JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

محسن LABS CARB TECH CREATINE 40 حصة

Dhs. 135.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ما هو CarbTech؟ ENHANCED LABS CARB TECH هو المكمل النهائي أثناء / بعد التمرين المصمم لتحسين تعافي العضلات بعد التمرين ، وزيادة بناء العضلات ، وتقليل وجع العضلات. استهلك ENHANCED LABS Carb Tech أثناء التمرين أو... اقرأ أكثر

Out of stock

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

ما هو CarbTech؟

ENHANCED LABS CARB TECH هو المكمل النهائي أثناء / بعد التمرين المصمم لتحسين تعافي العضلات بعد التمرين ، وزيادة بناء العضلات ، وتقليل وجع العضلات. استهلك ENHANCED LABS Carb Tech أثناء التمرين أو بعد التمرين على الفور لتحفيز استعادة العضلات وتحسين النافذة الابتنائية.

يغذي Carb-Tech التدريبات الخاصة بك ويبني العضلات في وقت واحد مع الكربوهيدرات ذات الوزن الجزيئي العالي والكرياتين والإلكتروليتات والمعادن النزرة الأساسية ومخازن حمض اللاكتيك. هذا ليس فقط مشروب رياضي هذا ليس فقط مشروب الكرياتين. هذا وقود فائق الشحن ، وترطيب ، وقوة. المعامل المعززة الكربوهيدرات: كرياتين + ترطيب.

كاربتيك معادلة

الكربوهيدرات عالية الوزن الجزيئي

  • دكسترين حلقي شديد التشعب 15000 مجم
  • آيسولوسين 2 جرام

تعتبر الكربوهيدرات من أهم العناصر الغذائية. تحافظ الكربوهيدرات على مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم وتزيد من تخليق الجليكوجين في الأنسجة العضلية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تخزين الكربوهيدرات في الجسم إلا بنسبة 1٪ من إجمالي وزن الجسم. وبالتالي ، يجب تجديد الكربوهيدرات باستمرار عن طريق تناول الأطعمة والمشروبات والمكملات الغذائية. تحتوي الكربوهيدرات عالية الوزن الجزيئي (HMW) على العديد من الخصائص المثالية لمكملات ما قبل التمرين وأثناءه وبعده.

يبلغ الوزن الجزيئي لكربوهيدرات HMW حوالي 400000 دالتون (Da) بينما يبلغ الوزن الجزيئي المنخفض (LMW) الكربوهيدرات حوالي 180 دا. مشروب الكربوهيدرات HMW لا يسبب إجهادًا للمعدة. وجدت تجربة إكلينيكية عشوائية خاضعة للرقابة أن تناول كربوهيدرات HMW زاد من إعادة تخليق الجليكوجين وتحسين ناتج العمل أثناء التمرين أفضل من الكربوهيدرات الخفيفة الوزن. [1]

مزيج الكرياتين

  • الكرياتين مونوهيدرات 2000 ملغ
  • الكرياتين جلوكونات 2000 ملغ
  • المغنيسيوم الكرياتين كلات 1000 مجم

الكرياتين هو أحد أكثر المكملات التي تم التحقق من صحتها سريريًا مع أكثر من 200 دراسة حتى الآن. الفائدة الأساسية من الكرياتين هي تحسين القوة وإخراج الطاقة أثناء التمرين. عند استخدامه جنبًا إلى جنب مع تمارين المقاومة ، فإنه يساعد على زيادة الكتلة الخالية من الدهون. كما ثبت أنه يزيد من قدرة التمارين اللاهوائية.

تحتوي كل حصة من Enhanced Labs Carb Tech على 5000 مجم من مزيج الكرياتين المتآزر.

  1. مونوهيدرات الكرياتين هو أكثر أنواع الكرياتين شيوعًا
    فى السوق. إنه أيضًا الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا
    تم بحثها واختبارها علميا.
  2. كرياتين ماغنسيوم شيلات يتم إنتاجه عن طريق الربط
    المغنيسيوم لجزيء الكرياتين. دراسة من 2003
    يقترح أن الكرياتين مخلّب المغنيسيوم يمكن أن يتحسن
    أداء دون وزن الماء المضاف ذلك
    يجلب الكرياتين عادة [2].
  3. جلوكونات الكرياتين يتم إنتاج غلوكونات عن طريق الربط
    حمض الجلوكونيك لجزيء الكرياتين. الكرياتين
    الغلوكونات أكثر قابلية للذوبان من الكرياتين العادي
    مونوهيدرات بفضل الذوبان العالي للغلوكونيك
    حامض.

مخازن حمض اللاكتيك

  • التورين 2000 مجم
  • ألانين بيتا 2000 مجم
  • بيكربونات الصوديوم 500 مجم

أثناء التمرين قصير المدى (اللاهوائي) ، يتم استخدام ATP وكرياتين الفوسفات خلال أول 7 ثوانٍ من التدريب. يشير هذا إلى عملية التمثيل الغذائي للجليكوجين لإنتاج الطاقة لجسمك. تُعرف هذه العملية باسم تحلل السكر. حمض اللاكتيك هو نتاج ثنائي من تحلل السكر الناتج عن تكسير البيروفات.

التورين هو أكثر الأحماض الأمينية وفرة في ألياف العضلات من النوع 2 ويعمل بشكل مشابه للكرياتين من حيث أنه يوسع خلايا العضلات ويساعد على زيادة حجم الخلايا. قامت دراسة عام 2003 نشرها باحثون يابانيون بفحص الرجال الذين طُلب منهم أداء تمارين الدراجات حتى الإرهاق. بعد تناول مكملات التورين لمدة سبعة أيام ، أظهر الرجال زيادات كبيرة في VO2max والوقت حتى يبدأ الإرهاق في [4].

عندما يتم تناول بيتا ألانين ، فإنه يتحول إلى جزيء كارنوزين ، الذي يعمل بمثابة عازلة حمضية في الجسم. توفر مخازن الكارنوزين المتزايدة الحماية من إنتاج حمض اللاكتيك الناتج عن التمارين الرياضية. في دراسة استمرت 4 أسابيع مع 20 جنديًا من النخبة المقاتلة ، قام بيتا ألانين بتحسين قوة القفز وسرعة إطلاق النار والرماية [5].

بيكربونات الصوديوم مركب موجود بشكل طبيعي في دمائنا. بيكربونات الصوديوم لها تأثير عازل ويساعد على تحييد الحمض المنطلق أثناء التمرين.

تتبع المعادن والإلكتروليتات

  • اليود
  • المغنيسيوم
  • السيلينيوم
  • نحاس
  • المنغنيز
  • الكروم
  • صوديوم
  • البوتاسيوم

تساعد المعادن جسمك على النمو والتطور والبقاء بصحة جيدة. يستخدم الجسم المعادن لأداء العديد من الوظائف المختلفة - من الحفاظ على صحة العظام إلى نقل النبضات العصبية. حتى أن بعض المعادن تستخدم في صنع الهرمونات أو الحفاظ على نبضات قلب طبيعية.

توفر الإلكتروليتات العناصر الغذائية الأساسية لإنتاج الطاقة ووظيفة العضلات وتوازن السوائل. أي فقدان لسوائل الجسم ، على سبيل المثال التعرق ، يزيد من الحاجة إلى الإلكتروليتات.

الاتجاهات:

امزج حصة واحدة من Enhanced Labs Carb Tech في 6-8 أونصات سائلة من الماء. يجب شرب Carb-Tech أثناء التمرين لتعزيز الأداء الرياضي ومرة أخرى بعد التمرين لتقليل الكورتيزول وبدء عملية بناء العضلات.

تحذير:

لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. يجب على النساء الحوامل أو المرضعات والأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا والأفراد الذين يعانون من حالات طبية معروفة استشارة الطبيب قبل تناول هذا المكمل الغذائي أو أي مكمل غذائي آخر. يُحفظ بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال ولا تستخدمه إذا كان ختم الأمان تالفًا أو مفقودًا. تخزين في مكان بارد وجاف.

 

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

محسن LABS CARB TECH CREATINE 40 حصة

Dhs. 135.00

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: ENLABCARBT
Dhs. 139.00
Availability: 12 left in stock
What is CarbTech? ENHANCED LABS CARB TECH is the ultimate during/post workout supplement designed to improve post-workout muscle recovery, increase muscle building, and reduce muscle soreness. Consume ENHANCED LABS Carb Tech intra-workout or promptly post-workout to jumpstart muscle recovery and optimize...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

What is CarbTech?

ENHANCED LABS CARB TECH is the ultimate during/post workout supplement designed to improve post-workout muscle recovery, increase muscle building, and reduce muscle soreness. Consume ENHANCED LABS Carb Tech intra-workout or promptly post-workout to jumpstart muscle recovery and optimize the anabolic window.

Carb-Tech fuels your workouts and builds muscle simultaneously with high molecule weight carbohydrates, creatine, electrolytes, essential trace minerals and lactic acid buffers. This is not just a sports drink; This is not just a creatine drink. This is supercharged fuel, hydration, and power. ENHANCED LABS CARB TECH: CREATINE + HYDRATION.

Carbtech Formula

High Molecular Weight Carbohydrates

  • Highly Branched Cyclic Dextrin 15,000 mg
  • Isoleucine 2g

Carbohydrates are one of the most important nutrients. Carbohydrates maintain blood glucose levels and maximize glycogen synthesis in muscle tissue. However, carbohydrates can only be stored in the body at 1% of total body weight. Thus, carbohydrates must be replenished constantly by ingesting foods, drinks and supplements. High molecular weight (HMW) carbohydrates have several properties that are optimal for pre-, intra- and post-workout supplementation.

The molecular weight of HMW carbohydrate is approximately 400,000 Daltons (Da) whereas low molecular weight (LMW) carbohydrate is approximately 180 Da. HMW carbohydrate drink does not impose a strain to the stomach. A randomized controlled clinical trial found that the ingestion of HMW carbohydrate increased glycogen re-synthesis and enhanced work output during exercise better then LMW carbohydrate. [1]

Creatine Blend

  • Creatine Monohydrate 2000mg
  • Creatine Gluconate 2000mg
  • Magnesium Creatine Chelate 1000mg

Creatine is one of the most clinically validated supplements with over 200 studies to date. The primary benefit of creatine is an improvement in strength and power output during exercise. When used in conjunction with resistance exercise, it helps to increase lean mass. It has also been shown to increase anaerobic exercise capacity.

Each serving of Enhanced Labs Carb Tech contains 5,000mg of a synergistic creatine blend.

  1. Creatine monohydrate is the most common type of creatine
    on the market. It is also the form that has been most
    scientifically researched and tested.
  2. Creatine magnesium chelate is produced by binding
    magnesium to the creatine molecule. A study from 2003
    suggests that creatine magnesium chelate could improve
    performance without the added water weight that
    creatine usually brings [2].
  3. Creatine gluconate gluconate is produced by binding
    gluconic acid to the creatine molecule. Creatine
    gluconates is more soluble than regular creatine
    monohydrate thanks to the higher solubility of gluconic
    acid.

Lactic Acid Buffers

  • L-Taurine 2,000 mg
  • Beta Alanine 2,000 mg
  • Sodium Bicarbonate 500 mg

During short term (anaerobic) exercise, ATP and creatine phosphate are used up within the first 7 seconds of training. This signals the metabolism of glycogen to produce energy for your body. This process is known as glycolysis. Lactic acid is a biproduct of glycolysis created by the breaking down of pyruvate.

Taurine is the most abundant amino acid in type 2 muscle fiber and acts similarly to creatine in that it expands muscle cells and helps increase cell volume. A 2003 study published by Japanese researchers examined men who were told to perform bicycle exercises until they were exhausted. After taking taurine supplements for seven days, the men showed significant increases in VO2max and time until exhaustion sets in [4].

When beta-alanine is ingested, it turns into the molecule carnosine, which acts as an acid buffer in the body. Increased stores of carnosine offer protection from exercise-induced lactic acid production. In a 4-week study with 20 elite combat soldiers, beta-alanine improved jumping power, shooting speed, and marksmanship [5].

Sodium bicarbonate is a compound that naturally occurs in our blood. Sodium bicarbonate has as a buffer effect and helps neutralise the acid released during exercise.

Trace Minerals and Electrolytes

  • Iodine
  • Magnesium
  • Selenium
  • Copper
  • Manganese
  • Chromium
  • Sodium
  • Potassium

Minerals help your body grow, develop, and stay healthy. The body uses minerals to perform many different functions — from maintaining bone health to transmitting nerve impulses. Some minerals are even used to make hormones or maintain a normal heartbeat.

Electrolytes provide critical nutrients for energy production, muscle function and fluid balance. Any loss of body fluids, for example perspiration, increases the need for electrolytes.

Directions:

Mix 1 serving of Enhanced Labs Carb Tech in 6-8 fluid ounces of water. Carb-Tech should be drank intra-workout to boost athletic performance and again post workout to blunt cortisol and initiate the muscle building process.

Warning:

Do not exceed recommended dosage. Pregnant or nursing women, children under 18 and individuals with known medical conditions should consult a doctor before taking this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children and don’t use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place.

 

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading