JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-36%

GAT SPORT NITRAFLEX® BURN 30 حصة

Dhs. 155.00 Dhs. 99.00SAVE 36%

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

بناء العضلات وحرق الدهون في الجسم * HYPEREMIA و THERMOGENIC FORMULA لقد كان NITRAFLEX® هو الاسم الموثوق به عندما يتعلق الأمر بفترة ما قبل التمرين لما يقرب من عقد من الزمان ،... Read more

نكهة: مانجو-ريتا حار

  • مانجو-ريتا حار
  • توت ازرق
  • التفاح البطيخ
  • انفجار رعد استوائي
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

بناء العضلات وحرق الدهون في الجسم *

HYPEREMIA و THERMOGENIC FORMULA

لقد كان NITRAFLEX® هو الاسم الموثوق به عندما يتعلق الأمر بفترة ما قبل التمرين لما يقرب من عقد من الزمان ، كما أن NITRAFLEX BURN® هو أحدث تقنيات بناء العضلات المتقدمة علميًا والمصممة لبناء عضلات هزيلة كثيفة أثناء حرق الدهون تحت الجلد. * اشعر بالقوة تتصاعد في غضون دقائق. سوف يحفز NITRAFLEX BURN تدريبك ويساعد في الارتقاء بجسمك وأدائك إلى المستوى التالي!

عزز Nitraflex Burn الجديد من الرهان بمضخة واحدة أو اثنتين تجمع بين مكونات نيتروسيجين® و CaloriBURN® الحاصلة على براءة اختراع والتي تعمل على زيادة المضخات بشكل كبير وإمكانات توليد الحرارة بشكل يفوق التوقعات. 

يحتوي Nitraflex Burn على مكونات تمتلك في الدراسات الحيوانية والمختبرية والسريرية خصائص قد تساعد الرياضيين المتقدمين على زيادة الطاقة والكثافة والأوعية الدموية واحتقان الدم التفاعلي (المضخات) أثناء التدريبات ، وتوفر دعمًا طويل الأمد لمستويات أكسيد النيتريك في الجسم عندما تستخدم حسب التوجيهات

ال نيتروسيجين للمكون فوائد مثبتة علميًا تستمر حتى 6 ساعات بعد الجرعات. بالإضافة إلى توسع الأوعية (المضخة) وفوائد تحسين الأداء بشكل عام ، فقد ثبت سريريًا أيضًا أنه يزيد من التركيز الذهني.

CaloriBurn GP ™ هو شكل من أشكال حبوب الجنة يحمل علامة تجارية ، وهو نوع من التوابل من عائلة الزنجبيل التي تتمتع بخصائص فريدة ، خاصة لعشاق اللياقة البدنية. تشير الأبحاث إلى أنه يمكن أن يزيد من نسبة BAT ، أو الأنسجة الدهنية البنية ، إلى نسبة WAT ، أو الأنسجة الدهنية البيضاء. الوظيفة الأساسية لهذا الأخير هي تخزين الدهون. السابق؛ ومع ذلك ، هو نسيج حراري يمكن أن يزيد من إنفاق الطاقة ويؤدي إلى انخفاض محتمل في أنسجة الدهون الحشوية غير المرغوب فيها ، والتي تظهر بشكل أساسي حول البطن. بالإضافة إلى فوائد حرق الدهون الموجودة في الأبحاث ، قد يساعد CaloriBurn GP ™ في دعم الاستجابة الالتهابية الصحية ، وله خصائص مضادة للميكروبات ، ويمكن أن يساعد في التحكم في الجلوكوز (* مسار آخر لفقدان الدهون) ، وقد يكون له خصائص حماية عصبية محتملة ، وأخيرًا ، يمكن أن تساعد حتى في زيادة مستويات لياقة القلب والأوعية الدموية. أخيرًا ، يحافظ CaloriBurn GP ™ على جميع المركبات النشطة بيولوجيًا ذات الأداء الرئيسي من الأدبيات البشرية ، بما في ذلك 6-Paradol و 6-Gingerol و 6-Gingerdione و 6-Shagaol.
خذ تدريبك إلى المرحلة التالية أخيرًا ، لم يعد هناك المزيد من الأصباغ الاصطناعية في الصيغ ونظام النكهة الجديد لا يجعلها الأقوى فحسب بل الأفضل مذاقًا NITRAFLEX® BURN حتى الآن!† ارتقِ بتدريبك إلى المستوى التالي مع Nitraflex Burn المعاد صياغته حديثًا.

