JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition

MUSCLETECH NITRO-TECH 30 جرام بروتين 2.2 رطل

Dhs. 99.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

يبني عضلات أكثر من بروتين مصل اللبن العادي! MUSCLETECH NITRO-TECH® عبارة عن تركيبة بروتين مصل اللبن مصممة علميًا ومعززة بأكثر أشكال الكرياتين التي تمت دراستها للحصول على مكاسب أفضل في العضلات والقوة. يحتوي أيضًا على بروتين... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: MILK CHOCOLATE

  • MILK CHOCOLATE
  • الفراولة
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

يبني عضلات أكثر من بروتين مصل اللبن العادي!

MUSCLETECH NITRO-TECH® عبارة عن تركيبة بروتين مصل اللبن مصممة علميًا ومعززة بأكثر أشكال الكرياتين التي تمت دراستها للحصول على مكاسب أفضل في العضلات والقوة. يحتوي أيضًا على بروتين مصل اللبن ، وهو أكثر أنواع البروتين شيوعًا. يتكون بروتين مصل اللبن من الأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة السلسلة (BCAAs) والأحماض الأمينية الأساسية (EAAs) وله أعلى قيمة بيولوجية (مقياس مدى امتصاص الجسم للبروتين واستيعابها). يتم الحصول على بروتين مصل اللبن في NITRO-TECH بشكل أساسي من ببتيدات مصل اللبن وعزل مصل اللبن - وهما من أنقى مصادر البروتين المتاحة وأنقىها. يعد استخدام هذه البروتينات بشكل يومي أمرًا حيويًا في المساعدة على زيادة تخليق البروتين العضلي لمزيد من حجم العضلات وقوتها. تم تصميم NITRO-TECH® لجميع الرياضيين الذين يبحثون عن المزيد من العضلات والقوة والأداء الأفضل.

أفضل مذاق في فئته *

في MuscleTech® ، نعتقد أنه لا يجب عليك التضحية بالمغذيات الكبيرة من أجل التذوق. لهذا السبب يعمل فريق البحث لدينا عن كثب مع بعض من أفضل المتخصصين في نكهات البروتين في العالم ، وتخضع كل نكهة من نكهات NITRO-TECH® لجولات من اختبار التذوق حتى يتم إتقانها.

والنتيجة هي تركيبة ذات مذاق رائع لا تحتوي على السكر والكربوهيدرات الزائدة التي تراها في مساحيق البروتين الأخرى. يمنحك هذا المزيد من البروتين لكل مغرفة وملف تعريف أفضل للمغذيات الكبيرة. في الواقع ، تحتوي كل مغرفة من NITRO-TECH® على 30 جرامًا من البروتين ، مع 4 جرام فقط من الكربوهيدرات ، حسب النكهة ، ولا تزيد عن 2.5 جرام من الدهون!

عقدنا شراكة مع معمل توابل رائد لخلق أفضل تجربة طعم. تعرض تقنية التجفيف بالتجميد الخاصة بهم جزيئات البروتين لدرجات حرارة منخفضة مقارنةً بانفجار الحرارة لمنافسنا. ينتج عن هذه العملية الدقيقة أفضل قابلية للخلط والرائحة والطعم. إنه علم يمكنك الوثوق به ، وسوف تحبه براعم التذوق لديك.

بروتين مصل الحليب الحقيقي 100٪

يتم الكشف عن كل زجاجة من NITRO-TECH® بالكامل ، لضمان حصولك على الكمية الدقيقة من البروتين الحقيقي المعروض على الملصق - كل مغرفة تحتوي على الكمية الكاملة من البروتين المذكورة على الملصق وهي بروتين حقيقي 100٪!

استثمر باحثو MuscleTech® ساعات لا حصر لها في العمل لإنشاء تركيبة بروتين تحزم المزيد من العضلات وتبني قوة أكبر من بروتين مصل اللبن العادي. مع تركيبة NITRO-TECH® القوية ، نجحوا ، والآن يتمتع لاعبو كمال الأجسام والرياضيون الآخرون ببروتين مصل اللبن الذي يقدم نتائج بناء عضلات فائقة!

الاسترداد الفائق وبناء العضلات *

راجع باحثو MuscleTech® العديد من التجارب السريرية على ببتيدات مصل اللبن ، ويظهر العلم أن ببتيدات مصل اللبن يمكن أن تعزز التعافي السريع من التمارين الرياضية بل وتدعم استجابة الأنسولين لتحسين توصيل المغذيات.

يحتوي NITRO-TECH® على جرعة 3 جرام مثبتة في الأبحاث من الكرياتين أحادي الهيدرات ، والتي - مجتمعة مع بروتين مصل اللبن - تساعد في بناء قوة أكبر من بروتين مصل اللبن العادي. في دراسة متطورة ، قام الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون تركيبة المكونات الأساسية في NITRO-TECH بزيادة ضغط مقاعد البدلاء 1-rep بحد أقصى بمقدار 34 رطلاً ، مقارنة بـ 14 رطلاً فقط. للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون بروتين مصل اللبن العادي.

يعتبر بروتين مصل اللبن العادي جيدًا ، ولكن المكونات الأساسية في NITRO-TECH تتفوق على بروتين مصل اللبن العادي. في نفس الدراسة التي استمرت 6 أسابيع ، اكتسب الأشخاص الذين استخدموا المكونات الأساسية في NITRO-TECH® عضلات أكثر رشاقة من الأشخاص الذين استخدموا بروتين مصل اللبن العادي (8.8 مقابل 5.1 رطل). واكتسب ضعف القوة في تمرين البنش من الأشخاص الذين استخدموا بروتين مصل اللبن العادي (34 مقابل 14 رطلاً).

الاستخدام المقترح

امزج حصة واحدة (1 مغرفة) مع 4 إلى 6 أونصات. أو امزج حصتين (ملعقتين) مع 8 إلى 12 أونصة. من الماء البارد أو الحليب الخالي من الدسم في كوب أو كوب خلط. استخدمه بين الوجبات الرئيسية وبعد التمرين. اشرب من 8 إلى 10 أكواب من الماء يوميًا. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، تناول 4 ملاعق من Nitro-Tech® Performance Series يوميًا لمدة ستة أسابيع على الأقل.

 

نكهة

MILK CHOCOLATE, الفراولة

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

MUSCLETECH NITRO-TECH 30 جرام بروتين 2.2 رطل

Dhs. 99.00

Product

Delivering to your DoorStep for FREE ABOVE AED 100

Retail Customer: +971 50 847 1064 | Wholesale Enquiry: +971 55 623 8582
WHATSAPP 050 847 1064
LOCATION United Arab Emirates

Start typing and press Enter to search

SKU: MTNITROT2STB
Dhs. 97.00
Availability: 6 left in stock
BUILDS MORE MUSCLE THAN REGULAR WHEY PROTEIN! MUSCLETECH NITRO-TECH® is a scientifically engineered whey protein formula that is enhanced with the most studied form of creatine for even better gains in muscle and strength. It also features whey protein,...

Checkout Securely with

visa master discover american express amazon payments apple pay

BUILDS MORE MUSCLE THAN REGULAR WHEY PROTEIN!

MUSCLETECH NITRO-TECH® is a scientifically engineered whey protein formula that is enhanced with the most studied form of creatine for even better gains in muscle and strength. It also features whey protein, which is the most popular type of protein. Whey protein is made up of branched chain amino acids (BCAAs) and essential amino acids (EAAs) and has the highest biological value (the measure of how well your body absorbs and assimilates protein). The whey protein in NITRO-TECH is sourced primarily from whey peptides and whey isolate – two of the cleanest and purest protein sources available. Using these proteins on a daily basis is vital in helping to increase muscle protein synthesis for more muscle size and strength. NITRO-TECH® is designed for all athletes who are looking for more muscle, more strength and better performance.

BEST-IN-CLASS TASTE*

At MuscleTech®, we believe that you shouldn't have to sacrifice macronutrients for taste. That's why our research team works closely with some of the top protein-flavoring professionals in the world, and each flavor of NITRO-TECH® undergoes rounds of taste testing until perfected.

The result is a great-tasting formula that doesn't pack the extra sugar and carbs you'll see in other protein powders. This gives you more protein per scoop and a better overall macronutrient profile. In fact, each scoop of NITRO-TECH® contains 30g of protein, with only 4g of carbs, depending on the flavor, and no more than 2.5g of fat!

We partnered with a leading flavoring lab to create the best taste experience. Their proprietary freeze-dry technology exposes the protein molecules to lower temperatures compared to our competitor’s blast of heat. This delicate process results in the best mixability, smell and taste. It’s a science you can trust, and your taste buds will love.

100% REAL WHEY PROTEIN

Each bottle of NITRO-TECH® is fully disclosed, to guarantee you are getting the exact amount of real protein displayed the label – each and every scoop contains the full amount of protein stated on the label and is 100% real protein!

MuscleTech® researchers invested countless hours working to create a protein formula that packs on more muscle and builds more strength than regular whey protein. With the powerful NITRO-TECH® formula, they succeeded, and now bodybuilders and other athletes have an advanced whey protein supplement that actually delivers superior musclebuilding results!

SUPERIOR RECOVERY AND MUSCLE BUILDING*

MuscleTech® researchers reviewed numerous clinical trials on whey peptides, and the science shows that whey peptides can promote rapid recovery from exercise and even support an insulinogenic response for improved nutrient delivery.

NITRO-TECH® contains a research-proven 3g dose of creatine monohydrate, which – combined with whey protein – helps to build more strength than regular whey protein. In a breakthrough study, subjects using the core ingredient combination in NITRO-TECH increased their 1-rep max bench press by 34 lbs., compared to only 14 lbs. for subjects using regular whey protein.

Regular whey protein is good, but the core ingredients in NITRO-TECH are shown to be superior to regular whey protein. In the same 6-week study, subjects using the core ingredients in NITRO-TECH® gained more lean muscle than subjects using regular whey protein (8.8 vs. 5.1 lbs.) and gained 2 times the strength on the bench press than subjects using regular whey protein (34 vs. 14 lbs.).

Suggested Use

Mix 1 serving (1 scoop) with 4 to 6 oz. or mix 2 servings (2 scoops) with 8 to 12 oz. of cold water or skim milk in a glass or shaker cup. Use between major meals and after exercise. Drink 8 to 10 glasses of water daily. For maximum results, consume 4 scoops of Nitro-Tech® Performance Series daily for a minimum of six weeks.

 

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 6 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

6 Hours-2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 300

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 300

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 12PM you'll receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

 

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Saturday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading