JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-15%

سيلوكور C4 ممزق قبل التمرين 30 حصة

Dhs. 139.00 Dhs. 119.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

قطع الدهون ، وليس العضلات اتباع نظام غذائي تحطم لا يعمل. عندما تريد أن تفقد الدهون دون تجريد العضلات ، فإن trifecta هو اتباع نظام غذائي نظيف ، والتدريب المناسب ، والمكملات الصحيحة. CELLUCOR C4 Ripped... اقرأ أكثر

نكهه: الأزرق الجليدي راز

  • ليميد الكرز
  • الأزرق الجليدي راز
  • لكمة استوائية
  • عصير الليمون التوت
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

قطع الدهون ، وليس العضلات

اتباع نظام غذائي تحطم لا يعمل. عندما تريد أن تفقد الدهون دون تجريد العضلات ، فإن trifecta هو اتباع نظام غذائي نظيف ، والتدريب المناسب ، والمكملات الصحيحة.

CELLUCOR C4 Ripped هو مكمل غذائي قبل التمرين يجمع بين الطاقة المتفجرة ل C4 مع المكونات الخاصة بفقدان الدهون. تساعدك هذه التركيبة على التدريب بجدية أكبر مع دعم قدرة جسمك على حرق الدهون.

C4® بدون الكرياتين

الكرياتين ضروري عندما تريد وضع الحجم. يوفر الطاقة للتدريب ويساعد على إضافة كتلة إلى لياقتك البدنية. ولكن عندما تريد أن تقلل ، فهي ليست مثالية دائما. إذا كنت تبحث عن تركيبة ما قبل التمرين الخالية من الكرياتين ، فإن CELLUCOR C4 Ripped هو تركيبتك.

الطاقة لتدريبك

يحتوي C4 Ripped على مزيج طاقة مماثل ل C4 الكلاسيكي ، مع المكونات الرئيسية للطاقة لمساعدتك على المضي قدما في أصعب التدريبات.

اختر من بين النكهات المذهلة: ليميد الكرز ، لكمة الفاكهة ، الراز الأزرق الجليدي ، عصير الليمون التوت ، اللكمة الاستوائية ، وأكثر من ذلك.

إشعال النار في فقدان الدهون

  • 150 ملغ كافيين
  • 1.6 غرام كارنوسين® بيتا ألانين
  • مزيج فقدان الوزن

الاستخدام المقترح

تناول حصة واحدة (1 مغرفة) من C4® Ripped، ممزوجة ب 6 أونصات سائلة من الماء قبل 20-30 دقيقة من التدريب. أثناء التمرين ، يوصى بشرب الكثير من الماء أو مشروب الأداء مثل Cellucor Alpha Amino® للبقاء رطبا. قد يعاني بعض الأفراد من إحساس غير ضار بالوخز ، والذي يعزى إلى بيتا ألانين. يستخدم فقط حسب الإرشادات.

تحذير المنتج

هذا المنتج مخصص فقط للاستهلاك من قبل البالغين الأصحاء، 18 سنة من العمر أو أكثر. لا تستخدمي هذا المنتج إذا كنت حاملا أو مرضعة. قبل استخدام هذا المنتج، استشر أخصائي رعاية صحية مرخص ومؤهل ومؤهل، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إذا: كنت تتناول مضادات الاكتئاب مثل MAOI (مثبط أوكسيديز أحادي الأمين) أو SSRI، أو مميعات الدم، أو الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية، أو السودوإيفيدرين، أو كنت تتناول أي مكمل غذائي آخر، أو دواء بوصفة طبية، أو دواء بدون وصفة طبية؛ أو إذا كنت تشك في أنك عولجت أو تم تشخيصك أو لديك تاريخ عائلي من أي حالة طبية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: ارتفاع أو انخفاض ضغط الدم أو مرض السكري أو الجلوكوما أو القلق أو اضطرابات القلب والأوعية الدموية أو الاضطرابات النفسية أو اضطرابات النوبات أو عدم انتظام ضربات القلب أو السكتة الدماغية أو أمراض القلب أو الكبد أو الكلى أو الغدة الدرقية أو صعوبة التبول بسبب تضخم البروستاتا. يحتوي هذا المنتج على الكافيين ويجب عدم استخدامه من قبل الأفراد الذين يرغبون في التخلص من الكافيين من نظامهم الغذائي أو بالاشتراك مع الكافيين أو المنشطات من مصادر أخرى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر القهوة أو الشاي أو الصودا أو غيرها من المكملات الغذائية والأدوية. التوقف عن الاستخدام 2 أسابيع قبل الجراحة. توقف فورا عن الاستخدام واتصل بالطبيب إذا واجهت أي رد فعل سلبي على هذا المنتج. لا تستخدمه إذا كان ختم الأمان ممزقا أو مفقودا. يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

نكهه

ليميد الكرز, الأزرق الجليدي راز, لكمة استوائية, عصير الليمون التوت

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

سيلوكور C4 ممزق قبل التمرين 30 حصة

Dhs. 139.00 Dhs. 119.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-30%

CELLUCOR C4 RIPPED PRE-WORKOUT 30 Servings

Dhs. 139.00 Dhs. 98.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CUT FAT, NOT MUSCLE Crash dieting doesn’t work. When you want to lose fat without stripping away muscle, the trifecta is a clean diet, proper training, and the right supplementation. CELLUCOR...

FLAVOR: ICY BLUE RAZZ

  • CHERRY LIMEADE
  • ICY BLUE RAZZ
  • TROPICAL PUNCH
  • RASPBERRY LEMONADE
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: CELLUCORSKU: C4RIPD30IBRN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, CELLUCOR, ENERGY BOOSTER, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPER SAVER, SUPPLEMENTS, WEIGHT LOSSTags: CELLUCOR, FAT BURNER PREWORKOUT, PRE WORKOUT, Preworkout

CUT FAT, NOT MUSCLE

Crash dieting doesn’t work. When you want to lose fat without stripping away muscle, the trifecta is a clean diet, proper training, and the right supplementation.

CELLUCOR C4 Ripped is a pre-workout supplement that combines the explosive energy of C4 with ingredients specific to fat loss. This formula helps you train harder while supporting your body’s ability to burn fat.

C4® WITHOUT THE CREATINE

Creatine is essential when you want to put on size. It provides energy for training and helps add mass to your physique. But when you want to cut down, it isn’t always ideal. If you have been on the hunt for a Creatine-free pre-workout, CELLUCOR C4 Ripped is your formula. 

ENERGY FOR YOUR TRAINING

C4 Ripped contains a similar energy blend as the classic C4, with key ingredients for energy to help you push through your toughest workouts.

Choose from incredible flavors: Cherry Limeade, Fruit Punch, Icy Blue Razz, Raspberry Lemonade, Tropical Punch, and more.

FIRE UP YOUR FAT LOSS

  • 150mg Caffeine
  • 1.6g CarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine
  • Weight Loss Blend

Suggested Use

Take one serving (1 scoop) of C4® Ripped, mixed with 6 fl. oz. of water 20-30 minutes before training. During your workout, it is recommended that you drink plenty of water or performance beverage such as Cellucor Alpha Amino® to stay hydrated. Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation, which is attributed to beta alanine. USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.

Product Warning

THIS PRODUCT IS ONLY INTENDED TO BE CONSUMED BY HEALTHY ADULTS, 18 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER. Do not use this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Before using this product, consult a licensed, qualified, health care professional, including but not limited to, if: you are taking antidepressants such as a MAOI (Monoamine Oxidase Inhibitor) or SSRI, blood thinners, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, pseudoephedrine, or you are taking any other dietary supplement, prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or if, you suspect you have or have been treated for, diagnosed with or have a family history of, any medical condition, including but not limited to: high or low blood pressure, diabetes, glaucoma, anxiety, cardiovascular, psychiatric or seizure disorders, cardiac arrhythmia, stroke, heart, liver, kidney or thyroid disease, or difficulty urinating due to prostate enlargement. This product contains caffeine and should not be used by individuals wishing to eliminate caffeine from their diet or in combination with caffeine or stimulants from other sources, including but not limited to, coffee, tea, soda, or other dietary supplements and medications. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Immediately discontinue use and contact a medical doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Store in a cool dry place. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

FLAVOR

CHERRY LIMEADE, ICY BLUE RAZZ, TROPICAL PUNCH, RASPBERRY LEMONADE

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

CELLUCOR C4 RIPPED PRE-WORKOUT 30 Servings

Dhs. 139.00 Dhs. 98.00