JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-25%

BPI SPORTS KETO WEIGHT LOSS KETOGENIC SUPPLEMEMENTS 25 حصة

Dhs. 99.00 Dhs. 75.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

تعتبر شركة بي بي آي سبورتس كيتو لتخسيس الوزن هي رقم 1 في بيع مكملات إنقاص الوزن الكيتونية. يحتوي Keto Weight Loss على مكونات ثبت أنها تساعد في تعزيز مستويات الطاقة والتمثيل الغذائي ، مما قد... اقرأ أكثر

بحجم: 75 كبسولة

  • 75 كبسولة
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

تعتبر شركة بي بي آي سبورتس كيتو لتخسيس الوزن هي رقم 1 في بيع مكملات إنقاص الوزن الكيتونية. يحتوي Keto Weight Loss على مكونات ثبت أنها تساعد في تعزيز مستويات الطاقة والتمثيل الغذائي ، مما قد يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن وتحسين تكوين جسمك. سواء كنت بدأت للتو في اتباع نظام غذائي للكيتون أو نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات أو كنت تتطلع إلى اختراق مرحلة الثبات خلال رحلة إنقاص الوزن ، فإن Keto Weight Loss يمكن أن يساعدك على تحقيق نتائج أسرع. *

الفوائد الرئيسية

  • تعزيز الطاقة والتمثيل الغذائي:
    ابدأ يومك بشكل صحيح مع برنامج إنقاص الوزن من بي بي آي سبورتس كيتو. يحتوي Keto Weight Loss على 200 مجم من الكافيين اللامائي لمساعدتك على زيادة طاقتك بحيث يمكنك أن تكون آلة حرق الدهون طوال اليوم. توفر لك حصة واحدة من Bpi Keto Weight Loss كمية كافية من الكافيين تعادل فنجانين من القهوة. *
  • حرق الدهون للحصول على الوقود:
    يحتوي Keto Weight Loss على MCTs ، وزيت جوز الهند ، وأملاح BHB ، لتغذية عقلك وجسمك أثناء اتباع نظام غذائي للصيام الكيتوني أو منخفض الكربوهيدرات أو متقطع.
  • تحسين الوظيفة المعرفية:
    امنح عقلك دفعة مع برنامج Keto Weight Loss. قد تساعد الدهون الصحية والكافيين في تحسين التركيز والوضوح العقلي. *
  • الأداء الرياضي والتحمل:قد تساعد MCTs وأملاح BHB على تزويد جسمك بإطلاق فوري ومستدام للطاقة. MCTs عبارة عن أحماض دهنية قصيرة السلسلة يتم استقلابها سريعًا بواسطة الكبد للحصول على الطاقة ، وقد ثبت أن أملاح BHB تساعد الرياضيين على الأداء بشكل أفضل مع وقود أقل (الأكسجين والجلوكوز). *

الاستخدام المقترح

غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. احصلي على موافقة طبيب مرخص قبل استخدام هذا المنتج ، خاصة إذا كنتِ تتناولين أدوية ، أو تعانين من حالة طبية ، أو إذا كنت حاملاً ، أو مرضعة ، أو تفكرين في الحمل. تحذير الكافيين: الحصة الموصى بها من هذا المنتج تحتوي على قدر كافيين تقريبًا مثل فنجانين من القهوة. لا تتحد مع المكملات الغذائية أو الأدوية الأخرى المحتوية على الكافيين. التوقف عن استخدام اسبوعين قبل الجراحة. احتفظ بهذا المنتج وجميع المكملات الغذائية بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال.

بحجم

75 كبسولة

عند تقديم طلب، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المقدم في وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها داخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من الساعة 8 صباحا حتى الساعة 9 مساء باستثناء العطلات الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم

معيار

خال

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة,

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم

معيار

خال

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي:التوصيل المجاني هو الطلبات المعتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم يتم فرض رسوم الشحن على أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. أقصى وقت للتوصيل في أبو ظبي, العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (صالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيا عند الدفع بناء على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما هناك لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا كان شريك التوصيل لدينا غير قادر على التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
تخضع المنتجات أو الخدمات للتوافر. عندما ينفد مخزون المنتج بعد استلامنا لطلبك، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لتقديم المشورة لك.

ملاحظه: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم. يرجى إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلا للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

كل

أرضية قياسية

25.00 ر.س.

7-21 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي: عند الطلب من JNK التغذية، أنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد المقصد. بالنسبة للشحن والتسليم الدوليين ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح في بلد المقصد. يجب الوفاء بالرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في بلد المقصد من قبل المستلم ، وأنت ، لأن العميل ولأن مستورد السجل ؛ لا تملك JNK Nutrition أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل JNK Nutrition أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shippingسياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات في غضون يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods التخليص الجمركي:يرجى الانتباه إلى أن التأخير قد يفرضه التخليص الجمركي في بلدك. JNK التغذية ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoodsالطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة:يعتبر الطرد مفقودا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل للطلبات الإماراتية و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخير الذي يسببه ساعي الأعمال. على الرغم من أن الطلبات عادة ما تستغرق أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى تنقضي هذه الفترة الزمنية.

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shippingعنوان خاطئ أو غير مكتمل:إذا تم إرجاع الطرد الخاص بك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التسليم لإعادة تسليم طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الدفع غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

BPI SPORTS KETO WEIGHT LOSS KETOGENIC SUPPLEMEMENTS 25 حصة

Dhs. 99.00 Dhs. 75.00

Product

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: BPIKWLOS75C
Dhs. 79.00 Dhs. 99.00
Availability: 2 left in stock
Bpi Keto Weight Loss is our #1 selling ketogenic weight loss supplement. Keto Weight Loss contains ingredients that have been shown to help boost energy levels and metabolism, which may help you lose weight and improve your body composition....

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

Bpi Keto Weight Loss is our #1 selling ketogenic weight loss supplement. Keto Weight Loss contains ingredients that have been shown to help boost energy levels and metabolism, which may help you lose weight and improve your body composition. Whether you're just starting a ketogenic or low-carb diet or looking to break through a plateau along your weight loss journey, Keto Weight Loss can help you achieve faster results.*

Key Benefits

  • Energy & Metabolism Boost:
    Start your morning off right with Keto Weight Loss. Keto Weight Loss contains 200mg of caffeine anhydrous to help you increase your energy so that you can be a fat burning machine all day. One serving of Bpi Keto Weight Loss provides you with as much caffeine as about two cups of coffee.*
  • Burn Fat For Fuel:
    Keto Weight Loss contains MCTs, coconut oil, and BHB salts, to fuel you mind and body while you follow either a ketogenic, low-carb, or intermittent fasting diet.*
  • Improve Cognitive Function:
    Give your brain a boost with Keto Weight Loss. Healthy fats and caffeine may help to improve your focus and mental clarity.*
  • Athletic Performance & Endurance:MCTs and BHB salts may help to provide your body with an instant and sustained release of energy. MCTs are short-chain fatty acids that are metabolized quickly by the liver for energy and BHB salts have been shown to help athletes perform better with less fuel (oxygen and glucose).*

Suggested Use

Not intended for use by persons under age 18. Do not exceed recommended dose. Get the consent of a licensed physician before using this product, especially if you are taking medication, have a medical condition, you are pregnant, nursing or thinking about becoming pregnant. CAFFEINE WARNING: The recommended serving of this product contains approximately as much caffeine as two cups of coffee. Do not combine with other caffeinated dietary supplements or medications. DISCONTINUE USE TWO WEEKS PRIOR TO SURGERY. KEEP THIS PRODUCT AND ALL SUPPLEMENTS OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading