JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

فيماكس كندا 30 كبسولة

Dhs. 199.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

يساعدك Vimax Canada كثيرًا في خدمة علاقة صحية وطويلة الأمد مع شريك حياتك. لا تقلق بشأن حياتك الجنسية. المشاكل ليست إلى الأبد ، لديها حل أيضا. الأشياء الرائعة الرئيسية في حياة الشخص هي ممارسة الجنس مع... اقرأ أكثر

Notify me when this product is available:

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

يساعدك Vimax Canada كثيرًا في خدمة علاقة صحية وطويلة الأمد مع شريك حياتك. لا تقلق بشأن حياتك الجنسية. المشاكل ليست إلى الأبد ، لديها حل أيضا. الأشياء الرائعة الرئيسية في حياة الشخص هي ممارسة الجنس مع شريك حياتك. يضمن Vimax في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مدة جنسية أطول للاستمتاع بلا حدود. سوف يحل مشاكل الانتصاب الخاصة بك.

  1. الانتصاب يصبح أكثر صعوبة.
  2. ينشط الدورة الدموية في القضيب ويمنحك تجربة هزة الجماع الممتازة.
  3. زادت شدة هزات الجماع.
  4. ننسى القذف المبكر.
  5. اصنع قضيبًا رائعًا وأثّر شريكك.

الصيغة فريدة تمامًا لتحفيز نمو القضيب. تعزز هذه التركيبة الفريدة للذكور النشاط الجنسي ، وتحسن وظائف الانتصاب والقدرة على التحمل الجنسي. ليس لديها عقوبات ضارة بالصحة. كما أنه يحفز القضيب لمدة تصل إلى 3-4 بوصات. العرض هو أيضا 25٪ زيادة.

كيف تعمل

لن يعدك Vimax Canada بمنحك نتائج سحرية. يحتوي على أعظم الفيتامينات والمكملات الأخرى ، فهو يساعدك كثيرًا في الحصول على أفضل نتيجة. التمرين هو أيضًا جزء مهم آخر من حياتك. من الصعب جدًا الحصول على نتيجة جيدة بدون قدر جيد من التمارين البدنية.

يعمل Vimax Canada كأفضل منتج عشبي لتقوية الذكور. هذه تساعد الرجال على تحسين القضيب الأطول والأكبر في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة. كنتيجة لمنتج مدفوع ، فهذا يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه لأمر غير عادي تكبير حجم الجسم الكهفي. كما أنه يزيد من الدورة الدموية في القضيب. احصل على أفضل نتيجة طبيعية في وقت قصير مع انتصاب أقوى وأصعب.

نظرًا لسوء الصحة ، لا يمكن للدم أن ينتشر بشكل صحيح من خلال العبث. يحسن نظام الدورة الدموية لزيادة الأداء الجنسي الفعال. يجب أن يقدم مع تحسين الصحة الخلوية والنفسية الجديدة الجسم.

اكتشف أعظم قوة فيك. طوّر حياة جنسية صحية ومرضية باستخدامها. لا تقلق بشأن ذلك ، فجميع الوظائف تؤدي بشكل طبيعي. تقدم Vimax Pills أعظم الفوائد أمامك. استمتع الآن بحياتك الجنسية مع شريك حياتك.

لا تقلق بشأن حجم القضيب ، فهو يزيد من الدورة الدموية وحجم القضيب في نفس الوقت. يسلم كمية كبيرة من الأكسجين للخلايا الفردية. يساعد على إنتاج طاقة كبيرة.

مكونات

بعض أهم المكونات المستخدمة في حل المشاكل الجنسية الذكرية. يمزج Vimax تلك المواد المهمة في عبوة. وهي تشمل هذه المكملات العشبية الطبيعية الفعالة في حبة واحدة. تم استخدام بعض المكونات الطبيعية الهامة. وترد هذه أدناه.

  1. بذور الحامول (SemanCuscutae)
  2. Epimedium القوس 4: 1 تحويلة (لحاء)
  3. الجنكة بيلوبا.
  4. باناكس الجينسنغ (الجذر)
  5. مسحوق تريبولوس تيريستريس.
  6. رأى بالميتو Pwd.
  7. هوثورن بيري
  8. إينوزين لا مائي.

هذه مكونات طبيعية تمامًا وأقل ضررًا للجسم. هذه العناصر هي أيضا فعالة للغاية في منتجات تحسين القدرة الجنسية الذكورية.

عند توقع النتائج الأولى

Vimax هو نوع واحد من حبوب منع الحمل المثيرة للإعجاب. له أداء سريع في جسمك. في غضون وقت قصير جدًا ، إنه يخدمك بصدق أفضل نتيجة. أسبوع أو أسبوعين مطلوب لتحسين وظائف الانتصاب أو زيادة طول القضيب. فقط تحتاج إلى تناول كبسولة يوميا. 30 دقيقة كافية لفهم النشاط الجنسي بعد تناول حبوب منع الحمل.

من تقرير بحثي ، تم العثور على هذه الجداول الزمنية حول حبوب منع الحمل Vimax.

أسابيع 1-4

يمكنك بسهولة فهم الكمية المتزايدة من الرغبة الجنسية مع شريك حياتك.

أسابيع 5-8

يجب أن تثق في ممارسة الجنس مع شريكك. كما أنه يحسن القدرة على التحمل والرضا الجنسي.

أسابيع 9+

لقد وصلت إلى أعلى مستوى رضا. في هذا المستوى ، سيستمتع شريكك دائمًا بك ويحصل على أفضل رضا.

يجب عليك إخطار أقوى هزات الجماع وأكثر حدة. سوف يحافظ على أدائك الجنسي إلى مستويات لا تصدق. احصل على أداء أفضل متزايد وتأخير القذف خلال هذا الوقت.

آثار جانبية

ليس لـ Vimax أي آثار جانبية بدون رد فعل تحسسي. له آثار جانبية أقل مما يجعله غير عادي. يتجنب دائمًا السكر أو التلوين الصناعي أو المواد الحافظة. لقد فعلت كل شيء لجعلها آمنة للرجل. يمكنك عادة أن تأخذه وفقًا للقواعد. إذا كان لديك أي مضاعفات طبية في جسمك ، يمكنك استشارة طبيبك.

مزايا

لا يحسن Vimax الرضا السيئ عنك فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا صحتك وأسلوب حياتك. يساعدك أيضًا على أن تكون رجلاً مثاليًا لشريكك السيئ.

احصل على خدمة دعم على مدار 24 ساعة وخطوط هاتفية مجانية أو دردشة عبر الإنترنت. يقدم مسؤول خدمة العملاء دائمًا معلومات حول حبوب Vimax.

تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

وافقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية رسميًا على حبوب Vimax. كما تتمتع بسمعة سوقية قوية لمدة 8 سنوات في جميع أنحاء العالم. اجتازت جميع الاختبارات والفحوصات بنجاح مما يجعلها غير قابلة للوصول إلى المنافسين. يقترح الأطباء أيضًا تناوله لتحسين الحالة الصحية والجنسية للرجل.

ملاحظة خاصة: لم تكشف إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) عن الكمية الدقيقة كو تادالافيل في Vimax. لذا من الأفضل تجنبه إذا كان الرجل يعاني من مشكلة صحية.

أولاً ، لاحظت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية أنه مكمل وليس دواء. لذا يجب تجنب من يعاني من أي نوع من المشاكل الطبية المزمنة مثل أمراض القلب أو السكري. يجب عليهم استشارة الطبيب قبل تناوله. كما ذكر الموقع الرسمي لـ Vimax Canada ذلك بوضوح على صفحتهم الرئيسية.

خاتمة

تم تصميم Vimax لتكبير قضيبك ، للحصول على مدة طويلة في ممارسة الجنس ، للحصول على صحة جيدة في نفس الوقت. مصدر إلهام للدعاية السلبية ، يحب عدد كبير من الأعضاء هذه الحبة الرائعة أكثر من غيرها. استفادوا من استخدام Vimax. كما أنه له تأثير إيجابي كبير على حياة الإنسان. يمكن لجهاز لوحي واحد أن يغير رضاك عن حياتك كلها.

ما الذي يجعل حبوب VIMAX ذات أهمية كبيرة؟

على الرغم من العمر والجنسيات والعرق ، فإن الرجل العادي لديه قضيب منتصب بطول 5.5 يزحف إلى 6 بوصات. الرسم البياني ، الذي يقرر هذا ، يوضح قبل كل شيء ، حجم القضيب المنتصب مهم فيما يتعلق بالبهجة الجنسية الأنثوية. مع موافقة 50 في المائة من السيدات على الطريقة التي زيفوا بها الذروة ، يصبح حجم القضيب المتضمن أمرًا ضروريًا. مع Vimax في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يمكنك الحصول على الحجم المثالي للقضيب وتصبح المبادئ فريدة من نوعها. اطلب منتج تكبير الذكور الرائد في العالم Vimax في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وغير حياتك الجنسية.

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Product

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: VIMAX60
Dhs. 149.00
Availability: 12 left in stock
Vimax Canada helps you a lot to serve a healthy and long-lasting relationship with your partner. Don’t worry about your sex life. Problems are not forever, it has a solution also.  The main magnificent things of a person’s life...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

Vimax Canada helps you a lot to serve a healthy and long-lasting relationship with your partner. Don’t worry about your sex life. Problems are not forever, it has a solution also.  The main magnificent things of a person’s life are sex with your partner. Vimax in UAE ensures your longer sex duration to enjoy boundlessly. It will solve your erections problems.

