JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

جات سبورت FLEXX EAAS + ترطيب

Dhs. 99.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

تقدم FLEXX EAAs جميع الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية التسعة (EAAs) لتخليق العضلات الكامل بروتين. النتيجة: الحفاظ على العضلات ، والطاقة ، والقدرة على التحمل إنهانسد لابز ، والتعافي. يحتوي ملف تعريف الأحماض الأمينية... Read more

نكهة: انفجار الشاطئ

  • انفجار الشاطئ
  • بلو راز
  • دراجون فروت بطيخ
  • جوافة برتقالية
  • فراولة مانجو
  • بنش الفاكهة
  • التفاح والكمثرى
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes
Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: GATFLXEAAHBBN/ABarcode: 816170022342N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: جات سبورت, أداء الطاقة, جميع المنتجات, أحماض أمينية, المكملات, EAAsTags: Flexx EAAs, GAT SPORT

تقدم FLEXX EAAs جميع الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية التسعة (EAAs) لتخليق العضلات الكامل بروتين. النتيجة: الحفاظ على العضلات ، والطاقة ، والقدرة على التحمل إنهانسد لابز ، والتعافي. يحتوي ملف تعريف الأحماض الأمينية الإجمالي هذا على 7 جرام من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية ، مع 5 جرام في النسبة المفضلة سريريًا 2: 1: 1. للتخفيف من التوتر وتحسين الحيوية ، فهو يحتوي على 125 ملغ من عشبة سنسوريل أشواغاندا التكيفية. توفر نكهاتنا المذهلة دعمًا ترطيبًا لذيذًا حقًا في أي وقت: قبل التمرين وأثناءه وبعده. بالنسبة للرياضي الذي يمارس التدريبات الشاقة ، فإن FLEXX EAAs هو الحل الكامل للعضلات والتعافي.

لماذا EAAs؟

يستخدم جسم الإنسان الأحماض الأمينية لتكسير الطعام والنمو وإصلاح أنسجة الجسم وبناء العضلات وأداء العديد من وظائف الجسم المهمة الأخرى. تحتوي الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية من فلكس (EAAs) على مصفوفة كاملة من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية لدعم احتياجات جسمك من خلال الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية التسعة التي لا يمكنه إنتاجها بنفسه. يحتوي Flexx EAAs أيضًا على مركب إلكتروليت مضاف للترطيب بدون سكريات.

  • تخليق العضلات المتسارعة بروتين
  • دعم حيوية يحركها Adaptogen
  • إنهانسد لابز الانتعاش والترطيب
  • تنظيم الكورتيزول
  •  

    الاتجاهات: امزج 1 مغرفة من Flexx EAA مع 8-10 أونصة. من الماء البارد. يمكن استهلاك Flexx EAA قبل التدريب وأثناء التدريب وبعده لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفعالية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في أيام عدم التدريب.

     

    WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page

    جات سبورت FLEXX EAAS + ترطيب

    انفجار الشاطئ
    انفجار الشاطئ
    Dhs. 99.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-18%

GAT SPORT FLEXX EAAS + HYDRATION

Dhs. 115.00 Dhs. 95.00

Tax included.

FLEXX EAAs delivers all 9 Essential Amino Acids (EAAs) for complete muscle protein synthesis. The result: Muscle preservation, energy, enhanced endurance, and recovery. This total amino acid profile features 7g of...

FLAVOR: Beach Blast

  • Beach Blast
  • Blue Razz
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Fruit Punch
  • Apple Pear
Out of stock

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: GATFLXEAAHBBN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, GAT SPORT, TODAY DEALSTags: Flexx EAAs, GAT SPORT

FLEXX EAAs delivers all 9 Essential Amino Acids (EAAs) for complete muscle protein synthesis. The result: Muscle preservation, energy, enhanced endurance, and recovery. This total amino acid profile features 7g of EAAs, with 5g in the clinically preferred 2:1:1 ratio. For stress mitigation and improved vitality, it includes 125mg of the adaptogenic herb Sensoril® Ashwagandha. Our amazing flavors provide hydration support that’s truly delicious, anytime: Pre, Intra, and Post-Workout. For the hard training athlete, FLEXX EAAs is the complete muscle and recovery solution.

Why EAAs?

The human body uses amino acids to break down food, grow, repair body tissue, build muscle, and perform many other important body functions. Flexx Essential Amino Acids (EAAs) contains the full matrix of essential amino acids to support your body’s needs with the nine essential amino acids it cannot produce itself. Flexx EAAs also have an added electrolyte complex for hydration with zero sugars.

  • Accelerated Muscle Protein Synthesis
  • Adaptogen Driven Vitality Support
  • Enhanced Recovery & Hydration
  • Cortisol Regulation
  •  

    DIRECTIONS: Mix 1 scoop of Flexx EAA with 8-10oz. of cold water. Flexx EAA can be consumed prior to training, during training and after training for maximum efficacy. May also be used on non-training days.

    FLAVOR

    Beach Blast, Blue Razz, Dragonfruit Watermelon, Orange Guava, Strawberry Mango, Fruit Punch, Apple Pear

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page

    GAT SPORT FLEXX EAAS + HYDRATION

    Beach Blast
    Beach Blast
    Dhs. 115.00 Dhs. 95.00