JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-17%

BPI SPORTS VEGGIE PROTEIN 25 حصة

Dhs. 119.00 Dhs. 99.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

قد يفاجئك أن ترى بروتينًا نباتيًا في موقع للتغذية الرياضية ، ولكن في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، أظهر العلم لنا أن البروتين ذو قيمة بغض النظر عن مصدره! لهذا السبب ابتكرنا BPI SPORTS Veggie Protein ،... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: شوكولاتة

  • شوكولاتة
  • فانيلا
  • الفراولة
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

قد يفاجئك أن ترى بروتينًا نباتيًا في موقع للتغذية الرياضية ، ولكن في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، أظهر العلم لنا أن البروتين ذو قيمة بغض النظر عن مصدره! لهذا السبب ابتكرنا BPI SPORTS Veggie Protein ، وهو مسحوق بروتين عالي الجودة يتكون من مزيج من عزل البازلاء وبروتين الأرز البني. يحتوي هذا المكمل اللذيذ الصديق للنباتيين على 20 جرامًا من البروتين لكل ملعقة مع 2 جرام فقط من الدهون وخالي من السكر!

الفوائد الرئيسية

  • نمو العضلات الصافية

    البروتين هو لبنة بناء العضلات. مع 20 جرام لكل مكيال ، يعد بروتين BPI SPORTS النباتي مصدرًا لذيذًا ومناسبًا لهذه الماكرو لبناء العضلات.

  • استعادة

    بالإضافة إلى نمو العضلات ، فإن البروتين ضروري أيضًا لإصلاح أنسجة العضلات. يمكن أن يساعد تناول مسحوق البروتين مباشرة بعد التمرين في تسريع عملية الاسترداد.

  • قدرة التحمل

    قد يسمح النظام الغذائي النباتي للرياضيين بممارسة التمارين بقوة أكبر ولمدة أطول.

  • فقدان الوزن

    البروتين مفيد لمن يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا لأنه يساعد على الشعور بالشبع طوال اليوم. تعتبر بعض النباتات مصادر ممتازة للبروتين ، وغالبًا ما تحتوي على سعرات حرارية أقل من المنتجات الحيوانية.

الاستخدام المقترح

نكهة

شوكولاتة, فانيلا, الفراولة

عند تقديم طلب، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المقدم في وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها داخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من الساعة 8 صباحا حتى الساعة 9 مساء باستثناء العطلات الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم

معيار

خال

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة,

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم

معيار

خال

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي:التوصيل المجاني هو الطلبات المعتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم يتم فرض رسوم الشحن على أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. أقصى وقت للتوصيل في أبو ظبي, العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (صالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيا عند الدفع بناء على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما هناك لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا كان شريك التوصيل لدينا غير قادر على التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
تخضع المنتجات أو الخدمات للتوافر. عندما ينفد مخزون المنتج بعد استلامنا لطلبك، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لتقديم المشورة لك.

ملاحظه: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم. يرجى إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلا للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

كل

أرضية قياسية

25.00 ر.س.

7-21 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي: عند الطلب من JNK التغذية، أنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد المقصد. بالنسبة للشحن والتسليم الدوليين ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح في بلد المقصد. يجب الوفاء بالرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في بلد المقصد من قبل المستلم ، وأنت ، لأن العميل ولأن مستورد السجل ؛ لا تملك JNK Nutrition أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل JNK Nutrition أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shippingسياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات في غضون يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods التخليص الجمركي:يرجى الانتباه إلى أن التأخير قد يفرضه التخليص الجمركي في بلدك. JNK التغذية ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoodsالطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة:يعتبر الطرد مفقودا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل للطلبات الإماراتية و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخير الذي يسببه ساعي الأعمال. على الرغم من أن الطلبات عادة ما تستغرق أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى تنقضي هذه الفترة الزمنية.

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shippingعنوان خاطئ أو غير مكتمل:إذا تم إرجاع الطرد الخاص بك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التسليم لإعادة تسليم طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الدفع غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

BPI SPORTS VEGGIE PROTEIN 25 حصة

Dhs. 119.00 Dhs. 99.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

BPI SPORTS VEGGIE PROTEIN 25 Servings

Dhs. 105.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It may surprise you to see a vegetable-based protein on a sports nutrition site, but in the last few years, science has shown us that protein is valuable no matter where it comes from! That's why... Read more

FLAVOR: Chocolate

  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Strawberry
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover

It may surprise you to see a vegetable-based protein on a sports nutrition site, but in the last few years, science has shown us that protein is valuable no matter where it comes from! That's why we created BPI SPORTS Veggie Protein, a high-quality protein powder formulated with a blend of pea isolate and brown rice protein. This delicious, vegan-friendly supplement contains 20g of protein per scoop with only 2g of fat and zero sugar!

Key Benefits

  • Lean Muscle Growth

    Protein is the building block of muscle. With 20g per scoop, BPI SPORTS Veggie Protein is a delicious, convenient source of this muscle-building macro.

  • Recovery

    In addition to muscle growth, protein is also essential for the repair of muscle tissue. Supplementing with a protein powder immediately after a workout can help accelerate the recovery process.

  • Endurance

    A plant-based diet may allow athletes to work out harder and longer.

  • Weight Loss

    Protein is beneficial for those on a diet as it helps keep you full throughout the day. Certain plants are excellent sources of protein, often with fewer calories than animal products.

Suggested Use

 

 

FLAVOR

Chocolate, Vanilla, Strawberry

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

BPI SPORTS VEGGIE PROTEIN 25 Servings

Chocolate
Chocolate
Dhs. 105.00