATE FUDGE, VANILLA CREAM

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

MUSCLEMEDS CARNIVOR LEAN MEAL

CHOCOLATE FUDGE
CHOCOLATE FUDGE
Dhs. 199.00 Dhs. 179.00