JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-19%

محسن مبشور XT 60 كبسولات

Dhs. 109.00 Dhs. 89.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

مدر للبول قائم على الأداء لتحسين تحديد العضلات وتقليل وزن الماء الزائد سواء كنت تستعد لالتقاط صورة ، أو مسابقة كمال الأجسام أو تحتاج إلى إنقاص الوزن من أجل زيادة الوزن ؛ Shred XT هو مدر... اقرأ أكثر

Out of stock
اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف
Vendor: ENHANCEDSKU: ENSHREDXT60N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories:  المحسن, نشاط رياضي, حارق للدهون, جميع المنتجات, فقدان الوزنTags: Diuretic, OFFER10, SHRED, SHRED XT, WATER LOSS

مدر للبول قائم على الأداء لتحسين تحديد العضلات وتقليل وزن الماء الزائد

سواء كنت تستعد لالتقاط صورة ، أو مسابقة كمال الأجسام أو تحتاج إلى إنقاص الوزن من أجل زيادة الوزن ؛ Shred XT هو مدر للبول يعتمد على الأداء ويساعدك على التخلص من وزن الماء الزائد بسرعة. تظهر النتائج في أقل من 24 ساعة!

يجمع Shred XT بين مدرات البول الطبيعية القوية والمعادن النزرة والإلكتروليتات لمنع تقلصات العضلات. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي Shred XT على مستخلصات عشبية لتحسين تحديد العضلات وزيادة التمثيل الغذائي للدهون.

Shred XT هو المكمل الذي يثق به أفضل الرياضيين عندما يحتاجون إلى تحسين تحديد العضلات وتقليل الوزن الزائد من الماء بسرعة!

مدر للبول عشبي مصفوفة

ورقة الهندباء

تم استخدام أوراق الهندباء كمدر طبيعي للبول لأكثر من 2000 عام في الطب الصيني التقليدي والطب الهندي القديم. يعمل نبات الهندباء على زيادة حجم وتكرار التبول. أفادت دراسة لمجلة الطب البديل والتكميلي أن المشاركين الذين تناولوا مكمل الهندباء زادوا بشكل ملحوظ من وتيرة التبول وحجمه.

عنب الدب

تم استخدام عنب الدب كمكمل عشبي منذ القرن الثاني لفوائده في علاج احتباس الماء والتهابات المسالك البولية. ذكرت وكالة الأدوية الأوروبية أن عنب الدب له خصائص مدر للبول ومطهر للبول ومضاد للالتهابات.

تعريف فقدان الدهون والعضلات مصفوفة

مستخلص الشاي الأخضر

يحتوي الشاي الأخضر على مواد نشطة بيولوجيًا مثل epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG) ، والتي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثيرات قوية على عملية التمثيل الغذائي. وجدت مراجعة منهجية لـ 15 دراسة تدخل مجتمعة أن تناول مكملات الشاي الأخضر يوميًا يرتبط بفقدان الوزن بشكل كبير وتقليل الدهون في الجسم.

خل حمض التفاح

تم استخدام خل التفاح كمنشط صحي لآلاف السنين. تظهر الأبحاث أن لها العديد من الفوائد الصحية ، مثل خفض مستويات السكر في الدم. أفادت دراسة استمرت 12 أسبوعًا لمجلة العلوم الحيوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والكيمياء الحيوية أن المشاركين الذين تناولوا ملعقتين كبيرتين من خل التفاح يوميًا شهدوا خسارة في الوزن (- 3.7 رطل) ، وانخفاض في نسبة الدهون في الجسم (- 0.9٪) وانخفاض في محيط الخصر (- 1.9 سم)

فيتامين التمثيل الغذائي للدهون مصفوفة

فيتامين ب 6

فيتامين ب 6 هو فيتامين قابل للذوبان في الماء ويساعد في الحفاظ على نسبة السكر في الدم (الجلوكوز) ضمن المعدل الطبيعي. عندما يكون تناول السعرات الحرارية منخفضًا ، يحتاج جسمك إلى فيتامين ب 6 لتحويل الكربوهيدرات والدهون المخزنة إلى جلوكوز للحفاظ على مستويات السكر في الدم الطبيعية. يساعد فيتامين ب 6 أيضًا في إنقاص الوزن من خلال تأثير محفز على الغدة الدرقية.

فيتامين ب 12

يلعب فيتامين ب 12 دورًا رئيسيًا في عدد من وظائف الجسم الأساسية ، بما في ذلك تخليق الحمض النووي وتكوين خلايا الدم الحمراء. كما أنه يساعد الجسم على تحويل الدهون والبروتينات إلى طاقة ويساعد في تكسير الكربوهيدرات. غالبًا ما يرتبط فيتامين ب 12 بفقدان الوزن نظرًا لقدرته على زيادة التمثيل الغذائي وتوفير الطاقة.

ترطيب المعادن مصفوفة

السيلينيوم

السيلينيوم معدن أساسي ، مما يعني أنه يجب الحصول عليه من خلال نظامك الغذائي أو مكملاتك. يشتهر السيلينيوم بكونه أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تحارب الإجهاد التأكسدي. السيلينيوم مهم أيضًا من أجل الأداء السليم للغدة الدرقية. يساعد السيلينيوم في حماية الغدة الدرقية من الأكسدة ويلعب دورًا أساسيًا في إنتاج هرمونات الغدة الدرقية. تعد صحة الغدة الدرقية أمرًا مهمًا ، لأنها تنظم عملية التمثيل الغذائي لديك.

الكروم

الكروم معدن أساسي يلعب دورًا في استقلاب العناصر الغذائية من خلال تأثيره على هرمون الأنسولين. وجدت مراجعة الأدبيات لقاعدة بيانات كوكرين للمراجعات المنهجية التي نظرت في 9 دراسات مختلفة مع 622 مشاركًا أن مكملات الكروم أنتجت متوسط فقدان الوزن 2.4 رطل (1.1 كجم) بعد 12-16 أسبوعًا من المكملات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجدت الدراسة أن مكملات الكروم ساعدت في تقليل الجوع والرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام عند بعض الأفراد.

أداء العضلات بالكهرباء مصفوفة

كلوريد البوتاسيوم وكلوريد الصوديوم وسيترات الكالسيوم

تحتاج العضلات إلى إلكتروليتات كافية لتعمل بشكل صحيح. يمكن أن يؤدي عدم التوازن أو نقص الإلكتروليتات إلى حدوث مشاكل في النبضات الكهربائية للجسم ويؤدي إلى تقلصات عضلية و / أو تقلصات عضلية. تم تقوية Shred XT بمزيج من الإلكتروليت المداوي سريريًا لمنع تقلصات العضلات و / أو التشنجات.

الاستخدام المقترح

تناول كبسولتين (2) مرة أو مرتين يوميًا. لا تستهلك أكثر من 4 كبسولات خلال 24 ساعة.

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

محسن مبشور XT 60 كبسولات

Dhs. 109.00 Dhs. 89.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-19%

ENHANCED SHRED XT 60 CAPSULES

Dhs. 109.00 Dhs. 89.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Performance Based Diuretic to Improve Muscle Definition and Reduce Excess Water Weight Whether you are getting ready for a photo shoot, a bodybuilding competition or need to drop weight for a weight in; Shred XT is... Read more

Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: ENHANCEDSKU: ENSHREDXT60N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, ENHANCED, FAT BURNER, SPORT ACTIVITY, WEIGHT LOSSTags: Diuretic, OFFER10, SHRED, SHRED XT, WATER LOSS

Performance Based Diuretic to Improve Muscle Definition and Reduce Excess Water Weight

Whether you are getting ready for a photo shoot, a bodybuilding competition or need to drop weight for a weight in; Shred XT is a performance-based diuretic that will help you drop excess water weight fast. Results are seen in as little as 24 hours!

Shred XT combines powerful natural diuretics with trace minerals and electrolytes to prevent muscle cramping. Furthermore, Shred XT contains herbal extracts to improve muscle definition and increase fat metabolism.

Shred XT is the supplement top athletes trust when they need to improve muscle definition and reduce excess water weight fast!

Herbal Diuretic Matrix

Dandelion Leaf

Dandelion leaf has been employed as a natural diuretic for over 2000 years in traditional Chinese and Ayurvedic medicine. Dandelion works by increasing the volume and frequency of urination. A study for the Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine reported that participants who consumed a dandelion supplement had significantly increased frequency and volume of urination

Uva Ursi

Uva Ursi has been used as an herbal supplement since as far back as the second century for its benefits in treating water retention and urinary tract infections. The European Medicines Agency reports that Uva Ursi has diuretic, urinary antiseptic, astringent and anti-inflammatory properties

Fat Loss and Muscle Definition Matrix

Green Tea Extract

Green tea contains bioactive substances like epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), which can have powerful effects on metabolism. A systematic review of 15 intervention studies have collectively found that taking green tea supplements daily is linked to significant weight loss and reduction of body fat.

Apple cider vinegar

Apple cider vinegar has been used as a health tonic for thousands of years. Research shows it has many health benefits, such as lowering blood sugar levels. A 12-week study for the Journal of Bioscience, Biotechnology, and Biochemistry reported that participants consuming 2 tablespoons of apple cider vinegar per day saw weight loss (- 3.7 pounds), a decrease in body fat percentage (- 0.9%) and a decrease in waist circumference (- 1.9cm)

Fat Metabolism Vitamin Matrix

Vitamin B6

Vitamin B6 is a water-soluble vitamin that helps maintain blood sugar (glucose) within the normal range. When caloric intake is low, your body needs vitamin B6 to convert stored carbohydrates and fat into glucose to maintain normal blood sugar levels. Vitamin B6 also helps with weight loss through a stimulating effect on the thyroid.

Vitamin B12

Vitamin B12 plays a major role in a number of the body’s essential functions, including DNA synthesis and the formation of red blood cells. It also helps the body convert fats and proteins into energy and aids in the breakdown of carbohydrates. Vitamin B12 is often associated with weight loss because of its ability to boost metabolism and provide energy.

Trace Mineral Hydration Matrix

Selenium

Selenium is an essential mineral, meaning it must be obtained through your diet or supplementation. Selenium is most well known for being a powerful antioxidant that fights oxidative stress. Selenium is also important for the proper functioning of your thyroid gland. Selenium helps protect the thyroid against oxidative damage and plays an essential role in the production of thyroid hormones. A healthy thyroid gland is important, as it regulates your metabolism.

Chromium

Chromium is an essential mineral that plays a role in the metabolism of nutrients through its impact on the hormone insulin. A literature review for the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews that looked at 9 different studies with 622 participants found that chromium supplements produced an average weight loss of 2.4 pounds (1.1 kg) after 12-16 weeks of supplementation. In addition, the study found that chromium supplements helped reduce hunger, cravings and binge eating in some individuals .

Muscle Performance Electrolyte Matrix

Potassium chloride, Sodium Chloride & Calcium Citrate

Muscles need sufficient electrolytes to function properly. An imbalance or deficiency of electrolytes can cause problems with the body’s electrical impulses and lead to muscle cramps and/or muscle spasms. Shred XT is fortified with a clinically dosed electrolyte blend to prevent muscle cramps and/or spasms.

Suggested Use

Take two (2) capsules once or twice daily. Do not consume more than 4 capsules in a 24-hour period.

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

ENHANCED SHRED XT 60 CAPSULES

Dhs. 109.00 Dhs. 89.00