JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-35%

UNIVERSAL NUTRITION ANIMAL PAK POWDER 7 خدمة

Dhs. 69.00 Dhs. 45.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The True Original منذ عام 1983 ، تم تطوير Animal Pak لتغطية الظهر العريض لأصعب وأثقل المدربين على كوكب الأرض. "حزمة التدريب النهائي" هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد فيتامينات متعددة ، ولكنها الأساس الموثوق به والمتين... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: البرتقالي

  • البرتقالي
  • قنبلة الكرز
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

The True Original منذ عام 1983 ، تم تطوير Animal Pak لتغطية الظهر العريض لأصعب وأثقل المدربين على كوكب الأرض. "حزمة التدريب النهائي" هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد فيتامينات متعددة ، ولكنها الأساس الموثوق به والمتين الذي بنى عليه أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام ورافعي الأثقال تكريسًا نظمهم الغذائية ، حيث كانت صناعة المكملات الغذائية في مهدها.

إذا كنت تتدرب أو تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا صعبًا للمسابقة ، فإن أول شيء يحدث عندما لا تتناول Animal Pak هو أن الفجوات الغذائية تبدأ في التكون. لماذا يجب أن تهتم؟ لأنه بمرور الوقت ، تستمر أوجه القصور هذه في النمو. في النهاية ، سيتوقف جسمك عن العمل في المستوى الأمثل. بعبارة أخرى ، إذا اصطدمت بالجدار ، فإن تطورك يصل إلى مرحلة الاستقرار. في الواقع ، حتى لو كان هناك عنصر غذائي واحد مفقود من نظامك الغذائي ، يمكن لجسمك إيقاف محرك الابتنائية اللازم لبناء العضلات حتى يتمكن من دعم عمليات التمثيل الغذائي الأكثر أهمية. عندما يحدث هذا ، تتوقف عن النمو.

لا تؤثر هذه الفجوات الغذائية على أدائك وحجمك فحسب ، بل تبدأ في التأثير على طريقة عمل المكملات الأخرى. لكي تعمل العديد من مكملات اليوم بكفاءة ، يحتاج جسمك إلى العمل على جميع الأسطوانات. تعني الفجوات الغذائية أن مكملاتك الغذائية قد تصبح غير فعالة. على سبيل المثال ، تعتمد العديد من المكملات على الإنزيمات والمواد الأخرى في جسمك "لتنشيطها". سوء التغذية يعني ضعف التحويل وتفعيل المكملات الغذائية باهظة الثمن. Animal Pak هي بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بك لمنع حدوث ذلك. يساعد باك على ضمان الحفاظ على بيئة داخلية ابتنائية ، بيئة مهيأة لنمو العضلات والأداء الأمثل.

مع Animal Pak ، تحصل على الكثير من كل ما تحتاجه. وعدد قليل من الإضافات. في كل عبوة ، تحصل على ترسانة ضخمة من أكثر من 60 مكونًا رئيسيًا يتم توصيلها بكميات مناسبة في الوقت المناسب ، في كل مرة. صُمم كل قرص من الأقراص الـ 11 المضمنة في كل عبوة خصيصًا لتوصيل البضائع - جرعات وافرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية والأعشاب ومحسنات الأداء الأخرى المصممة للوقوف في وجه التدريبات الأكثر كثافة واتباع نظام غذائي صارم.

الاستخدام المقترح

خذ 1 إلى 2 مغرفة مع 6-12 أونصة من المشروبات التي تختارها مع وجبة الإفطار أو أي وجبة أخرى. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتنافسون أو يتدربون بكثافة أعلى ، يتم اقتراح مكيالين.

نكهة

البرتقالي, قنبلة الكرز

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

UNIVERSAL NUTRITION ANIMAL PAK POWDER 7 خدمة

البرتقالي
البرتقالي
Dhs. 69.00 Dhs. 45.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-35%

UNIVERSAL NUTRITION ANIMAL PAK POWDER 7 SERVING

Dhs. 69.00 Dhs. 45.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The True Original since 1983, the Animal Pak was developed to cover the wide backs of the hardest and heaviest trainers on the planet Earth. The “Ultimate Training Pack” is far...

FLAVOR: ORANGE

  • ORANGE
  • CHERRY BOMB
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover

The True Original since 1983, the Animal Pak was developed to cover the wide backs of the hardest and heaviest trainers on the planet Earth. The “Ultimate Training Pack” is far more than a mere multivitamin, but is the trusted, sturdy foundation upon which the most dedicated bodybuilders and powerlifters have built their nutritional regimens, since the supplement industry was in its mere infancy.

If you're training or dieting hard for a contest, the first thing that happens when you don't take the Animal Pak is that nutritional gaps begin to form. Why should you care? Because over time, these deficiencies continue to grow. Eventually, your body will stop functioning at its optimum level. In other words, you hit the wall, your development reaches a plateau. In fact, even if only one key nutrient is missing from your diet, your body could shut down the anabolic drive needed to build muscle so that it can support more critical metabolic processes. When this happens, you stop growing.

These nutritional gaps not only affect your performance and size, but they begin to impact the way your other supplements work. For many of today's supplements to work efficiently, your body needs to be running on all cylinders. Nutritional gaps mean that your supplements may be rendered ineffective. For example, many supplements rely on enzymes and other substances in your body to "activate" them. Poor nutrition means poor conversion and activation of expensive supplements. Animal Pak is your insurance policy to prevent this from happening. The Pak helps ensure you are maintaining an anabolic internal environment, one primed for muscle growth and optimum performance.

With Animal Pak, you get plenty of everything you need. And a few extras. In every pack, you get a vast arsenal of over 60 key ingredients that are delivered in the right amounts at the right time, every time. Each of the 11 tablets included in each pack has been specifically formulated to deliver the goods—ample doses of vitamins, minerals, amino acids, herbs and other performance optimizers designed to stand up to the most intense training and rigorous dieting.

Suggested Use

Take 1 to 2 scoops with 6 – 12 oz of your beverage of choice with breakfast or any other meal. For those who compete or are training with higher intensity, two scoops is suggested.

FLAVOR

ORANGE, CHERRY BOMB

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

UNIVERSAL NUTRITION ANIMAL PAK POWDER 7 SERVING

ORANGE
ORANGE
Dhs. 69.00 Dhs. 45.00