JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-21%

PROSUPPS PLANT PERFORM 24 حصة

Dhs. 119.00 Dhs. 95.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ProSupps® يعتبر Plant Perform هو أول مسحوق بروتين مصمم خصيصًا للأداء الرياضي ، والذي يحدث فقط أنه نباتي. تم تطوير Plant Perform لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهدافك التدريبية من خلال تشجيع تخليق البروتين إلى أقصى حد في... اقرأ أكثر

نكهة: الشوكولاته الغنية

  • الشوكولاته الغنية
  • فانيلا
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

اطلب خلال [الساعة] التالية للحصول عليها بين و ساعاتالدقائق

مايسترو،سيد،فيزا،american express،اكتشف

ProSupps® يعتبر Plant Perform هو أول مسحوق بروتين مصمم خصيصًا للأداء الرياضي ، والذي يحدث فقط أنه نباتي. تم تطوير Plant Perform لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهدافك التدريبية من خلال تشجيع تخليق البروتين إلى أقصى حد في أي وقت من اليوم ، مع توفير هضم صحي سريع. ProSupps® تمنحك تقنية Flavor Smooth المملوكة لشركة Plant Perform المذاق الكريمي الغني لمخفوق الحليب مع جميع الفوائد الصحية لمكملات البروتين النباتية. مع وجود 25 جرامًا من البروتين و 3 جرام من الليوسين ، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي ستفتقده بشأن بروتين مصل اللبن هو الانتفاخ. التدريب عمل شاق ، ولا ينبغي أن يكون شرب مخفوق البروتين.

  • يدعم نمو العضلات الصافية
  • يعزز إصلاح العضلات
  • يحسن أداء التمرين
  • هضم سريع وصحي
  • طعم رائع
  • نباتي

ProSupps® يحتوي Plant Perform على 3 مصادر للبروتين النباتي:

  • بروتين البازلاء - مناسب جدًا لأي نظام غذائي تقريبًا نظرًا لأنه نباتي بشكل طبيعي ولا يسبب الحساسية. بروتين البازلاء هو بروتين عالي الجودة ومصدر كبير للحديد. يمكن أن يساعد في نمو العضلات وفقدان الوزن وصحة القلب. يحتوي بروتين البازلاء على أرجينين أكثر بثلاث مرات من بروتين مصل اللبن - وهو حمض أميني أساسي لنمو العضلات.
  • أرز بني بروتين - بروتين الأرز البني مليء بمضادات الأكسدة ونسبة عالية من فيتامينات ب والألياف. لقد ثبت أن بروتين الأرز البني يعزز وظائف الكبد والقلب والكلى ويساعد في تنظيم الكوليسترول.
  • بروتين الفول - مصدر ممتاز للألياف القابلة للذوبان والبروتين وحمض الفوليك والمنغنيز والنحاس والعديد من المغذيات الدقيقة الأخرى.

الاستخدام المقترح:

إن Plant Perform هو حقًا بروتين متعدد الاستخدامات في أي وقت. استمتع كجزء من وجبة فطور مغذية لبدء تكوين البروتين العضلي ، كوجبة خفيفة بين الوجبات ، قبل وبعد التمرين ، كبديل للوجبات ، وقبل النوم لتنمو العضلات أثناء نومك.

 

نكهة

الشوكولاته الغنية, فانيلا

عند تقديم طلب ، سيتم شحنه إلى العنوان المذكور وقت الشراء. جميع الطلبات داخل دبي والشارقة وعجمان يتم تسليمها في الداخل 12 ساعة - 2 يوم عمل من من 8 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا قبل التسليم.

دبي والشارقة وعجمان

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

12 ساعة -2 يوم عمل

أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

أكثر من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

مجانا

1-3 يوم عمل

أقل من 200 درهم إماراتي

معيار

10 دراهم إماراتية

1-3 أيام عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عمليات التسليم المجانية هي أوامر معتمدة أعلاه 100 درهم إماراتي في الإمارة: دبي والشارقة وعجمان.
10 دراهم إماراتية يتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة. يتم شحن الطلبات من خلال خدمة البريد السريع ، إذا تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا ، فقد تتلقى الطلب في نفس اليوم دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحد الأقصى لوقت التسليم في أبو ظبي والعين والفجيرة ورأس الخيمة هو 1-3 أيام عمل.
سيتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل (الصالحة لطلب واحد يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان واحد فقط) تلقائيًا عند الخروج بناءً على الوجهة.
سنخطط لتسليم العناصر الخاصة بك في التاريخ الذي تحدده. سيتصل بك شريك التوصيل لدينا في يوم التسليم للتأكد من وجود شخص ما لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك. إذا لم يتمكن شريك التوصيل لدينا من التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتصل بك شريكنا عبر الهاتف في يوم العمل التالي لإعادة ترتيب تاريخ تسليم بديل.
المنتجات أو الخدمات تخضع للتوافر. عندما ينفد المنتج من المخزون بعد استلامنا لطلبك ، سنتصل بك عبر تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في وقت تقديم الطلب لإبلاغك.

ملحوظة: الحد الأدنى للشراء هو 40 درهم إماراتي. الرجاء إضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك لتكون مؤهلاً للشحن.

آسيا

ترتيب خدمة التوصيل كلف يقدر وقت التسليم

الجميع

الارض الاساسية

25.00 دولارًا

7-21 يوم عمل

 

شحن قياسي: عند الطلب من التغذية JNK، فأنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن البضائع غالبًا ما يتم استيرادها بشكل قانوني إلى بلد الوجهة. بالنسبة للشحن الدولي والتسليم ، يمكن أن تخضع الطرود أيضًا للرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات الجمركية والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم ، ويجب أن تناسب جميع القوانين واللوائح الخاصة ببلد الوجهة. الرسوم الإضافية للتخليص الجمركي والامتثال لقوانين وأنظمة بلد المقصد يجب أن يفي بها المستلم ، أنت ، لأن العميل والمستورد المسجل ؛ ليس لدى التغذية JNK أي سيطرة على رسوم التخليص الجمركي ، ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما ستكون عليه.
لن تتحمل التغذية JNK أي مسؤولية عن عدم التسليم ولن تتم معالجة أي مبالغ مستردة بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم الجمركية.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  سياسة الشحن: يتم شحن 100٪ من الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع يوم الاثنين.

customs clearance your superfoods   التخليص الجمركي: يرجى العلم أنه قد يتم فرض تأخير بسبب التخليص الجمركي لبلدك. JNK Nutrition ليست مسؤولة عن الرسوم الجمركية والتعريفات والرسوم والضرائب والرسوم. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  الطلبات المتأخرة أو المفقودة: يعتبر الطرد ضائعًا بعد أن يكون في النظام البريدي لمدة 15 يوم عمل لطلبات الإمارات العربية المتحدة و 30 يوم عمل للطلبات الدولية. لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن التأخيرات التي تسببها شركة الشحن. على الرغم من أن الطلبات تستغرق عادةً أقل بكثير من ذلك ، إلا أننا غير قادرين على إرسال بديل حتى انقضاء هذه الفترة الزمنية. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  عنوان خاطئ أو غير كامل: إذا تم إرجاع طردك إلينا بسبب عنوان غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فيجب عليك دفع جميع تكاليف التوصيل لإعادة توصيل طلبك إلى عنوان تم تصحيحه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن فقدان طلبك إذا كان العنوان المقدم عند الخروج غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

PROSUPPS PLANT PERFORM 24 حصة

Dhs. 119.00 Dhs. 95.00

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
-21%Sold out

PROSUPPS PLANT PERFORM 24 Servings

Dhs. 119.00 Dhs. 95.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ProSupps® Plant Perform is the first protein powder specifically designed for athletic performance, that just happens to be plant based. Plant Perform was developed to help you achieve your training goals by encouraging maximum protein synthesis... Read more

FLAVOR: RICH CHOCOLATE

  • RICH CHOCOLATE
  • VANILLA
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

maestromastervisaamerican expressdiscover
Vendor: PROSUPPSSKU: PSPLANTP2RCN/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, MORE PRODUCTS, MUSCLE BUILDING, MUSCLE BUILDING PRODUCTS, PROSUPPS, PROTEIN, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPPLEMENTS, VEGAN PROTEINTags: Plant Protein, PROSUPPS, VEGAN PROTEIN

ProSupps® Plant Perform is the first protein powder specifically designed for athletic performance, that just happens to be plant based. Plant Perform was developed to help you achieve your training goals by encouraging maximum protein synthesis any time of day, while providing quick healthy digestion. ProSupps® Plant Perform's proprietary Flavor Smooth technology gives you the creamy rich taste of a milkshake with all the health benefits of a plant-based protein supplement. With 25g of protein and 3g of leucine the only thing you’ll miss about whey protein is the bloating. Training is hard work, drinking your protein shake shouldn't be.

