JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

مضخة جات سبورت نترافلكس 284 جرام

Dhs. 109.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

صيغة HYPEREMIA والقوة NITRAFLEX® PUMP لديها القدرة على الإخراج!* تم تصميم صيغة خرج الطاقة المعقدة علميًا هذه لإنشاء مضخات عضلية ممتدة بشكل كبير أثناء تدريب الوزن. مضخات NITRAFLEX رائعة ، أكبر وأطول أمداً! إنه خالي من... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: عصير الليمون الوردي

  • عصير الليمون الوردي
  • ماء
  • بنش الفاكهة
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف
صيغة HYPEREMIA والقوة

NITRAFLEX® PUMP لديها القدرة على الإخراج!*

تم تصميم صيغة خرج الطاقة المعقدة علميًا هذه لإنشاء مضخات عضلية ممتدة بشكل كبير أثناء تدريب الوزن. مضخات NITRAFLEX رائعة ، أكبر وأطول أمداً! إنه خالي من Stim-free ، ولن يجعلك مستيقظًا بعد التدريب الليلي. حتى أولئك الذين لديهم حساسية للمنشطات يمكنهم تناوله. بالإضافة إلى أنه يتراكم بشكل جيد مع منتجات GAT الأخرى!

مضخات تضخم العضلات الهائلة:

يتطلب تحفيز مضخات فرط الدم العضلية المتقدمة والمليئة بالدم الدقة. التركيبة الفريدة والمعززة لألعاب القوى في NITRAFLEX PUMP! تعمل مصفوفة جرعاتها المحددة سريريًا من L-Citrulline و Hydromax Glycerol و L-Norvaline و Pine Bark على تعزيز أكسيد النيتريك ، وتوسع الأوعية الدموية لزيادة حجم التدفق الذي يتسابق إلى العضلات ويحارب التعب. يزيد من المضخات والقدرة على التحمل. يضيف Agmatine Sulfate تخليق أكسيد النيتريك ونمو العضلات والانتعاش.

يحتوي على CFB مدروس سريريًا:
تحتوي الصيغة على CFB ، الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، والمكون المدروس سريريًا لدعم هرمون التستوستيرون في NITRAFLEX. أفادت دراسة CFB طويلة المدى عن زيادة هرمون التستوستيرون الحر بنسبة تصل إلى 29٪. †

أفضل إخراج للطاقة والتركيز والأداء: *
اشعر بقوة NITRAFLEX PUMP ، وسحق التدريبات بقوة الغليان. لن تصدق أنها خالية من المحفزات! كارنوزين® يعزز بيتا ألانين هيدروجين العضلات (H+) التخزين المؤقت للأيونات. يزيد أغماتين الطاقة لزيادة الأداء. يزيد L-Taurine من اليقظة ويقوي القلب ويقلل من ضغط الدم. NITRAFLEX PUMP هي حقًا مصفوفة مضخة قبل التمرين مليئة بالطاقة لرياضيين اليوم!

أكثر من 8 سنوات من النجاح المُثبت:
يهيمن منتج NITRAFLEX الأصلي من GAT Sport على ما قبل التمرين. لقد أدى أدائها المثبت إلى تغذية الآلاف من عشاق اللياقة البدنية والرياضيين المحترفين في جميع أنحاء العالم. الآن ، قوة NITRAFLEX موجودة أيضًا في مضخة NITRAFLEX الجديدة الخالية من الدهون!

النكهات: عصير ليمون وردي ، فواكه بانش ، بطيخ وخالي من النكهات
الأحجام: 20 حصة غذائية. 

الجرعة الموصى بها
امزج جرعة واحدة (مكيالين) من NITRAFLEX® PUMP مع 10-12 أوقية من الماء البارد وتناولها في غضون 30 دقيقة قبل التمرين. يمكن أن تصل إلى وجبتين يوميا.

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج:

• كومة NITRAFLEX PUMP مع NITRAFLEX قم بنشاط القلب والأوعية الدموية أول شيء يوميًا
• تناول 4-5 وجبات أصغر على مدار اليوم تجنب الوجبات السريعة والصودا من نظامك الغذائي 
• اشرب كوبًا كاملاً من الماء قبل كل وجبة

# تنافس أصعب مع
مضخة GAT NITRAFLEX الخالية من المنشطات!

ملحوظة: حصة واحدة تحتوي على 1000 ملغ من Carnosyn® بيتا ألانين ، والجرعة التي تم بحثها إكلينيكيًا من CFB (فركتوبورات الكالسيوم - براءة الاختراع الأمريكية رقم 5،962،049) *

تحذير:

هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص الأصحاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا أو أكبر.  لا تستخدميه إذا كنت حاملاً أو مرضعة أو تحاولين الحمل. لا تستخدمه إذا كنت غير مدرك حاليًا لحالتك الصحية أو إذا كنت تعاني من حالة طبية تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أمراض القلب أو الكبد أو الكلى أو الغدة الدرقية أو الاضطرابات النفسية أو الصرع أو ارتفاع أو انخفاض ضغط الدم أو عدم انتظام ضربات القلب أو الصداع المتكرر تضخم البروستاتا أو الجلوكوما. لا تستخدمه إذا كنت تتناول أي دواء بوصفة طبية أو بدون وصفة طبية من أي نوع بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر مثبطات MAO أو مضادات الاكتئاب أو الأسبرين أو العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات. لا تستخدمه إذا كنت عرضة لارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو الجفاف. بعد 8 أسابيع من الاستخدام ، توقف لمدة أسبوع قبل استئناف الاستخدام. توقف قبل أسبوعين على الأقل من الجراحة أو إذا كنت تعاني من تسارع في ضربات القلب أو دوار أو صداع شديد أو ضيق في التنفس. يحتوي هذا المنتج على مادة كيميائية معروفة في ولاية كاليفورنيا بأنها تسبب تشوهات خلقية أو غيرها من الأضرار التناسلية. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

تحذيريمكن أن يعرضك هذا المنتج للرصاص ، المعروف في ولاية كاليفورنيا أنه يسبب تشوهات خلقية أو غيرها من الأضرار التناسلية.

نكهة

عصير الليمون الوردي, ماء, بنش الفاكهة

عند تقديم طلب، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المقدم في وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها داخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من الساعة 8 صباحا حتى الساعة 9 مساء باستثناء العطلات الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم

معيار

خال

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة,

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم

معيار

خال

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم

معيار

10 دراهم

1-3 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي:التوصيل المجاني هو الطلبات المعتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم يتم فرض رسوم الشحن على أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. أقصى وقت للتوصيل في أبو ظبي, العين, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (صالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيا عند الدفع بناء على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيقوم شريك التوصيل لدينا بالاتصال بك في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما هناك لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا كان شريك التوصيل لدينا غير قادر على التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
تخضع المنتجات أو الخدمات للتوافر. عندما ينفد مخزون المنتج بعد استلامنا لطلبك، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لتقديم المشورة لك.

ملاحظه: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم. يرجى إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلا للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف الوقت المقدر للتسليم

كل

أرضية قياسية

25.00 ر.س.

7-21 أيام عمل

 

الشحن القياسي: عند الطلب من JNK التغذية، أنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد المقصد. بالنسبة للشحن والتسليم الدوليين ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح في بلد المقصد. يجب الوفاء بالرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في بلد المقصد من قبل المستلم ، وأنت ، لأن العميل ولأن مستورد السجل ؛ لا تملك JNK Nutrition أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل JNK Nutrition أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shippingسياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات في غضون يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods التخليص الجمركي:يرجى الانتباه إلى أن التأخير قد يفرضه التخليص الجمركي في بلدك. JNK التغذية ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoodsالطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة:يعتبر الطرد مفقودا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل للطلبات الإماراتية و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخير الذي يسببه ساعي الأعمال. على الرغم من أن الطلبات عادة ما تستغرق أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى تنقضي هذه الفترة الزمنية.

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shippingعنوان خاطئ أو غير مكتمل:إذا تم إرجاع الطرد الخاص بك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التسليم لإعادة تسليم طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الدفع غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

GAT SPORT NITRAFLEX PUMP 284Gram

Dhs. 109.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

HYPEREMIA & STRENGTH FORMULA NITRAFLEX® PUMP HAS THE POWER TO OUTPUMP!* This scientifically complex power output formula is designed to create dramatically extended muscle pumps while weight training. Impressive, bigger and longer-lasting NITRAFLEX PUMPS! It’s Stim-Free, and... Read more

FLAVOR: Pink Lemonade

  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermlon
  • Fruit Punch
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: GATNITFLXPPLN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, ENERGY & PERFORMANCE, ENERGY BOOSTER, GAT SPORT, MUSCLE BUILDING, MUSCLE BUILDING PRODUCTS, PUMP, SUPPLEMENTSTags: GAT NITRAFLEX PUMP, GAT SPORT
HYPEREMIA & STRENGTH FORMULA

NITRAFLEX® PUMP HAS THE POWER TO OUTPUMP!*

This scientifically complex power output formula is designed to create dramatically extended muscle pumps while weight training. Impressive, bigger and longer-lasting NITRAFLEX PUMPS! It’s Stim-Free, and won’t keep you awake after night training. Even those sensitive to stimulants can take it. Plus, it stacks well with other GAT products!

MASSIVE HYPEREMIA MUSCLE PUMPS:

Inducing advanced, blood-engorged Hyperemia Muscle Pumps takes precision. The uniquely potent, athletics-enhancing formula in NITRAFLEX PUMP! Its clinically defined dosage matrix of L-Citrulline, Hydromax Glycerol, L-Norvaline, and Pine Bark boosts nitric oxide, dilates blood vessels for higher volume flow racing into muscles fights fatigue. It increases pumps and endurance. Agmatine Sulfate adds Nitric Oxide synthesis, muscle growth, and recovery.

CONTAINS CLINICALLY STUDIED CFB:
The formula features CFB, patented, clinically studied testosterone support ingredient in NITRAFLEX. A long-term CFB study reported a free testosterone increase of up to 29%.†

BEST-IN-CLASS POWER OUTPUT, FOCUS & PERFORMANCE: *
Feel the power of NITRAFLEX PUMP, and crush workouts with seething intensity. You won’t believe it’s stim-free! Carnosyn® Beta-Alanine enhances muscle’s hydrogen (H+) ion buffering. Agmatine increases energy for heightened performance. L-Taurine increases alertness, strengthens the heart and reduces blood pressure. NITRAFLEX PUMP is truly a power-packed pre-workout pump matrix for today’s athletes!

OVER 8 YEARS OF PROVEN SUCCESS:
Original NITRAFLEX by GAT Sport dominates pre-workout. Its proven performance has fueled thousands of fitness enthusiasts and Pro athletes worldwide. Now, the power of NITRAFLEX is also in new STIM-FREE NITRAFLEX PUMP!

Flavors: Pink Lemonade, Fruit Punch, Watermelon and Unflavored
Sizes: 20 servings. 

RECOMMENDED DOSAGE
Mix 1 serving (2 scoops) of NITRAFLEX® PUMP with 10-12 oz of cold water and consume within 30 minutes before working out. Can take up to two servings daily.

FOR MAXIMUM RESULTS:

• Stack NITRAFLEX PUMP with NITRAFLEX Do cardiovascular activity first thing daily
• Eat 4-5 smaller meals throughout the day Eliminate fast food and soda from your diet 
• Drink 1 full glass of water before each meal

#CompeteHarder with
Stim-Free GAT NITRAFLEX PUMP!

Note: One serving contains 1000 MG of Carnosyn® Beta-Alanine, and a clinically researched dose of CFB (Calcium Fructoborate – US Patent #5,962,049)*

Warning:

This product is strictly intended for use by healthy persons 18 years of age or older.  Do not use if you are pregnant, nursing or trying to become pregnant. Do not use if you are currently unaware of your health status or if you have a medical condition including but not limited to heart, liver, kidney, or thyroid disease, psychiatric or epileptic disorders, high or low blood pressure, cardiac arrhythmia, recurrent headaches, enlarged prostate or glaucoma. Do not use if you are taking prescription or non-prescription medication of any kind including but not limited to MAO inhibitors, anti-depressants, aspirin or non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. Do not use if you are prone to overheating or dehydration. After 8 weeks of use, take 1 week off before resuming use. Discontinue at least 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heartbeat, dizziness, severe headache or shortness of breath. This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.

WARNINGThis product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

FLAVOR

Pink Lemonade, Watermlon, Fruit Punch

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page