JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-20%

المعامل المحسنة ECA مبشورة 60 كبسولة

Dhs. 135.00 Dhs. 109.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

يمكن القول إن مكدس ECA (الإيفيدرين والكافيين والأسبرين) هو أكبر مكدس لفقدان الدهون على الإطلاق. لقد أدى إلى فقدان الدهون بسرعة ، وطاقة مجنونة ، وقضى على الشهية. لسوء الحظ ، لم يعد شراء الإيفيدرين قانونيًا... اقرأ أكثر

Out of stock
اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

يمكن القول إن مكدس ECA (الإيفيدرين والكافيين والأسبرين) هو أكبر مكدس لفقدان الدهون على الإطلاق. لقد أدى إلى فقدان الدهون بسرعة ، وطاقة مجنونة ، وقضى على الشهية. لسوء الحظ ، لم يعد شراء الإيفيدرين قانونيًا ، لذا فإن مكدس ECA أصبح شيئًا من الماضي.

تم تكليف فريق تركيبات المعامل المحسنة بالمهمة الهائلة المتمثلة في إيجاد بديل لمكدس ECA. استغرق الأمر سنوات من البحث ومئات من تركيبات المنتجات المختلفة حتى نجح فريق الصيغ لدينا أخيرًا في العمل على أرض الواقع.

المصفوفة التكميلية في ENHANCED LABS ECA SHRED توفر جميع المزايا نفسها التي توفرها مجموعة ECA ، ولكن بدون تحطم الغدة الكظرية. كان فريق الصيغ لدينا قادرًا على صنع مثل هذا المنتج الفعال لأن جميع المكونات في ENHANCED LABS ECA SHRED تعمل بشكل تآزري مع بعضها البعض. هذا يسمح للمكونات بالعمل بكفاءة أكبر ثم أخذها بشكل فردي. إنه مشابه لتشبيه 1 + 1 = 3.

تستهدف المعامل المحسنة ECA التخلص من الدهون من خلال 5 طرق مختلفة

  1. حرق الدهون - تعمل المكونات الموجودة في ECA SHRED على تسريع حرق الدهون عن طريق زيادة توليد الحرارة وزيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم.
  2. منع تخزين الدهون - يحتوي ECA SHRED على مكونات تساعد بالفعل في منع إنتاج الدهون الجديدة ، مما يعني أنك لن تقلق بشأن استعادة أي من الوزن الذي فقدته.
  3. قمع الشهية - يجعل ECA SHRED خفض السعرات الحرارية أمرًا سهلاً عن طريق تحطيم شهيتك وجعل الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام شيئًا من الماضي.
  4. زيادة الطاقة - يحتوي ECA SHRED على مزيج متآزر من المكونات المعززة للطاقة التي تزيد بشكل طبيعي من الطاقة والتركيز الذهني.
  5. ويحسن المزاج - تعمل خصائص ECA SHRED اللطيفة المعززة للمزاج على التحايل على المشاعر العصبية التي يمكن أن يسببها اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية.

تم تقطيع المختبرات المعززة في جمعية الشيفات المصريين معادلة

N- فينيل ثنائي ميثيل أمين سترات

150 مجم

N-Phenethyl Dimethylamine citrate هو مستخلص من نبات Eria Jarensis الذي يوفر تأثيرًا علاجيًا يعزز الحالة المزاجية عن طريق زيادة مستويات الدوبامين والنورادرينالين في الجسم. يعتبر الدوبامين والنورأدرينالين من هرمونات "الشعور بالرضا" في الجسم. إنهم يقدمون نفس الأحاسيس التي تحصل عليها عند قضم شريحة بيتزا لذيذة أو الفوز بيد بوكر.

تعمل هذه الهرمونات أيضًا على زيادة التركيز واليقظة والتركيز ، وتوفر إحساسًا بالبهجة. هذه النشوة المبهجة هي جزء من السبب الذي جعل DMAA تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. قمنا بتضمين سترات N-Phenethyl Dimethylamine في صيغة ECA SHRED لملء الفجوة التي خلفها حظر DMAA.

لحاء الصفصاف الأبيض

(15٪ ساليسين) –100 مجم

يحتوي White Willow Bark على مركب salicin الفعال ، والذي يعمل بنفس طريقة الأسبرين. يعمل الساليسين كعامل مضاد للتخثر في الدم ، مما يطيل من وقت امتصاص أي عنصر نشط لفقدان الدهون يتم تناوله معه. يحتوي Willow Bark أيضًا على مجموعة من مركبات الفلافونويد التي توفر تأثيرات مضادة للالتهابات وتقلل من الإجهاد التأكسدي.

مسحوق الكاكاو

(التوحيد القياسي للثيوبرومين) - 100 مجم

الثيوبرومين هو مادة شبه قلوية موجودة بشكل طبيعي في الشوكولاتة. هناك العديد من الفوائد لمكملات الثيوبرومين بما في ذلك تعزيز الإدراك ، وخفض ضغط الدم ، وفقدان الوزن ، وفقدان الدهون. ومع ذلك ، فإن السبب الرئيسي لإدراج الثيوبرومين في تركيبة ECA SHRED هو تأثيره الإيجابي على إنقاص الوزن وفقدان الدهون. تظهر الأبحاث أن الثيوبرومين يساعد في زيادة التمثيل الغذائي للدهون وقمع امتصاص الدهون.  لن يساعد الثيوبرومين في زيادة فقدان الدهون فحسب ، بل سيساعد أيضًا في منع تخزين الدهون ، لذلك لن تستعيد أيًا من الوزن الذي فقدته.

الكافيين لا مائي

من 100 ملغ

الكافيين هو أكثر المكملات الغذائية استخدامًا ودراسة ولسبب وجيه. يعمل الكافيين كمنشط عصبي مركزي ومحفز استقلابي مع عدد من الدراسات التي تظهر تحسن الأداء البدني والقدرة على التحمل والوظيفة الإدراكية. لقد ثبت أن الكافيين بمفرده يزيد من معدل الأيض أثناء الراحة ونفقات السعرات الحرارية ويعمل أيضًا بشكل تآزري مع الأدرينالين لتعزيز نشاط تحلل الدهون (أكسدة الدهون).

ديكافين مالات

50 ملغ

Infinergy عبارة عن مزيج دقيق من الكافيين وحمض الماليك يندمج معًا بواسطة رابطة أيونية. يعمل حمض الماليك الموجود في Infinergy على عزل الأملاح الموجودة في الكافيين ، مما يتيح سهولة الهضم مع تجديد الطاقة التي ينتجها الكافيين ، مما يساعد على منع "تحطم" الطاقة المخيفة بعد الكافيين.

مستخلص البرتقال المر

(الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً 5٪ سينفرين) - 50 مجم

Synephrine هو قلويد طبيعي موجود في نبات البرتقال المر. التركيب الجزيئي لـ Synephrine يشبه إلى حد بعيد الايفيدرين. يعمل Synephrine كمضاد لألفا أندروجيني تمامًا مثل الإيفيدرين ، ولكنه أكثر اعتدالًا على الجهاز العصبي المركزي ولا يسبب نفس الآثار الجانبية السلبية التي يمكن أن تسببها مكملات الإيفيدرين. يرتبط Synephrine بالمستقبلات في الأنسجة الدهنية ويزيد من تحلل الدهون وتوليد الحرارة.

كوكوابوتيرول

30mg

كوكوابوتيرول هو مستخلص كاكاو طبيعي يحتوي على تركيزات عالية من مادة البوليفينول والقلويدات المفيدة. كوكوابوتيرول مثير للاهتمام لأنه في حين أنه يدعم فقدان الدهون ، فإن المفتاح يكمن في قدرته على إعادة التوجيه حيث يحصد الجسم موارده. بدلاً من استخدام الأحماض الأمينية أو الجلوكوز ، يعيد كوكوابوتيرول توجيه الجسم للبدء في استخدام الأنسجة الدهنية بدلاً من ذلك. هذا يزيد من القدرة على التحمل عن طريق الحفاظ على مخازن الجليكوجين ويجعل الجسم أكثر كفاءة في حرق الدهون في الجسم.

الفلفل الاسود

(مستخلص الفلفل الأسود) - 10 ملغ

الفلفل الاسود هو مستخلص الفلفل الأسود الحاصل على براءة اختراع والذي يحتوي على المركب الفعال بيبيرين. يستخدم الفلفل الاسود في المكملات الرياضية لتعزيز التوافر البيولوجي للعناصر الغذائية. بمعنى آخر ، يعمل البيوبيرين عن طريق تعزيز معدلات امتصاص كل ما يتم تناوله معه.

راوولسين

(alpha-yohimbine) 2 ملغ

راوولسين هو مركب قلويد موجود بشكل طبيعي في لحاء شجرة الراوفولفيا دائمة الخضرة. يوفر راوولسين تأثيرًا مشابهًا جدًا لـ yohimbine. في الواقع ، هذا المركب مشابه كيميائيًا لـ yohimbine لدرجة أنه يُصنف على أنه متماثل فراغي - وهذا يعني أنه متشابه كيميائيًا ولكن له اتجاه ذري ثلاثي الأبعاد مختلف. لهذا السبب ، ستجد غالبًا rauwolscine يباع باسمه البديل alpha-yohimbine.

مثل yohimbine ، يزيد rauwolscine من حرق الدهون عن طريق منع مستقبلات alpha-2 في الخلايا الدهنية. تظهر الأبحاث أنه عندما تمنع نشاط مستقبلات ألفا -2 ، فإن الجسم يقلل من مخزون الدهون بشكل أسرع ، خاصة في مناطق الدهون العنيدة في الجسم.

الاتجاهات:

كمكمل غذائي ، تناول كبسولتين أو كبسولتين يوميًا أو حسب إرشادات الطبيب. لتقييم التحمل ، ابدأ بكبسولة واحدة. للحصول على نتائج محسّنة ، خذي تمارين القلب أو أول شيء في الصباح.

تحذير:

كما هو الحال مع أي مكمل غذائي ، استشر طبيبك قبل استخدام هذا المنتج. تخزين في مكان بارد وجاف. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.
لم يتم تقييم هذه البيانات من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. هذا المنتج غير مخصص لتشخيص أي مرض أو علاجه أو علاجه أو الوقاية منه.

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

المعامل المحسنة ECA مبشورة 60 كبسولة

Dhs. 135.00 Dhs. 109.00

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: ENLABECRSRD
Dhs. 99.00
Availability: 12 left in stock
The ECA (ephedrine, caffeine and aspirin) stack was arguably the greatest fat loss stack of all time. It delivered quick fat loss, insane energy and destroyed appetite. Unfortunately, ephedrine is no longer legal to purchase so the ECA stack...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

The ECA (ephedrine, caffeine and aspirin) stack was arguably the greatest fat loss stack of all time. It delivered quick fat loss, insane energy and destroyed appetite. Unfortunately, ephedrine is no longer legal to purchase so the ECA stack is a thing of the past.

Enhanced Labs formulations team was given the formidable task of finding a replacement for the ECA stack. It took years of research and hundreds of different product formulations until our formulations team finally hit a home run.

Supplement matrix in ENHANCED LABS ECA SHRED provides all the same benefits as the ECA stack, but without the adrenal crash. Our formulations team was able to make such an effective product because all the ingredients in ENHANCED LABS ECA SHRED work synergistically with one and another. This allows the ingredients to work even more efficiently then taking them individually. It’s similar to a 1 + 1 = 3 analogy.

ENHANCED LABS ECA SHRED Targets Fat Loss Through 5 Different Path Ways

  1. BURN FAT – The ingredients in ECA SHRED speed up fat burning by boosting thermogenesis and increasing your body’s metabolic rate.
  2. PREVENT FAT STORAGE – ECA SHRED contains ingredients that actually help prevent the production of new fat, meaning you won’t need to worry about gaining back any of the weight you lost.
  3. SUPPRESS APPETITE – ECA SHRED makes calorie – cutting easy by crushing your appetite and making food cravings a thing of the past.
  4. BOOST ENERGY – ECA SHRED contains a synergistic blend of energy-boosting ingredients that naturally increase energy and mental concentration.
  5. IMPROVE MOOD – ECA SHRED’s gentle mood enhancing properties circumvent the irritable feelings low calorie dieting can cause.

THE ENHANCED LABS ECA SHRED FORMULA

N-phenethyl dimethylamine citrate

150mg

N-Phenethyl Dimethylamine citrate is an extract from the Eria Jarensis plant that offers a therapeutic mood-boosting effect by increasing levels of dopamine and noradrenaline in the body. Dopamine and noradrenaline are ‘feel good’ hormones in the body. They offer the same sensations you get when biting into a delicious slice of pizza or winning a hand of poker.

These hormones also boost concentrations, alertness, and focus, and provide a euphoric sensation. This euphoric high is part of the reason why DMAA became so popular. We included N-Phenethyl Dimethylamine citrate in the ECA SHRED formula to fill the gap left by DMAA prohibition.

White willow bark

(15% Salicin) –100mg

White Willow Bark contains the active compound salicin, which acts the same way as aspirin. Salicin works as an anti-clotting agent in the blood, extending the absorption time of any active fat loss ingredient taken with it. Willow Bark also contains a spectrum of flavonoids which provide anti-inflammatory effects and reduce oxidative stress.

Cocoa Powder

(Standardize for Theobromine) – 100mg

Theobromine is a naturally occurring alkaloid found in chocolate. There are many benefits to Theobromine supplementation including cognitive enhancement, decreased blood pressure, weight loss and fat loss. However, the main reason theobromine was included in the ECA SHRED formulation is for its positive effects on weight loss and fat loss. Research shows that theobromine helps with increasing fat metabolism and suppressing fat absorption.  Not only will theobromine help increase fat loss, but it’ll help prevent fat storage, so you don’t regain any of the weight you lost.

Caffeine anhydrous

100mg

Caffeine is the most widely used and studied dietary supplements– and for good reason. Caffeine works as a central nervous and a metabolic stimulant with a number of studies showing improved physical performance, endurance, and cognitive function. Caffeine on its own has been shown to increase resting metabolic rate and caloric expenditure and also works synergistically with adrenaline to promote lipolytic (fat oxidation) activity.

Dicaffeine malate

50mg

Infinergy is a precise combination of caffeine and malic acid fused together by an ionic bond. The malic acid in Infinergy works to buffer the salts in caffeine, allowing for easier digestion whilst also replenishing the energy produced by caffeine, which helps to prevent the dreaded post-caffeine energy ‘crash’.

Bitter Orange Extract

(std 5% Synephrine) – 50mg

Synephrine is a naturally occurring alkaloid found in the Bitter Orange plant. Synephrine’s molecular structure is very similar to ephedrine. Synephrine functions as an alpha-androgenic antagonist just like ephedrine does, but it is much milder on the central nervous system and does not cause the same negative side effects that ephedrine supplementation can cause. Synephrine binds to receptors in fat tissue and increases lipolysis and thermogenesis.

Cocoabuterol

30mg

Cocoabuterol is a natural cocoa extract containing high concentrations of beneficial polyphenols and alkaloids. Cocoabuterol is interesting because while it supports fat loss, the key is in its ability to redirect where the body harvests its resources. Instead of using amino acids or glucose, Cocoabuterol re-aims the body to start using fat tissues instead. This increases endurance by preserving glycogen stores and makes the body more efficient at burning body fat.

BioPerine

(black pepper extract) – 10mg

BioPerine is a patented black pepper extract that contains the active compound piperine. BioPerine is used in sports supplements to enhance the bioavailability of nutrients. In other words, bioperine works by enhancing the absorption rates of whatever it’s taken with.

Rauwolscine

(alpha-yohimbine) 2mg

Rauwolscine is an alkaloid compound naturally found in the bark of the evergreen rauvolfia tree. Rauwolscine provides an effect that is very similar to yohimbine. In fact, this compound is so chemically similar to yohimbine that it is classed as a stereoisomer – this means that it’s chemically similar but has a different three-dimensional atom orientation. For that reason, you’ll often find rauwolscine sold under its alternate name alpha-yohimbine.

Like yohimbine, rauwolscine increases fat burning by blocking the alpha-2 receptors in fat cells. Research shows that when you block the activity of alpha-2 receptors, the body reduces fat stores faster, particularly in stubborn body fat areas.

Directions:

As a dietary supplement take 1-2 capsules per day or as directed by your physician. To assess tolerance, start with 1 capsule. For Enhanced results, take pre-cardio or first thing in the morning.

Warning:

As with any dietary supplement, consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product. Store in a cool dry place. Keep out of reach of children.
THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION. THIS PRODUCT IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT, CURE OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE.

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading