JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

ريدكون 1 توتال وور قبل التمرين 50 حصة

Dhs. 169.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

تدرب وتنافس بقوة وطاقة الأنوار. لعبة Total War® من Redcon1 هي ما تتمناه كل تمرين قبل التمرين ، حيث توفر قوة نيران لكل حصة أكثر من أي شيء آخر في فئتها. سواء... Read more

نكهة: الكرز لايم

  • الكرز لايم
  • حلوى قوس قزح
  • مانجو بالفراولة
  • دم النمر
  • توت ازرق
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

تدرب وتنافس بقوة وطاقة الأنوار. لعبة Total War® من Redcon1 هي ما تتمناه كل تمرين قبل التمرين ، حيث توفر قوة نيران لكل حصة أكثر من أي شيء آخر في فئتها. سواء كنت تتدرب قبل العمل أو المدرسة ، في منتصف اليوم ، أو في وقت لاحق في المساء ، فإن التمرين المسبق لـ Redcon1's Total War® لديه القدرة على الظهور في كل مرة. مزيج قوي من المنشطات وعوامل التركيز مع N.O. مركبات تجعل من Total War® مكملاً شاملاً قبل التمرين. استمتع بأكبر قدر من الطاقة والتركيز ومضخات تقسيم الجلد التي شعرت بها أثناء التمرين. لن ترغب في العودة إلى المنزل في 30 أو 40 دقيقة ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك سيحتاج شخص ما إلى إخراجك من صالة الألعاب الرياضية. لعبة Total War® من Redcon1 ليست لضعاف القلوب ، ولكن للرياضي الجاد أو مرتادي الصالة الرياضية الذين يتوقعون الأداء بأعلى مستوى من الجاهزية عند استدعائهم.

الاستخدام المقترح

عندما يحين وقت إحداث ضجيج للتمرين ، قم بتقييم قدرتك على التحمل من خلال أخذ (½) مغرفة قبل التدريب. بمجرد تقييم قدرتك على التحمل ، امزج (1) مع 4-6 أونصات من الماء قبل 30 دقيقة من التدريب. لا تتجاوز (1) مكيال في مدة 24 ساعة.

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

REDCON1 TOTAL WAR PRE-WORKOUT 50 SERVINGS

Dhs. 139.00

Tax included.

Train and compete with lights out intensity and energy. Redcon1's Total War® is what every pre workout wishes it was, packing more fire power per serving than anything in its class....

FLAVOR: CHERRY LIME

  • CHERRY LIME
  • RAINBOW CANDY
  • STRAWBERRY MANGO
  • TIGER BLOOD
  • BLUE RASPBERRY
Out of stock

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: REDCON1SKU: RC1TWAR50CLN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, ENERGY & PERFORMANCE, ENERGY BOOSTER, IMPROVE WORKOUTS, MUSCLE BUILDING, PRE-WORKOUTS, REDCON1, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPPLEMENTSTags: PRE-WORKOUT, Preworkout, REDCON1, TOTAL WAR

Train and compete with lights out intensity and energy. Redcon1's Total War® is what every pre workout wishes it was, packing more fire power per serving than anything in its class. Whether you train before work or school, middle of the day, or later in the evening, Redcon1's Total War® pre workout has the ability to come through every time out. The powerful combination of stimulants and focus factors along with N.O. compounds makes Total War® an all-in-one pre workout supplement. Enjoy the most energy, focus, and skin splitting pumps you’ve ever felt during a workout. You won’t want to go home at 30 or 40 minutes, but instead somebody will need to pull you out of the gym. Redcon1's Total War® is not for the faint of heart, but for the serious athlete or gym goer who expects to perform at the highest level of readiness when called upon.

Suggested Use

When it comes time to bring the noise for a workout, assess your tolerance by taking (½) scoop prior to training. Once your tolerance is assessed mix (1) scoop with 4-6 ounces of water 30 minutes prior to training. Do not exceed (1) scoop in a 24-hour period.

 

FLAVOR

CHERRY LIME, RAINBOW CANDY, STRAWBERRY MANGO, TIGER BLOOD, BLUE RASPBERRY

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

REDCON1 TOTAL WAR PRE-WORKOUT 50 SERVINGS

CHERRY LIME
CHERRY LIME
Dhs. 139.00