  • Supports Lean Muscle Growth
  • Enhances Muscle Repair
  • Improves Exercise Performance
  • Quick, Healthy Digestion
  • Great Taste
  • Vegan

ProSupps® Plant Perform contains 3 sources of vegan protein:

  • Pea Protein – is a great fit for almost any diet since it's naturally vegan and hypoallergenic. Pea protein is a high-quality protein and a great source of iron. It can aid muscle growth, weight loss and heart health. Pea protein contains three times more arginine than whey protein - an essential amino-acid for growing muscles.
  • Brown Rice Protein – Brown Rice Protein is packed with antioxidants and high in B-vitamins and fiber. Brown rice protein has even been shown to enhance liver, heart, and kidney function and help regulate cholesterol.
  • Fava Bean Protein – An excellent source of soluble fiber, protein, folate, manganese, copper and several other micronutrients.

Suggested Use:

Plant Perform is truly a versatile, anytime protein. Enjoy as part of a nutritious breakfast to kick-start muscle protein synthesis, as a snack in-between meals, before & after training, as a meal replacement, and before bed to grow muscle while you sleep.

 

FLAVOR

RICH CHOCOLATE, VANILLA

When an order is placed, it'll be shipped to the address provided at the time of purchase. All orders within the Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman are delivered within 12 hours - 2 business day from 8 am to 9 pm excluding public holidays and weekends. Our delivery partner will contact you before the delivery.

Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 100

Standard

FREE

12 Hours -2 Business Day

Under AED 100

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Abu Dhabi , Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

Over AED 200

Standard

FREE

1-3 Business Day

Under AED 200

Standard

AED 10

1-3 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: Free Deliveries are approved orders above AED 100 dhs in Emirate: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman.
AED 10 shipping is charged for Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah. Orders are shipped through courier service, If orders are placed before 10AM you may receive the order same day with no extra charges. The maximum time for delivery in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah is 1-3 working days.
Delivery charges (valid for one order delivered to at one address only) are going to be calculated automatically at checkout based on destination.
We will plan to deliver your items on the date you specify. Our delivery partner will contact you on the day of delivery to make sure someone is out there to receive your package. If our delivery partner is unable to deliver for any reason, our partner will contact you by telephone the subsequent business day to rearrange an alternate delivery date.
Products or services are subject to availability. When a product runs out of stock after we receive your order, we'll contact you via the contact details provided at the time of placing an order to advise you.

Note: Minimum order purchase is AED 40. Please add more items to your cart to be eligible for shipping.

ASIA

Order Delivery Service Cost Estimated Delivery Time

All

Standard Ground

$25.00

7-21 Business Days

 

Standard Shipping: When ordering from JNK Nutrition, you're liable for assuring the merchandise are often lawfully imported to the destination country. For international shipping and deliveries, packages could also be subject to customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees, and must suits all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance and compliance with the laws and regulations of the destination country must be fulfilled by the recipient, you, because the customer and because the importer of record; JNK Nutrition has no control over customs clearance charges, nor can we predict what they'll be.
JNK Nutrition won't bear any responsibility for non-delivery and no refunds are going to be processed due to non-payment of customs charges.

 

your superfoods worldwide shipping  SHIPPING POLICY: 100% of orders are shipped within one business day. Orders placed over the weekend are dispatched on Monday.

customs clearance your superfoods   CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: Please be aware that delays may be imposed by your country’s customs clearance. JNK Nutrition is not responsible for customs charges, tariffs, duties, taxes and fees. These charges are the responsibility of the customer.

delayed or lost orders your superfoods  DELAYED OR LOST ORDERS: A parcel is considered lost after it has been in the postal system for a period of 15 business days for UAE orders and 30 business days for international orders. We cannot take responsibility for delays caused by the courier. Although orders normally take much less than that we are unable to dispatch a replacement until this period of time has elapsed. 

wrong or incomplete adress your superfoods shipping  WRONG OR INCOMPLETE ADDRESS: If your package is returned to us due to an incorrect or incomplete address, you must pay all delivery cost to re-deliver your order to a corrected address. We are not responsible for the loss of your order if the address provided at checkout is incomplete or incorrect.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page