JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

بي إس إن أمينوكس أحماض أمينية فورية

Dhs. 99.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

بي اس ان أمينو X هي تركيبة خالية من المنشطات ، BCAA مصممة لدعم القدرة على التحمل أثناء التمرين والمساعدة في استعادة العضلات بعد التدريب ، حتى تتمكن من إطلاق العنان لقدراتك على... Read more

نكهة: بنش الفاكهة

  • بنش الفاكهة
  • توت ازرق
  • عنب
  • تفاحة خضراء
  • فراولة برتقال
  • بطيخ
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes
Vendor: BSNSKU: 66003303N/ABarcode: 834266003303N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: بي اس ان, بناء العضلات, جميع المنتجات, صفقات اليوم, أحماض أمينية, منتجات بناء العضلات, المكملاتTags: AMINO, Amino Acids, AMINOx, BCAA, BSN

بي اس ان أمينو X هي تركيبة خالية من المنشطات ، BCAA مصممة لدعم القدرة على التحمل أثناء التمرين والمساعدة في استعادة العضلات بعد التدريب ، حتى تتمكن من إطلاق العنان لقدراتك على الأداء. يتميز بمزيج 10 جرام من BCAAs والأحماض الأمينية ، L-Alanine ، Taurine و L-Citrulline ، يساعد AMINOx جسمك على التعافي من تمرين اليوم والاستعداد للغد. يقدم بي اس ان أمينو X بتسع نكهات منعشة ، ويوفر لك دعمًا غذائيًا متعدد الاستخدامات لأي نوع من أنظمة التمارين الرياضية.

BCAAS والجسم

الأحماض الأمينية هي لبنات بناء بروتين ، وبالتالي ، اللبنات الأساسية للعضلات الهزيلة. تشير الأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة السلسلة (BCAAs) إلى ثلاثة أحماض أمينية محددة - Leucine و Isoleucine و Valine - التي يجب أن يحصل عليها الجسم من الغذاء أو مكملات BCAA. يمكن أن تستخدم خلايا العضلات الأحماض الأمينية متفرعة السلسلة كمصدر للطاقة ، مما قد يساعد في تعويض انهيار العضلات أثناء تمارين التحمل ويساعد في دعم التعافي والإصلاح بعد تدريب الوزن. نتيجة لذلك ، تعتبر BCAAs مكملًا شائعًا وذو صلة بين أولئك الذين يمارسون الرياضة بانتظام.

اتجاهات لأمينوكس:

امزج ملعقة واحدة مع 6-8 أونصة سائلة من الماء البارد أو أي مشروب من اختيارك قبل التمرين أو أثناءه أو بعده. للحصول على أقصى أداء استهلك حصة ثانية.

تحذيرات:

استشر طبيبك قبل استخدام هذا المنتج إذا كنت تتناول أي دواء أو كنت تحت رعاية الأطباء لحالة طبية. لا يستخدم لمن هم دون سن 18 ، أو النساء الحوامل ، أو اللاتي يحاولن الحمل ، أو الرضاعة.

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

بي إس إن أمينوكس أحماض أمينية فورية

بنش الفاكهة
بنش الفاكهة
Dhs. 99.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

BSN AMINOx Effervescent Instantized Amino Acids

Dhs. 75.00

Tax included.

BSN Amino X is a stimulant-free, BCAA formula designed to support endurance during your workout and aid in muscle recovery post-training, so you can unleash your performance potential. Featuring a 10-gram blend...

FLAVOR: Blue Raspberry

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Watermelon

Notify me when this product is available:

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: BSNSKU: BSNAMXBRN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, AMINO ACIDS, BSN, MUSCLE BUILDING, MUSCLE BUILDING PRODUCTS, SUPPLEMENTSTags: AMINO, Amino Acids, AMINOx, BCAA, BSN

BSN Amino X is a stimulant-free, BCAA formula designed to support endurance during your workout and aid in muscle recovery post-training, so you can unleash your performance potential. Featuring a 10-gram blend of BCAAs and amino acids, L-Alanine, Taurine and L-Citrulline, AMINOx will help your body recover from today's workout and prepare for tomorrow's. Offered in nine refreshing flavors, BSN Amino X provides you with versatile, nutritional support for any type of workout regimen.

BCAAS & THE BODY

Amino acids are the building blocks of protein, and therefore, the building blocks of lean muscle. Branched Chain Amino Acids (BCAAs) refer to three specific amino acids - Leucine, Isoleucine, and Valine - that the body must obtain from either food or BCAA supplementation. BCAAs can be used by muscle cells as an energy source, which may help offset muscle breakdown during endurance exercise and help support recovery and repair after weight training. As a result, BCAAs are a popular and relevant supplement among those who exercise regularly.

Directions For AMINOx:

Mix 1 scoop with 6-8 fl oz of cold water or any beverage of your choice before, during, or after your workout. For maximum performance consume a second serving.

Warnings:

Consult Your Physician Before Using This Product If You Are Taking Any Medication Or Are Under A Physicians Care For A Medical Condition. Not For Use By Those Under The Age Of 18, Or Women That Are Pregnant, Trying To Get Pregnant, Or Nursing.

FLAVOR

Blue Raspberry, Fruit Punch, Grape, Green Apple, Strawberry Orange, Watermelon

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page