تحذير: هذا التمرين المسبق الحراري ذو قدرة هائلة ، استخدمه فقط وفقًا للتوجيهات!

ملف تعريف المكونات "حار":

قد تشعر بإحساس طفيف بالتوابل في فمك وحلقك عندما تشرب Nitraflex Burn. هذا أمر طبيعي وهو إحساس طبيعي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة CaloriBURN Grains of Paradise.

من الطبيعي أيضًا أن تعاني من زيادة التعرق بسبب التأثير الحراري لـ Nitraflex Burn.

سواء كنت رياضيًا محترفًا ، أو منافسًا يستعد للوقوف على خشبة المسرح ، أو متحمسًا للياقة البدنية يرغب في الحصول على شكل أفضل وتحسين صحته ، عندما تريد النتائج ، لا شيء يضاهي Nitraflex Burn!

يمكن Nitraflex Burn:

  • تعزيز مضخات العضلات
  • زيادة توليد الحرارة وحرق الدهون
  • زيادة هرمون التستوستيرون الحر
  • تحسين القوة
  • ارفع مستويات الطاقة
  • زيادة التركيز الذهني
  • دعم صلابة العضلات

كانت GAT Sport رائدة في مجال الابتكار في الصناعة لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، و Nitraflex Burn هي مجرد ريشة أخرى في قبعتها عندما يتعلق الأمر برفع مستوى المعايير والصناعة.

صيغة أفضل = نتائج أفضل

GAT Sport هي علامة تجارية اكتسبت ثقة الآلاف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتعد Nitraflex Burn هي الخطوة التالية في تزويدك بمنتجات قوية يمكنها زيادة نتائجك.

هذه الصيغة الفريدة من نوعها لا تشبه أي شيء ستجده في السوق. أخيرا! منتج لا يساعد فقط في تحسين أداء التمرين ودعم أهدافك في بناء العضلات ، بل يمنحك أيضًا القدرة على حرق الدهون في الجسم في نفس الوقت.

مصفوفة حرق الدهون من المستوى التالي مع CaloriBURN الحاصل على براءة اختراع: مكون مثبت سريريًا ثبت أنه يساعد في زيادة إنفاق الطاقة وتحسين تكوين الجسم عن طريق تنشيط الأنسجة الدهنية البنية.

استخدام نيتروسيجين الحاصل على براءة اختراع: ثبت سريريًا أن هذا المكون القوي والحاصل على براءة اختراع يساعد على زيادة تدفق الدم ، وتعزيز حجم العضلات والمضخة ، وزيادة مستويات الطاقة ، وتحسين التركيز الذهني ، وتقليل تلف العضلات الناجم عن التدريبات المكثفة.

الكافيين لزيادة الطاقة: يضاف 325 ملجم من الكافيين إلى Nitraflex Burn لمساعدتك على تزويدك بالوقود الكافي لتخوض أكثر التدريبات صعوبة وصعوبة.

المزيد من البورون لكل حصة: مع 200 مجم من البورون لكل وجبة ، يمكنك زيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون بشكل طبيعي للمساعدة في بناء وحماية الأنسجة العضلية الخالية من الدهون.

المعززات المعرفية: يحتوي Nitraflex Burn على نسب فريدة من المكونات والمركبات التي تم التحقق من صحتها علميًا مثل L-Tyrosine و L-الanine و Rauwolfia Vomitoria Root Extract للمساعدة في إنشاء اتصال عميق بين العقل والعضلات مع السماح لك أيضًا بالبقاء في حالة تأهب وتركيز.