  1. Erections turn into harder.
  2. It stimulates blood circulation in the penis and gives you excellent orgasm experience.
  3. The intensity of orgasms increased.
  4. Forget the early ejaculations.
  5. Make a great penis and excite your partner.

The formula is absolutely unique to stimulate penis growth. This unique male enhancement formula boosts sexual activity, improve erectile functions and sexual stamina. It has no harmful penalties for health. It also stimulates the penis for up to 3-4 inches in length. The width is also 25% increased.

How it works

Vimax Canada won’t promise to give you magical results. It contains the greatest vitamins and other supplements, it helps you a lot to get the greatest result. Exercise is also another important part of your life. A good result is very hard to get without a good amount of physical exercise.

Vimax Canada work as the best male enhancement herbal product. These help men to improve longer and larger penis within a short time. As a result-driven product, this is very popular over the world. It is extraordinary to enlarge the size of the corpora cavernosa. It also increases the blood circulation on the penis. Get the best natural result by a short time with stronger and harder erections.

As poor health, blood cant circulates properly through the vain. It improves the circulation system to increase effective sex performance. It must introduce with a new cellular and psychological health improved body.

Discover the greatest power is in you. Develop a healthy and fulfilling sex life by using it. Don’t worry about it, all functions performed naturally. Vimax Pills brings the greatest benefits in front of you. Now enjoy your sex life with your partner.

Don’t worry about penis size, it increases both blood circulation and penis size at the same time. It delivers a huge amount of oxygen to individual cells. It helps to produce great energy.

Ingredients

Some most important ingredients used to solve male sexual problems. Vimax mixes those important materials in a package. They include these effective natural herbal supplements in a single pill. It has used some important natural Ingredients. These are given below.

  1. Dodder seed (SemanCuscutae)
  2. EpimediumSagittatum 4:1 Ext (bark)
  3. Ginkgo Biloba.
  4. Panax Ginseng (root)
  5. TribulusTerestris Powder.
  6. Saw Palmetto Pwd.
  7. Hawthorne Berry (FructusCrataegi)
  8. Inosine Anhydrous.

These are totally natural ingredients with less harm for the body. These elements are also highly effective in male enhancement products.

When expecting first results

Vimax is one kind of impressive pill. It has a rapid performance in your body. Within a very short time, it honestly serves you the greatest result. One or two weeks needed to improve the erectile functions or a penile length increasing. Just you need to take a capsule per day. 30 minutes is enough to understand sexual activity after taking the pill.

From a research report, these timelines found about the Vimax pill.

Weeks 1-4

You can easily understand the increasing amount of sexual desire with your partner.

Weeks 5-8

You must get confident in sex with your partner. It also improves your stamina and sexual satisfaction.

Weeks 9+

You reached the top satisfaction level. At this level, your partner will always enjoy you and get the best satisfaction.

You must notify your stronger orgasms and more intense. It will keep your sexual performance to unbelievable heights. Get the increasing better performance and delay ejaculation within this time.

Side effects

Vimax has not any side effects without an allergic reaction. It has fewer side-effects than making it extraordinary. It always avoids sugar, artificial coloring or preservatives. It has done everything to make it safe for a man. You can usually take it according to the rules. If you have any medical complications in your body, you can consult with your doctor.

Advantages

Vimax not only improves your bad satisfaction but also improve your health and lifestyle. It also helps you to be an ideal man to your bad partner.

Get 24-hour support service and toll-free telephone lines or online chat. The customer service executive always serves information about your concerning Vimax pills.

Approved by FDA

Food and Drug Administration of the United States officially approved Vimax pills. It has also strong 8-year market reputation over the world. it passed all the tests and checks successfully that makes it unreachable for competitors. Doctors also suggest to take it to improve the health and sexual condition for a man.

Special note: FDA didn’t disclose the exact amount tadalafil in Vimax. So, it will be better to avoid it if a man has a health problem.

First, FDA remarks it as a supplement, not a drug. So, it should avoid who has any kind of chronic medical problems like heart disease or diabetes. They should consult with their doctor before taking it. Vimax Canada’s official website also stated it clearly on their home page.

Conclusion

Vimax designed to enlarge your penis, to get a long duration in sex, to get great health at the same time. Inspire of negative publicity, a large number of member loves this awesome pill most. They are benefited by using Vimax. It also serves a great positive effect on human life. A single tablet can change your whole life satisfaction.

WHAT MAKES THE VIMAX PILL SO RELEVANT?

Despite age, nationalities, and race, a normal male has an erect penis with a length of 5.5 crawls to 6 inches. The chart, which decides this, shows above everything else, the size of the erect penis matters with respect to the female sexual delight. With 50 percent of ladies concurring with the way that they have faked a climax, the size of the penis included gets essential. With Vimax in UAE, you can get the ideal size of the penis and the principles become unique. Request the World's Leading Male Enlargement Product Vimax in UAE and Change Your Sexual Life.

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading