JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

CELLUCOR C4 SPORT قبل التمرين 30 حصة

Dhs. 89.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

طاقة ما قبل التمرين مُحسَّنة لممارسة الرياضة أنت مكرس لتقديم كل ما لديك أثناء التدريب ، ولكن لكل رياضي في كل مستوى شيء واحد مشترك: الرغبة في البدء بقوة. سواء كنت سباحًا أو رافعًا أو تستمتع... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: توت ازرق

  • توت ازرق
  • لكمة الفاكهة
  • البطيخ
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

طاقة ما قبل التمرين مُحسَّنة لممارسة الرياضة

أنت مكرس لتقديم كل ما لديك أثناء التدريب ، ولكن لكل رياضي في كل مستوى شيء واحد مشترك: الرغبة في البدء بقوة. سواء كنت سباحًا أو رافعًا أو تستمتع فقط بممارسة رياضة الجري يوميًا ، فإن أخذ تمرين ما قبل التمرين مثل C4 Sport يمكن أن يساعدك على منحك الطاقة التي تحتاجها لتجاوز أصعب اللحظات في رحلة لياقتك من قبل "الانتقال" إلى بعد فترة طويلة من تركك للمسار أو خلع معداتك.

طاقة أفضل ، أداء أفضل ، تدريب أفضل

يمكن أن يساعدك أخذ تمرين ما قبل التمرين في البدء والتدريب لفترة أطول وأصعب من ذي قبل. C4 Sport هي طاقة تم تحسينها قبل التمرين لممارسة الرياضة. فهو يجمع بين صيغتين لدعم الأداء والطاقة في صيغة واحدة ، بحيث يتم تغطية كل قاعدة من التمرين. يتضمن جانب الأداء الكرياتين أحادي الهيدرات لتحمل العضلات ، و أرجينين AKG لزيادة تدفق الدم والحفاظ على استمرارك ، و Beta Alanine للمساعدة في الحفاظ على التعب. يحتوي جانب الطاقة على مزيج متفجر من الكافيين والتوراين لتركيز وطاقة لا مثيل لهما.

معتمد من NSF للرياضة

التدريب الجاد والاعتناء بنفسك أمر مهم بالنسبة لك ، ومن المهم بالنسبة لنا أن تعتني بنفسك. نريد أن نكون شريكك الموثوق به في رحلة لياقتك ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا صممنا تركيباتنا لمساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من التمرين ، وجعلها بنكهات تثير الذهن وتتوق إليها. مع C4 Sport ، قطعنا شوطًا إضافيًا وحصلنا على شهادة NSF Certified for Sport® وهو أمر مهم للرياضيين المحترفين والرياضيين يوميًا على حد سواء. Certified for Sport® هو برنامج الاعتماد المستقل الوحيد من جهة خارجية المعترف به من قبل MLB و MLB Players Association و NHL و CFL. يُسمح لنوادي MLB و NHL و CFL بتقديم المنتجات المعتمدة للرياضة والتوصية بها فقط ، ويتم حث اللاعبين على استخدام هذه المنتجات فقط. يوصى بالشهادة أيضًا من قبل NFL و PGA و LPGA. مع خط C4 Sport ، يمكنك التأكد من أن ما تضعه في جسمك قد تصمد أمام معايير الفحص والتدقيق الصارمة حتى تتمكن من الخروج والقلق فقط بشأن التغلب على الهدف التالي.

الوقت الان

هناك مكان جميل لكل شيء: عندما يتم أخذ 30 دقيقة قبل التمرين ، يكون الوقت ساري المفعول مع التأكد من أنه سيبقيك نشيطًا خلال التمرين.

C4 Sport هي الخطوة الأولى في نظامنا الرياضي 1-2-3 ، وعند استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع BCAA Sport و Whey Sport ، يمكن أن تساعد في تشكيل الأساس لتمرين من المستوى التالي.

مُصمم خصيصًا لك

بغض النظر عن طريقة خروجك ، يمكن لـ C4 Sport مساعدتك في الحصول على الطاقة التي تحتاجها. لديك الكثير من الأهداف ، ولدينا هدف واحد فقط: لمساعدتك على التغلب على أهدافك. عندما تبدأ تمرينك مع C4 Sport ، لن يكون التمرين كما هو.

  • ميكرون الكرياتين مونوهيدرات - يوفر دعمًا حاسمًا لإنتاج طاقة العضلات أثناء التمرين المكثف.
  • CarnoSyn® بيتا ألانين - مصمم لتأخير ظهور التعب ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين القوة والأداء.
  • أرجينين AKG - مقدمة لأكسيد النيتريك ويعزز إنتاج أكسيد النيتريك في الجسم

الاستخدام المقترح

خذ حصة واحدة (1 مغرفة) من C4 Sport® ، ممزوجة مع 6-8 سوائل. أوقية. من الماء 20 - 30 دقيقة قبل التمرين. أثناء التمرين ، يوصى بشرب الكثير من الماء. قد يعاني بعض الأفراد من إحساس بالوخز غير المؤذي ، والذي يُنسب إلى بيتا ألانين.

نكهة

توت ازرق, لكمة الفاكهة, البطيخ

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Product

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: C4SPORT30BR
Dhs. 80.00
Availability: 5 left in stock
Pre-workout energy optimized for exercise You’re dedicated to giving everything you’ve got when you train, but every athlete at every level has one thing in common: the desire to start off strong. Whether you’re a swimmer, a lifter, or...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

Pre-workout energy optimized for exercise

You’re dedicated to giving everything you’ve got when you train, but every athlete at every level has one thing in common: the desire to start off strong. Whether you’re a swimmer, a lifter, or just enjoy a daily jog, taking a pre-workout like C4 Sport can help give you the energy you need to get through even the toughest moments of your fitness journey from before “go” to long after you’ve left the track or taken off your gear.

Better energy, better performance, better training

Taking a pre-workout can help you get started and train longer and harder than before. C4 Sport is pre-workout energy optimized for exercise. It combines two formulations to support performance and energy into one, so every base of your workout is covered. The performance side includes creatine monohydrate for muscle endurance, Arginine AKG to increase blood flow and keep you going, and Beta Alanine to help keep fatigue at bay. The energy side contains an explosive blend of caffeine and taurine for unrivaled focus and energy.

NSF-Certified For Sport®

Training hard and taking care of yourself is important to you, and it’s important to us that you’re taken care of. We want to be your trusted partner on your fitness journey, which is why we’ve designed our formulations to help you get the most out of your workout, and make them in mind-blowing flavors that you’ll crave. With C4 Sport we’ve gone the extra mile and obtained NSF Certified for Sport® certification which is important for pro-athletes and everyday athletes alike. Certified for Sport® is the only independent third-party certification program recognized by MLB, the MLB Players Association, the NHL and the CFL. The MLB, NHL and CFL clubs are permitted to only provide and recommend products that are Certified for Sport®, and players are urged to only use these products. The certification is also recommended by the NFL, PGA, and LPGA. With the C4 Sport line you can be sure that what you’re putting into your body has held up to rigorous testing scrutiny and safety standards so you can get out there and only worry about beating that next goal.

The time is now

There’s a sweet-spot for everything: when taken 30 minutes before your training it has time to take effect while ensuring that it will keep you energized through your workout.

C4 Sport is the first step in our 1-2-3 Sport System, and when used in conjunction with BCAA Sport and Whey Sport, can help form the foundation of a next-level workout.

Formulated for you

However you get out there, C4 Sport can help you get the energy you need. You have lots of goals, we have just one: to help you beat yours. When you start your workout with C4 Sport your workout will never be the same.

  • Micronized Creatine Monohydrate – Provides critical support for muscle energy production during intense exercise.
  • CarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine – Designed to delay the onset of fatigue, resulting in improved power and performance.
  • Arginine AKG – Precursor to Nitric Oxide and promotes Nitric Oxide production in the body

Suggested Use

Take one serving (1 scoop) of C4 Sport®, mixed with 6-8 fl. oz. of water 20 - 30 minutes before training. During your workout, it is recommended that you drink plenty of water. Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation, which is attributed to beta alanine.

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading