JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

FIT & LEAN KETO COFFEE MEDIUM ROAST BLEND 15 حصة

Dhs. 85.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

حارب الدهون واحصل على الطاقة مع Fit & Lean Keto Shake ، تركيبة بديلة للوجبات اللذيذة طعمها مذهل وستساعد في تعزيز أهداف فقدان الوزن الكيتونية. يتكون من دهون صحية من زيت جوز الهند والزبدة التي تتغذى... اقرأ أكثر

Out of stock

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف
Vendor: FIT&LEANSKU: FITLEANKETOCN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: فيت آند لين, كيتو, جميع المنتجات, فقدان الوزن, المنقذ الخارقTags: FIT&LEAN, KETO, KETO COFFEE

حارب الدهون واحصل على الطاقة مع Fit & Lean Keto Shake ، تركيبة بديلة للوجبات اللذيذة طعمها مذهل وستساعد في تعزيز أهداف فقدان الوزن الكيتونية. يتكون من دهون صحية من زيت جوز الهند والزبدة التي تتغذى على العشب وزيت الأفوكادو و MCTs ومكونات طبيعية أخرى ، يساعد Fit & Lean Keto Shake على تعزيز حالة الكيتون مع إرضاء رغباتك. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على الكولاجين المتحلل وبروتين بياض البيض لدعم صحة العضلات والشعر والجلد والأظافر.*

الطاقة - حرق الدهون - السيطرة على الجوع

  • نكهات غنية ودسمة
  • يعزز الكيتوزيه لمساعدتك على حرق الدهون*
  • الكولاجين الببتيدات
  • يساعد على زيادة مستويات الطاقة*
  • يساعد في السيطرة على الشهية*

    Fit & Lean Keto Coffee عبارة عن مزيج قهوة ممتاز تم إعداده خصيصًا لدعم الحالة الكيتونية. الكيتوزيه هي حالة استقلابية طبيعية حيث يحرق جسمك الدهون للحصول على الوقود بدلاً من الكربوهيدرات. عندما تقوم بتقليل نسبة الجلوكوز المتوفرة في جسمك ، يتم تكسير الدهون المخزنة وإنشاء "أجسام كيتونية" يتم إطلاقها في مجرى الدم واستخدامها كوقود. ومن هنا جاء اسم "الكيتوزيه". النظام الغذائي الكيتوني هو ببساطة وسيلة لتناول المزيد من الدهون وقليل من الكربوهيدرات لتعزيز عملية الكيتوزيه. والنتيجة هي زيادة حرق الدهون لفقدان الوزن ، ومستويات أعلى من الطاقة والسيطرة على الجوع.*

    Fit & Lean Keto Coffee عبارة عن مزيج لذيذ من القهوة سريعة التحميص متوسطة الحجم مصممة لمساعدتك على بدء صباحك بقوة والبقاء نشيطًا طوال اليوم. تساعد قهوة Fit & Lean Keto في تعزيز أهداف إنقاص الوزن الكيتوني من خلال تضمين المصادر الطبيعية للدهون من زيت جوز الهند و MCTs والزبدة التي تتغذى على الأعشاب للمساعدة في الحفاظ على جسمك في حالة الكيتون على مدار اليوم. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على 150 ملجم من الكافيين من حبوب البن الخضراء لتزويد عقلك بالطاقة ، ومساعدتك على حرق الدهون والحصول على الطاقة.*

    إذا كنت تبحث عن دفعة من الطاقة بدون كل الكربوهيدرات العالية والسكر ، فإن قهوة Fit & Lean Keto توفر لك ما تحتاجه.*

     مشروب الجمال المناسب والكيتوني

    أضف ملعقتين كبيرتين من قهوة Fit & Lean Keto ، 1 مغرفة Fit & Lean Collagen + Probiotics و 1 ملعقة كبيرة زيت MCT إلى 10 أوقية من الماء الساخن أو البارد.

    سيساعدك هذا المشروب الغني بالكيتوجينيك للتجميل على حرق الدهون وتغذية بشرتك وأظافرك وشعرك ومفاصلك وعضلاتك بببتيدات الكولاجين. كما أنه سيساعد على تحسين صحة أمعائك وتعزيز جهاز المناعة لديك باستخدام 5 مليارات من البروبيوتيك CFU.*

    وحدات الماكرو: 11 جم بروتين ، 23 جم دهون

    Fit and Lean Ketogenic Performance مخفوق القهوة بالفانيليا

    امزج ملعقتين من بروتين نبات الفانيليا Fit & Lean ، وملعقة كبيرة من قهوة Keto Fit & Lean ، وملعقة كبيرة من زيت جوز الهند Fit & Lean MCT مع 8-12 سائلة. أوقية. الماء وحفنة من الجليد.

    يعتبر مخفوق القهوة الفانيليا اللذيذ من Ketogenic Performance بمثابة المخفوق المثالي للمساعدة في تعزيز فقدان الدهون ومساعدتك في الوصول إلى هدف اللياقة الخاص بك من خلال 21 جرامًا من البروتين و 25 جرامًا من الدهون و 6 جرامًا فقط من الكربوهيدرات الصافية. بالإضافة إلى 28 فاكهة وخضروات عضوية ، و 22 نوعًا من الفيتامينات والمعادن ، و 6 جم من الألياف.*

    عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

    دبي والشارقة وعجمان

    ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

    أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

    معيار

    مجانا

    12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

    أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

    معيار

    10 دراهم إماراتية

    1-3 أيام عمل

     

    Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

    ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

    أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

    معيار

    مجانا

    1-3 يوم عمل

    أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

    معيار

    10 دراهم إماراتية

    1-3 أيام عمل

     

    شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
    10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
    سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
    سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
    المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

    ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

    آسيا

    ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

    الجميع

    الارض الاساسية

    25.00 دولارًا

    7-21 يوم عمل

     

    شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
    لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

     

    your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

    customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

    delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

    wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart
    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page

    FIT & LEAN KETO COFFEE MEDIUM ROAST BLEND 15 حصة

    Dhs. 85.00

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: FITLEANKETOC
Dhs. 60.00
Availability: 6 left in stock
Fight fat and get energized with Fit & Lean Keto Shake, a delicious meal replacement formula that tastes amazing and will help fuel your ketogenic weight loss goals. Formulated with healthy fats from coconut oil, grass-fed butter, avocado oil,...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

Fight fat and get energized with Fit & Lean Keto Shake, a delicious meal replacement formula that tastes amazing and will help fuel your ketogenic weight loss goals. Formulated with healthy fats from coconut oil, grass-fed butter, avocado oil, MCTs and other natural ingredients, Fit & Lean Keto shake helps promote a ketogenic state while satisfying your cravings. Plus, it contains hydrolyzed collagen and egg white protein to support healthy muscles, hair, skin & nails.*

ENERGY – FAT BURNING – HUNGER CONTROL

  • Rich and creamy flavors
  • Promotes ketosis to help you burn fat*
  • Collagen peptides
  • Helps boost energy levels*
  • Helps control appetite*

    Fit & Lean Keto Coffee is a specially formulated premium coffee blend designed to support ketosis. Ketosis is a natural metabolic state where your body burns fat for fuel rather than carbohydrates. When you decrease the available glucose in your body, stored fats are broken down and create “ketone bodies” that are released into the bloodstream and used as fuel. Hence the name “ketosis.” A ketogenic diet is simply a way of eating more fats and fewer carbohydrates to promote the ketosis process. The result is increased fat burning for weight loss, higher levels of energy and controlled hunger.*

    Fit & Lean Keto Coffee is a delicious instant medium roast coffee blend made to help your start your morning strong and stay energized throughout the day. Fit & Lean Keto Coffee helps fuel your ketogenic weight loss goals by including natural sources of fats from coconut oil, MCTs and grass-fed butter to help keep your body in a ketogenic state throughout the day. Plus, it contains 150mg of caffeine from green coffee bean to fuel your brain, help you burn fat and get energized.*

    If you’re looking for a boost of energy without all the high carbs and sugar, Fit & Lean Keto Coffee has you covered.*

     Fit and Lean Ketogenic Beauty Brew

    Add 2 tablespoons Fit&Lean Keto Coffee, 1 scoop Fit&Lean Collagen +Probiotics and 1 tablespoon MCT oil to 10 oz of hot or cold water.

    This Rich Ketogenic Beauty Brew will help you burn fat and nourish your skin, nails, hair, joints and muscles with collagen peptides. It will also help improve your gut health and boost your immune system with 5 billion CFU probiotics.*

    Macros: 11g Protein, 23g Fats

    Fit and Lean Ketogenic Performance Vanilla Coffee Shake

    Blend 2 scoops Fit&Lean Vanilla Plant Protein, 1 tablespoon Fit&Lean Keto Coffee, 1 tablespoon Fit&Lean MCT Coconut oil with 8-12 fl. oz. water and a handful of ice.

    This delicious Ketogenic Performance Vanilla Coffee Shake is the ideal shake to help promote fat loss and help you reach your fitness goal with 21 grams protein, 25 grams fat and only 6 grams of net carbs. Plus, 28 organic fruits and vegetables, 22 vitamins and minerals and 6 g fiber.*

    When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

    Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

    Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

    Over AED 100

    Standard

    FREE

    6 Hours-2 Business Day

    Under AED 100

    Standard

    AED 10

    1-3 Business Days

     

    Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

    Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

    Over AED 300

    Standard

    FREE

    1-3 Business Day

    Under AED 300

    Standard

    AED 10

    1-3 Business Days

     

    Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
    AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
    Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
    We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
    Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

     

    ASIA

    Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

    All

    Standard Ground

    $25.00

    7-21 Business Days

     

    Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
    JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

     

    your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

    customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

    delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

    wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

    translation missing: en.general.search.loading