إدراج بيكربونات الصوديوم: هناك شيء منعش بشكل لا يصدق حول مشروب مع القليل من الأزيز. مع وجود بيكربونات الصوديوم ، تحصل على تجربة شرب فريدة ومنعشة.

حجم الحصة الفعالة: 1 مغرفة: مع هذا التمرين القوي قبل التمرين ، فإن أي شيء أكثر من حصة مغرفة واحدة سيكون كثيرًا جدًا. صنعت GAT Sport خصيصًا Nitraflex Burn لتكون فعالة للغاية مع استخدام مغرفة واحدة فقط. لا تتجاوز حصة واحدة في فترة 24 ساعة واحدة والامتناع عن استخدامها في غضون خمس ساعات من وقت النوم.

نظام النكهة المحسن: إذا كنت تعتقد أن النكهات الأصلية كانت جيدة ، فانتظر حتى تشعر بانفجار النكهة في فمك من نظام النكهات الجديد والمحسّن. مع هذه النكهات الجيدة ، سيكون من الصعب وضع زجاجة الخلط الخاصة بك. قد تجد نفسك تراقب الساعة وتعد الدقائق حتى التمرين التالي.

بدون ألوان صناعية: كنت تريدهم يذهبون ، لذلك أخرجناهم. إنها بهذه السهولة. سألت عن ذلك واستمعنا. يحتوي Nitraflex Burn الآن على صفر ألوان صناعية أو أصباغ.

الاستخدام المقترح:

الجرعة الموصى بها:

(خذ حصة واحدة) أيام التدريب:
اليوم 1: ابدأ بتقييم مدى تحملك بنصف جرعة من NITRAFLEX® يحترق ممزوجًا بـ 6 أونصات من الماء البارد.

اليوم الثاني وما بعده: بناءً على درجة التحمل ، امزج جرعة واحدة (1 مغرفة) من NITRAFLEX® احترق مع 10 أوقية من الماء البارد واستهلكها في غضون 30 دقيقة قبل التمرين.

تحذير:

هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص الأصحاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا أو أكبر. تحتوي كل حصة (1 مغرفة) على 325 مجم من الكافيين. لا تتحد مع الكافيين أو المنتجات التي تحتوي على منبهات أخرى. لا تستخدميه إذا كنت حاملاً أو مرضعة أو تحاولين الحمل. لا تستخدمه إذا كنت غير مدرك حاليًا لحالتك الصحية أو إذا كنت تعاني من حالة طبية تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أمراض القلب أو الكبد أو الكلى أو الغدة الدرقية أو الاضطرابات النفسية أو الصرع أو ارتفاع أو انخفاض ضغط الدم أو عدم انتظام ضربات القلب أو الصداع المتكرر تضخم البروستاتا أو الجلوكوما. لا تستخدمه إذا كنت تتناول أي دواء بوصفة طبية أو بدون وصفة طبية من أي نوع بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر مثبطات MAO أو مضادات الاكتئاب أو الأسبرين أو العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات. لا تستخدمه إذا كنت عرضة لارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو الجفاف. بعد 8 أسابيع من الاستخدام ، توقف لمدة أسبوع قبل استئناف الاستخدام. توقف قبل أسبوعين على الأقل من الجراحة أو إذا كنت تعاني من تسارع في ضربات القلب أو دوار أو صداع شديد أو ضيق في التنفس. يحتوي هذا المنتج على مادة كيميائية معروفة في ولاية كاليفورنيا بأنها تسبب تشوهات خلقية أو غيرها من الأضرار التناسلية. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.


WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

GAT SPORT NITRAFLEX® BURN 30 حصة

Dhs. 155.00 Dhs. 99.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-37%

GAT SPORT NITRAFLEX® BURN 30 Servings

Dhs. 155.00 Dhs. 99.00

Tax included.

BUILD MUSCLE & BURN BODY FAT* HYPEREMIA AND THERMOGENIC FORMULA NITRAFLEX® has been the trusted name when it comes to pre-workout for nearly a decade and reformulated NITRAFLEX  BURN® is its newest...

FLAVOR: BLUE RASPBERRY

  • BLUE RASPBERRY
  • APPLE MELON
  • SPICY MANGO-RITA
  • TROPICAL THUNDERBURST
Out of stock

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: GATNITFLXBBRN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, ENERGY BOOSTER, GAT SPORT, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPER SAVER, SUPPLEMENTS, WEIGHT LOSSTags: FAT BURNER PREWORKOUT, GAT SPORT, Nitraflex Burn

BUILD MUSCLE & BURN BODY FAT*

HYPEREMIA AND THERMOGENIC FORMULA

NITRAFLEX® has been the trusted name when it comes to pre-workout for nearly a decade and reformulated NITRAFLEX  BURN® is its newest scientifically advanced muscle building powerhouse designed to build lean, dense muscle while burning subcutaneous body fat.* Feel the power surging within minutes. NITRAFLEX BURN will motivate your training and help take your physique and performance to the next level!

New Nitraflex Burn has upped the ante with a one-two punch combining the patented  Nitrosigine® and CaloriBURN® ingredients which work to greatly increase pumps and thermogenic potential beyond expectations. 

Nitraflex Burn contains ingredients that in animal, in vitro and clinical studies possess properties that may help advanced athletes maximize energy, intensity, vascularity, and reactive hyperemia (pumps) during their workouts, and provide long term support of Nitric Oxide levels in the body when used as directed

The Nitrosigine ingredient has scientifically validated benefits that last up to 6 hours after dosing. In addition to vasodilation (pump) and overall performance enhancing benefits, it’s also been clinically shown to increase mental focus.

CaloriBurn GP™ is a branded form of Grains of Paradise, a spice from the ginger family that has unique properties, particularly for fitness enthusiasts. Research indicates it can increase the ratio of BAT, or brown adipose tissue, to that of WAT, or white adipose tissue. The latter’s primary function is fat storage. The former; however, is a thermogenic tissue that can increase energy expenditure and lead to a potential drop in unwanted visceral fat tissue, primarily seen around the abdomen. In addition to the fat burning benefits found in research, CaloriBurn GP™ may help support a healthy inflammatory response, have anti-microbial properties, could aid in glucose control (*another pathway for fat loss), may have potential neuroprotective properties and finally, could even help with increasing levels of cardiovascular fitness. Lastly, CaloriBurn GP™ maintains all key performance bioactive compounds from the human literature, including 6-Paradol, 6-Gingerol, 6-Gingerdione, and 6-Shagaol.
Take your training to the next Lastly, there’s no more artificial dyes in the formulas and the new flavor system makes this not only the strongest but best-tasting NITRAFLEX® BURN yet!† Take your training to the next level with newly reformulated Nitraflex Burn.

WARNING: THIS THERMOGENIC PRE-WORKOUT IS EXTREMELY POTENT, USE ONLY AS DIRECTED!

"SPICY" INGREDIENT PROFILE:

You may experience a slight spicy sensation in your mouth and throat when you drink Nitraflex Burn. This is normal and is a natural sensation created by the CaloriBURN Grains of Paradise.

It is also normal to experience increased perspiration due to the thermogenic effect of Nitraflex Burn.

Whether you’re a professional athlete, a competitor getting ready to step on stage, or a fitness enthusiast who wants to get in better shape and improve their health, when you want RESULTS, nothing compares to Nitraflex Burn!

Nitraflex Burn Can:

  • Enhance muscle pumps
  • Boost thermogenesis and fat burning
  • Increase free testosterone
  • Improve strength
  • Elevate energy levels
  • Heighten mental focus
  • Support muscle hardness

GAT Sport has been an innovation leader in the industry for over 20 years, and Nitraflex Burn is just another feather in their cap when it comes to raising the bar and industry standard.

BETTER FORMULA = EVEN BETTER RESULTS

GAT Sport is a brand that has earned the trust of thousands across the globe, and Nitraflex Burn is the next step in providing you with hardcore products that can maximize your results.

This one-of-a-kind formulation is unlike anything you’ll find on the market. FINALLY! A product that can not only help improve your workout performance and support your muscle-building goals but also provide you with the ability to incinerate body fat at the same time.

Next-Level Fat-Burning Matrix with Patented CaloriBURN: A clinically proven ingredient that has been shown to help increase energy expenditure and improve body composition by activating brown adipose tissue.

Use of Patented Nitrosigine: This powerful and patented ingredient has been clinically shown to help increase blood flow, enhance muscle volume and the pump, boost energy levels, improve mental focus, and reduce muscle damage caused by intense workouts.

Caffeine for Increased Energy: 325mg of caffeine is added to Nitraflex Burn to help provide you with enough fuel to get you through the most demanding and grueling workouts.

More Boron Per Serving: With 200mg of boron per serving, you can naturally increase testosterone levels to help build and protect lean muscle tissue.

Cognitive Enhancers: Nitraflex Burn contains unique ratios of scientifically validated ingredients and compounds such as L-Tyrosine, L-Theanine, and Rauwolfia Vomitoria Root Extract to help create a deep mind-muscle connection while also allowing you to remain alert and focused.

Inclusion of Sodium Bicarbonate: There’s something incredibly refreshing about a beverage with a little fizz to it. With the inclusion of sodium bicarbonate, you get a unique and refreshing drinking experience.

Potent 1-Scoop Serving Size: With a pre-workout this powerful, anything more than a 1-scoop serving would be WAY too much. GAT Sport specifically formulated Nitraflex Burn to be extremely effective with the use of ONLY one scoop. DO NOT exceed one serving in a single 24-hour period and refrain from using within five hours of bedtime.

Improved Flavor System: If you thought the original flavors were good, wait until you experience the flavor explosion in your mouth from the new and improved flavor system. With flavors this good, it’s going to be hard putting your shaker bottle down. You may find yourself watching the clock and counting down the minutes until your next workout.

No Artificial Colors: You wanted them gone, so we took them out. It’s as simple as that. You asked for it, and we listened. Nitraflex Burn now contains zero artificial colors or dyes.

Suggested Use:

Recommended Dosage:

(TAKE 1 SERVING) Training days:
Day 1: Begin by assessing your tolerance with half a serving of NITRAFLEX® BURN mixed with 6 oz of cold water.

Days 2 and beyond: Depending on tolerance, mix 1 serving (1 scoop) of NITRAFLEX® BURN with 10 oz of cold water and consume within 30 minutes before working out.

Warning:

This product is strictly intended for use by healthy persons 18 years of age or older. Each serving (1 scoop) contains 325 mg of caffeine. Do not combine with other caffeine or stimulant-containing products. Do not use if you are pregnant, nursing or trying to become pregnant. Do not use if you are currently unaware of your health status or if you have a medical condition including but not limited to heart, liver, kidney, or thyroid disease, psychiatric or epileptic disorders, high or low blood pressure, cardiac arrhythmia, recurrent headaches, enlarged prostate or glaucoma. Do not use if you are taking prescription or non-prescription medication of any kind including but not limited to MAO inhibitors, anti-depressants, aspirin or non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. Do not use if you are prone to overheating or dehydration. After 8 weeks of use, take 1 week off before resuming use. Discontinue at least 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heartbeat, dizziness, severe headache or shortness of breath. This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.


FLAVOR

BLUE RASPBERRY, APPLE MELON, SPICY MANGO-RITA, TROPICAL THUNDERBURST

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

GAT SPORT NITRAFLEX® BURN 30 Servings

BLUE RASPBERRY
BLUE RASPBERRY
Dhs. 155.00 Dhs. 99.00